or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View
Area: Denpasar Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2791 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2791)
Sort by:
Stuart D. Families with young children Australia, May 28, 2014
Horrible
3.3
Not kid friendly at all, not safe, room large but furniture chipped slippery bathroom floor, floating floorboard uneven.
Isabella A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff n near from airport

Clean, comfort and near from airport
7.3
Natalie O. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
suitable for short term stay only

breakfast, friendly staff, fast wi-fi
6.3
Interesting décor in rooms and hallways. Room had horrible musty smell which staff tried to rectify with strong smelling air freshener?? Bed comfortable. Shower kept running hot/cold- took ages for water to heat up. Buffet breakfast was lovely - lots of choice and very nice food. Was a good price but wouldn't want to stay for a long time as located on busy motorway. Discovered there is excellent shopping mall directly across the road though. Close to airport.
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Nice deco, friendly staff, Nice Breakfast.

Nice hotel decoration, wonderful breakfast, nice swimming pool.
9.7
My second time here in this great hotel, eventhough it is kinda a distance to the kuda beach. However, it is convenient that there is a hypermarket cum shopping mall right opposite this hotel and a good massage shop nearby. You can even walk a little further to a great chinese restaurant.
Chandra Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Not 4 star rate hotel

Good location, near shopping mall, suit for business only
5.3
It was awful stay in this hotel, Found the price is very competitive for 4 star hotel, but when I checked in, it is only 3 star rate hotel, My first room was on the west side, so when I checked in on 4 pm, it was very hot even I set the AC for 16 degrees, I wanted to change the room and they give me another room, which still had the same problem, the bathroom was very smelly. Too much mirror in the room and we have to be very careful when open close the mirror door, Not very comfie stay at this hotel. I thought there are a lot of 3 stars hotel with better facility in Bali if we compared with this hotel
Cheong E. Groups Malaysia, May 25, 2014
absolutely worth it

The room, the pool, the food
8.3
Excellent
Dinesh A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 25, 2014
Great staff, good food, busy road, poor location..

Good food: the food was awesome from morning breakfast to room service food. Friendly staff: the stafg were polite and able to converse well in english. Room condition: its a bit bad with dirty floor
6
Water heater was spoilt no warm water. Room flooring were bad. Swimming pool was good. Hotel food was good. Not so good location as the road is busy, very hard to cross the road to the galeria shopping mall. Not near the kuta beach. (Have to take cab)
Jian X. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Sweet, Memorable and Cosy

Luxurious, Great Price and Comfortable
8
We had a great stay.. however the hot water needs to improve. Takes too long to get hot water.
Jegtheswaren S. Couples Singapore, May 23, 2014
Bali is awesome for scenery.

The cleanliness of the room n toilet are beyond expected. Its worth my money. Breakfast buffet had many varieties to choose.
8.7
It was awesome but its adviced to not leave ur room after 10pm. It's not safe to even sit arn the pool within the hotel.
Olivia A. Groups Singapore, May 23, 2014
Hospitable balinese. Very accomodating.

Clean. Very good staffs.
6.7
Good and affordable. Staffs are very professional and helpful to their guests

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07