or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2567 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2567)
Sort by:
Che A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Nice hotel nice location

location, friendly staff
8
Location is strategic, access to shopping centre and attraction places. Room standard is average, the staff is great.
Wai L. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Great Spa Hotel

Staffs are good, Room is clean, Close to city
8
Great hotel if you have a little extra budget.
Pg H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 25, 2014
Nice hotel with good sports recratiion

Nice hotel with good food, nice pool & fitness centre
8.3
Nice hotel with good food, nice pool & fitness centre
Wei L. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2014
A hotel befitting the price (dont expect too much)

clean, big toilet, quiet
5.7
Book the hotel when there was a flash deal on Agoda. Was generally pleased with the staff, room, toilet and lobby. However, the breakfast was mediocre with average variety. Another minus point was the transport. When we told the lobby statt that we wanted to head to Waterbom theme park, they insist that we travel via the private cars parked outside the hotel. The person initially charged us 150000rp and we finally agreed on 100000rp. When we came back via Taxi, the cab fare was only 30000rp. Felt so cheated. On the other days we just insist on taking a cab ourselves. On one day we say a cab dropping other guests at the hotel and we gestured to him that we wanted to take his cab. We then saw a driver (from the private car parked outside) coming in gesturing the cab driver to go away. However we still insisted on taking the cab. The hotel should strongly discourage these private drivers as it puts guests off.
Jennis Z. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Friendly staff, good atmosphere, beautiful room
8
It was a pleasant stay, the hotel room was clean and room service food was better than I expected. A bit disappointed that we didn't managed to go to the spa, it was fully booked. You will need to book few days in advance to avoid disappointment. Internet speed was ok but our room was a bit far from the lobby so there wasn't any connection at all, will need to go to the lobby or outside the room to get connection.
Kok F. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 23, 2014
Good Hotel, value for money

Clean, Confort, value for money
9.7
Overall me and my 2 sisters had a great time staying at this hotel. For improvement, there is no shelf/place near the basin to put our toothbrush and cleanser etc.
Alan A. Couples Australia, March 23, 2014
Dissappointed

None
3.7
Very dissappointed. I'm sure it felt on deaf ears, but rooms were dirty, bed sheets were not clean, toilet did not flush. No water pressure. Very very dissappointed. You would expect at least basic amenities, but none were present. Staff could care much about feedback.
Ng J. Couples Singapore, March 23, 2014
purple hotel with spacious room and bathroom

large bathroom good breakfast and clean
7
Bathroom was large and staff were friendly and smiling but transport guide was a bit pushy
Brian A. Families with young children Australia, March 22, 2014
had a great time there just relaxed had fun

nice staff great pool great meals great fire dancing
8.3
very friendly staff helpfull very fast service great pool bar great pool very things is very good there very happy with our stay there
Yuk P. Groups Hong Kong, March 18, 2014
Value for Money

cozy, Fast check-in and check-out
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01