arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3364 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3364 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

4.7 Tiffany H.
Malaysia
April 14, 2015
Holidays
Location, shopping
Not what I expected!

5.7 Tiffany H.
Malaysia
April 14, 2015
Holidays
Near airport, shopping and convenient
We need to change the rooms for the room condition is not very good and have unpleasant smell. The house keeping team didn't provide us the bathroom utilities after make up the room.

7.7 danny H.
Australia
April 13, 2015
Good standard, good value
Right next to BIMC, good amenities, attentive staff
It was almost perfect, we were visiting BIMC so location is perfect. Room standard and hotel facilities are very good. Music in the evenings was good for the vibe, but it was too loud (I usually don't mind loud)...the speakers were distorted so sound quality was awful.

9 Oscar S.
Australia
April 12, 2015
The Saso review, 1st timers.
The Staff were incredibly amazing, watermelon juice, affordable prices
It was great, youll pay thousands to stay at a place like this in Australia. Staff were amazing and polite. We left with a big smile and looking forward to going again.

6.3 orchid O.
Indonesia
April 09, 2015
Luxury rooms
Luxury room, in the middle busy road, and big pool
The room was ok, the bathroom amazing, only many stain in the glasses outside room

10 vikas N.
Singapore
April 08, 2015
Best stay i ever had. Nice staff, good food
Best breakfast, spacious bathroom,nice staff, live music near pool. Wills urely stay next time in this hotel.

9 Wee C.
Malaysia
April 05, 2015
Bali honeymoon and experiences
Big bathroom, big pool, worth for money
Staying a night there. Good services and nice big room with bathtub. Nice pool but they didn't indicate the depth of pool, quite dangerous. Fast checking and check out.

8.7 Pemika P.
Thailand
April 04, 2015
Strategic location near airport, reasonably priced
Location, price and breakfast
Good hotel, really nice pool, fantastic breakfast, close to the airport. Have stayed here twice now, happy to come back, wouldn't reccomed staying here any longer than 2 nights as not much to do around the Hotel

8 AZRINA M.
Brunei Darussalam
April 03, 2015
Comfortable
clean, comfort and friendly
Good value for money. However, our family room look a bit run-down but don't really mind as it was really big and we were not there during the day anyway.

8 Gert N.
Denmark
April 03, 2015
Fine Hotel. Beeing maintained during our stat.
Fine restaurant, fine pool, helpfull staff
We enjoyed our stay very much