Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
3297 reviews

2264 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3297)
Sort by:
Kit L. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2015
Pool, room cleanliness, staff, WiFi, distance

Nice pool with pool bar, room quite clean but the pipe water a it salty, staffs are helpful, but the location is a bit far from the city walk. WiFi connection is quite satisfactory.
8
Overall, between expectation. Only a bit far from the city walk, but the hotel provides bicycle. The bicycle was not functioning. Recommended the management to replace the bicycle for the customer use.
Report this review
Irwan K. Families with young children Indonesia, November 29, 2015
Good location for family with young chilren

The food is good, spacious room, strategic location
9
I booked for 2 rooms. I got room at first floor, one room is a bit humid. The other room is okay. The interor of the room is luxorious but lack of maintenance.
Report this review
Melody K. Groups Singapore, November 28, 2015
poorly maintained hotel

staff, breakfast
2.7
The room looks good but don't be deceived!!! We booked a deluxe room for 3 nights and was upgraded to their junior suite as the deluxe rooms were all taken. Extremely happy with the kind gesture but thought otherwise once we entered the room. The junior suite is much bigger than the deluxe room as it comes with a dining table, sofa and big coffee table but the room is so so so poorly maintained!! Air con barely working, mirrors are rusty and broken, bath room door faulty and when we tried to fill up the bath tub we realised there's black particles coming out of the tap even after we changed the water twice. We couldn't stand the room's temperature because of the faulty air-con so we asked for a change later at night and the staff demanded to check the room again even though they already sent a staff to make a check in the afternoon. Eventually, they gave us another junior suite which is slightly better since the air-con is working but the same problems as mentioned in the previous room were encountered. At one point, the tap water was light brown (milk tea kind of) in color!! Also, we were woken up by the sound renovation works in the morning but i guess they really need to get some refurbishing works done. Will never never come back again...
Report this review
Mukaramah M. Groups United Kingdom, November 18, 2015
Good location for early flight

Location close to airport (for last night in Bali before early flight it is worth it), Pool bar, excellence room services.
8
Report this review
Soumya P. Families with older children India, November 14, 2015
Pleasant stay

-Spacious room,well decorated...- Pool view ....-Spacious bathroom ....-Variety of Breakfast options as compared to other hotels in Bali
9.7
Report this review
Siceli W. Couples Indonesia, November 14, 2015
Clean and modern design

Clean Comfort Strategic Location
7.7
Great
Report this review
Edmond N. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2015
Review

Staff
7
So so
Report this review
Eric C. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2015
Good review

Rooms, pool and staff
8
Very good
Report this review
Ung S. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2015
Overall is good

Good service ,feel comfortable in the hotel, people very nice and closes
7.3
Report this review
Nurul F. Couples Malaysia, October 14, 2015
vert good.same with the show pic

good clean beautiful
8
Report this review
Previous page 11 - 20 of 2264 reviews Next page
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Khayangan SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04