Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 3341 reviews

2298 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3341)
Sort by:
Yang S. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2015
Worth the value

friendly staff, facilities, pool
7.7
enjoyed the stay. Just that is far from beaches and the water tastes weird and smelly. Others else everything great.
Report this review
Kulvir S. Couples Australia, March 3, 2015
kulvir

kitchen staff good.. always clean and helping
8.7
Relaxing., amazimg
Report this review
Nadia H. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Value for money

Variety of breakfast buffet, good location and clean room
7.7
The hotel room is in good condition, spacious and clean. The location is a bit far from Kuta but near to several factory outlets and convenient store (next to Indomaret, opposite of Minimart). We also love the breakfast buffet, they offer different spread every morning. The staff are friendly too. We definitely will coming back to the hotel.
Report this review
Pang H. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2015
good service, nice view, excellent food

stuff v nicely, room v clean, pool side v beautiful
8.3
good, excellent
Report this review
Selvaraj R. Business travelers Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Recommended Hotel to stay

Room Cleanliness,Friendly staff and Dinner Cultural shows
8.7
Report this review
Bassma G. Families with young children Australia, February 28, 2015
Good value for money

location, friendly staff, facilities
9
My husband and I stayed at Grand Mega Hotel with our 4 years child for one night, last friday, location was perfect, as we arrived to Bali at 9:30pm. Upon arrival, we found the driver waiting to escort us to the hotel. Welcome drinks were served, which was nice. Went up to the room that was medium size, reasonably clean with nice pool view. We ordered some food to be delivered to our room late at night which was very nice. breakfast served in the morning was great, with so many options to choose from. Staff were extremely nice and helpful. They have nice spa facility with very good prices available on site too Definitely recommend to other, to me it was a great choice for a short stay.
Report this review
Harun N. Couples Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Smelly room, water taste weird

Friendly staff, great location, warm welcome gift
7.7
The water taste weird and cause body feel sticky after bath (just like bath by using sea water). The pillow case have unpleasant smell that is unbearable. The bed is not queen size bed, but two single beds combined together.
Report this review
Yu S. Families with older children China, February 18, 2015
just so so

staff food location
7.3
Report this review
Georg T. Couples Australia, February 10, 2015
Value for money

Breakfast = Staff = Pool
7.3
The stay was quite pleasant. The location was the main drawback. It was too far to walk in the heat to all the tourist locations.There is a Hypermarket across the street but is was very dangerous to get across the street ( you took your life in your own hands) The Security Guard was indifferant about helping you across the busy bypass.But the Hotel was nice.
Report this review
Siti R. Solo travelers Singapore, February 7, 2015
Awesome!

Their good location. Their food. Their comfort
9.7
I love it. Their staff are friendly. Room was so good. i would love to come back again.
Report this review
Previous page 171 - 180 of 2298 reviews Next page
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05