Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3398 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3398 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

hendri S. from Indonesia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2013
good place
faciliti and the people
Great
Reviewed May 17, 2015

Victor I. from Romania
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Hotel good for transit
The hotel is very close to 2 malls. In room is not so clean and everithing are old. But the concept of the bathroom is gorgeous. Very big humidity in room because there are no windows in most of the r
It was OK but we will not return back
Reviewed May 14, 2015

low Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2015
Every thing is good
Service, room condition
Staffs are nice, room is good and the view from the pool bar is great.
Reviewed May 13, 2015

nirmal J. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Great place to stay. Couples may love this aw awe
I'm not sure if I can describe it. It's marvellous, beautiful, calm and soothing. Food is great. Night time it's better than shown in the pictures online
Reviewed May 12, 2015

Maria C. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 9 nights in September 2014
Run down, new hotel
cheap, friendly staff and great breakfast
breakfast was amazing, staff were amazing, cocktails at the swim up bar were great but the hotel is run down, there was no hot water and was a bit far out the location but there were plenty of taxis coming in and out of the hotel and the wait was minimal.
Reviewed May 11, 2015

Margaret C. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Look elsewhere
Nil
The room was smelly and mouldy, we booked for 2 single beds and got a double and a small lounge, they would not change it. Asked for sheets for the lounge, got a fitted sheet and 4 pillow cases, asked for more linen, got another fitted sheet. The aircon didn't work, they supplied bubble bath, but no bath plug, asked twice for one, didnt get one. It was very noisy on the main road and fluro lights changing colour all night, apparently we were upgraded to an executive suite. Stated in the ad, in the heart of Kuta, 10 mins taxi ride from Kuta beach
Reviewed May 08, 2015

Ricardo G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2015
spacious room
the pool the room the staff
this is an amazing hotel to stay at, besides the location... it is far from the beach and any nightlife. great place to get away and relax.
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Prasetya P. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in April 2015
The quality of the room is not really good.
The staff is very nice, fast respond, good location
It was okay
Reviewed May 07, 2015

joana C. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2015
Great Service
Room cleanliness, food and pool
The hotel overall was excellent. I actually so stoked because when I arrived quite late, the staff told me that my room was not available anymore maybe some guests extended or I am not sure. Anyway, I was upgraded from just a standard room that I booked (the cheapest) to a Junior suite that was sooo gorgeous. Staff performance were excellent and so polite and they were very sensitive to what I need. Overall, great hotel to stay specially if all you want is to chill after your tiring day.
Reviewed May 07, 2015

Cho N. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Value of Money
Reasonable Price, Nice Swimming Pool, Good Staff Performance
It's quite good! However the location is too far for the beach. We need to by taxi to the beach for shopping and eating etc. We will chose other hotel if we been Bali again
Reviewed May 06, 2015