or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2605 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2605)
Sort by:
Katrina B. Groups Australia, July 12, 2014
Hotel is in desperate need of maintenance.

Staff are nice,
3
Horrible. Would never return there. Waste of money. other than that it's very smelly, dirty and gross food which is overpriced. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Rodney T. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
I have stayed here many times now and it is always

Staf,f Modern styling and location
9
I love the way we are greeted when we arrive and we are always made to feel at home.
Cherry P. Groups Philippines, July 10, 2014
Relaxing coozy feel

the color scheme, nice toom set up and easy staff request
6.7
I love how the room was set up and i like alot of mirrors. But there were some requests that wasn't provided for me, like adoptors and the spa was mit available most of the time
Suzanne L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Salty water all the way

Internet Speed, Environment, Friendly staff
4.7
The room was just nice for two person. Basically transparent doors for washroom. Separate shower and toilet but doors were transparent. Bath tub is at another corner and the bathroom basin is just behind the tv. Worst is that the water is salty and not comfortable when shower or brushing. Pillow sheets have stains and floor is sticky due to the floor wash. Others were all ok.
Sawitree S. Groups Thailand, July 9, 2014
Nice stay

Spacious, All-inclusive hotel, Many choices of breakfast
8.3
Yili C. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Can be better stay

There is a pool bar, free shuttle bus to kuta beach and Discovery shopping mall, nice purple design color
8
we stayed at pool view room, the window is not really clean so we dont see the pool very clearly, lighting in room and corridor are abit dark.
Hendrawan H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Not so great, the picture is missleading

Clean, close to airport
4.3
The hotel room doesnt have the toilet clossed properly, no lock. And there were only little variety on the hotel breakfast.
Novianti D. Groups Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Nice hotel

LargeNice pool
7.3
Kids are happy stay here.. Centrally located Nice staff
Robert L. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2014
Convenient, Fast Check In, and Essentials Provided

Great Staff, Easy Check In, and Good Breakfast
8
Belinda T. Groups Singapore, July 4, 2014
Disappointed as wifi is down

Looks new, nice pool and breakfast was tasty
5.7
Don't really like it as toilet is not user friendly for families. More suitable for couples. Wifi in my room was down so I have to stand outside my room corridor to gain the wifi connection

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B07