Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3396 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3396 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Mya J.
Singapore
June 17, 2015
Grand Mega Resort is awesome!
The location, the friendly staffs & the cosy room.
My stay was awesome! The staffs were very friendly. And this is my 2nd time staying at this hotel & i will definitely stay here again whenever i'm in Bali.

jia L.
Malaysia
June 16, 2015
friendly hospitality
staff are very helpful

Wong E.
Malaysia
June 16, 2015
Beautiful hotel
Nice, clean and friendly staff
Late check-in but the process is fast. Friendly staff with welcome drink. The furniture in the room quite old but still acceptable. The room is clean and spacious. The room lighting is very nice and enjoyable. The breakfast is good as well. overall stay is good.

Lauren R.
Canada
June 15, 2015
Dirty and Old
Included breakfast
The hotel was dirty, like stained bench seats in the bathroom that make you think about what's gone on there but you don't actually want to know. It felt like it's been a party hotel- heavily used and worn down, and they are hoping dim lights will mask the tired facilities.

Osborn P.
India
June 14, 2015
Bad experience
The breakfast spread, availability of transportation and pool
Was a NIGHTMARE !!! When the aircon failed midnight and the staff weren't able to fix it nor shift us to another room until next day The staff wasn't bothered about making ends meet as we booked tru an online site

Rai A.
Singapore
June 12, 2015
The staff very nice
clean.spacious and breakfast okay
the wifi is terribly horrible.

minh T.
Australia
June 12, 2015
very good food compare to other restaurants in Bal
friendly staffs, good food and comfortable
Really enjoyable holiday with Grand Mega Resort and Spa

LEE W.
Malaysia
June 08, 2015
Always my choice of hotel in Bali
Near Mall, near massage shop, nice pool.
It was my third time stay in this hotel. Hotel and room's deco is nice, as well as the nice pool. Notice recent hotel upgrade of balcony for most of the room. Well done.

Anne R.
Indonesia
June 07, 2015
Strategic hotel location for various activities
Location, clean, facilities
Comfort stay at strategic location

yanti R.
Indonesia
June 06, 2015
Good location
Good location, nice staff
Good