Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Khayangan Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
3297 reviews

2264 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3297)
Sort by:
Ace J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 4, 2015
Love the ambiance of this hotel.

The Bathroom, the outside pool and the lobby
7.7
It was great! Very affordable yet luxurious! I will definitely come back in this hotel! Love the en suite bathroom! I feel like I'm Paris Hilton when I'm in the bath tub lol. The only thing that I didn't like is, it's far from the tourists destinations.
Report this review
Marisa K. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2015
good comfortable stay

ambience, location, large toilet
7.7
very pleasant
Report this review
Nurfara A. Couples Malaysia, February 4, 2015
4 stars is abit too overrated.

clean and tidy room, helpful staff, and good choices of breakfast menu.
8
stayed two nights at this hotel, overall was good. we were there for honeymoon, and we received very good service from the staff. room was clean, and tidy, however they did not tidy up our room in the day although we have requested for it. wifi connection was very very very bad, and we have to get connected only at the lobby, to stay in touch with the family in home country. breakfast was good, many choices and taste ok. the hotel location is okay I guess, cant comment much on that since we hired driver to pick us up, but it is located at the city, and just at the side of the main road hence it is very visible.
Report this review
Natassha R. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Salt water

Breakfast , room
6.3
Report this review
Ho S. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Nice, good location and comfortable room

Good location, nice breakfast, comfortable room
8.3
Everthing was good. Near to shopping mall, easily access to massage and food hunting. Near to airport too. Imagine we leaving in 6am flight, no need wot take too long time from hotel and airport. Very comfortable room, large toilet. i like it so much. Nice breakfast and pool view at hotel. Unfortunately, we missed the opportunity to try Spa and massage at hotel due to fully booked. Overall, worth of money.
Report this review
Anastasia N. Solo travelers Russia, February 2, 2015
very far from four stars!

hospitality, helpful stuff, any problem would be rectified in seconds
8
There is ongoing renovation which involves hammering, cementing, problems with water, dirt. U have to leave at nine and come back after 5. Overwise your holiday will be ruined by Building works. Good location- the mall and Galleria are in walking distance. Stuff is helpful. Took 10 min to get hot water in the shower and it came with lots of dirt:( Tv did not work but was promptly replaced.
Report this review
Muhamad I. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Very comfortable hotel.

The food for breakfast, the pool view, the hotel spa
10
Very great hotel to stay. Its provide HALAL food on breakfast. Very comfort. Their services was very good, the security will block the road when you want drive out from hotel
Report this review
Sarah M. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 31, 2015
Great price

The buffet breakfast, the staff, the pool
8
The price is great, good for a couple but pool not suitable for children, their pool needed a clean. Doing renovations and were drilling throughout the day, starting in the Morning!
Report this review
Salmon H. Couples Indonesia, January 31, 2015
good breakfast, large room

good breakfast variety, large room with bathtub
8
Nice
Report this review
Ng S. Couples Malaysia, January 29, 2015
nice hotel n nice staff

food,view
10
Report this review
Previous page 151 - 160 of 2264 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Khayangan SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07