Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 3354 reviews

2305 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3354)
Sort by:
Soran K. Groups Australia, March 15, 2015
perfect location and luxurious escape

helpful staff, entertainment, room quality
10
I loved the Grand Mega, just a couple of minutes out of Kuta, it is the perfect location and we felt like royalty. Definitely staying there again next time we go to Bali. 3 brothers and we loved it.
Petrus S. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2015
It was okay

Cheap, spacious and close to the airport
8.3
The room is spacious unfortunately there is no windows that can be opened. Although they upgraded me, I would rather to stay in a room with openable windows. Staff are friendly though.
Dean P. Couples Australia, March 13, 2015
value for money

swim up pool bar, breakfast and free shuttle into main kuta area.
7.7
my wife and I stayed there for 4 nights, unfortunately there was a lot of renovating going on with the building of new balconies,[our room was one of only 3 rooms that didn't have balconies on that side of the complex].there was a notice in our room apologizing for this, [working from 9 till 5], but it would have been nice to have known before we booked it. we were not overly happy with our pool room view that we booked as we couldn't see very much of the pool. it was good value for money though.
Farooq Z. Families with young children Pakistan, March 13, 2015
A good option for transit!

Convinient location, Comfort, Staff
9.7
Jorn H. Solo travelers Norway, March 10, 2015
Good location for shopping

Close to mall, breakfast, staff
7
Kelly J. Couples Australia, March 8, 2015
Bali holiday

Room size, the bathroom was really good, pool bar
8
The hotel was nicer than I expected for the price I paid. I was very impressed with the bathroom. Although I was not impressed with the room service food. Which was disappointing because there wasn't any restaurants around the hotel. Over all it was a nice stay.
Muhammad F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 7, 2015
look good from outside but not inside.

food is good.. look nice from outside.. swimming pool scenery
5
total of 4 good nite stay.. water heater was bad, room condition bad.. lobby got leaking.. staff to improve in communication.. even im say in bahasa..
Yang S. Couples Singapore, March 4, 2015
Worth the value

friendly staff, facilities, pool
7.7
enjoyed the stay. Just that is far from beaches and the water tastes weird and smelly. Others else everything great.
Kulvir S. Couples Australia, March 3, 2015
kulvir

kitchen staff good.. always clean and helping
8.7
Relaxing., amazimg
Nadia H. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2015
Value for money

Variety of breakfast buffet, good location and clean room
7.7
The hotel room is in good condition, spacious and clean. The location is a bit far from Kuta but near to several factory outlets and convenient store (next to Indomaret, opposite of Minimart). We also love the breakfast buffet, they offer different spread every morning. The staff are friendly too. We definitely will coming back to the hotel.
Previous page 171 - 180 of 2305 reviews Next page
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07