Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3118 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3118)
Sort by:
Hendri W. Couples Indonesia, September 30, 2014
nice place

good food, price and good swimming pool
7.7
i like to stay here because the price is reasonable for us and love it
Hendri W. Couples Indonesia, September 29, 2014
niceplace

nice place good and price is reasonable
7.3
i like to stay here because the price is reasonable for us and love it
Erick W. Families with young children Indonesia, September 29, 2014
nice location

room, breakfast and location
8.3
The hotel have nice area is very easy for you to taking around at bali. Breakfast also very nice and many variety of food.
Kok W. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2014
Purple mood of vacation

swimming pool, breakfast andfriendly staffs
7.3
everything is great with friendly and helpful staffs
Steven M. Couples Australia, September 27, 2014
Convenient.

Location close to airport. Buffet breakfast is good. Rooms are comfy.
7.3
Good location from airport when the plane gets in late at night.
Cheah V. Groups Malaysia, September 27, 2014
good

good
6
Henry J. Business travelers Indonesia, September 26, 2014
Just a pleasant Hotel to Stay

Good Location, Near the City
6.3
I don't think the room is convenience for long stay coz I'm not quite comfortable in the room. Dusty and the bathroom water cannot stop. But the surrounding location its near to every where and a good quality breakfast.
Diane B. Couples Australia, September 25, 2014
a little disapointed.

upgrade, tv in bathroom, very large room.
5
We booked an airport pick up, but they did not come. There was a very bad smell coming from the drain in the shower. There was nobody to help us with our bags until we were almost to the lift pushing the bag trolley ourselves. Also being on the busy bypass was not so good. The breakfast was very average and we had to look for ages to find a coffee.
Lusi A. Families with young children Indonesia, September 24, 2014
nice place,ambience.

location.staff.ambience
9.3
Run smoothly and fun
Mairaj E. Solo travelers India, September 23, 2014
trip to bali

hospitality, close to airport, swimming pool
9
My stay was perfect relaxing holiday. It has beautiful pool, massage , it was stunning pool view from my room. Very friendly staff, good house keeping Love the buffet breakfast. My room has wifi, phone can be used for international, bathing tub, two tvs, fridge, coffee maker, clean shower and toilet, ac, etc. Had a very relaxing holiday...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02