My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2314 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2314)
Sort by:
Mohamed E. Couples Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Comfortably Nice .

Friendly Polite Staff , Clean , Exclusive Interior Design .
8
Satisfy , value for money , wish to stay again .
Siew H. Families with young children Malaysia, April 5, 2014
Good for couples but not for young children

Pool , bf, comfort
8.3
Good
Christopher P. Families with older children Australia, April 5, 2014
relaxing break

friendliness, cleanliness, location
10
No problems
Nadia B. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2014
Comfy washroom to get cleaned up.

The friendly staff, the amazing pool & breakfast, the comfortable washroom.
7.7
It was great. Comfortable, pleasant and easy to communcaite with the staff. :)
Kerri H. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
We loved Grand Mega

Comfortable Rooms, loved the decor with all the purple, friendly staff
9.7
Spent the first night at Grand Mega on our arrival to Bali..Honeymoon. Rooms are really comfortable, lovely pool. Friendly Staff. Good variety for breakfast. Would come again
Emeric D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 3, 2014
Generally comfortable stay, but could be better

Large room, nice bathroom, very cheap rate
6.7
I had a good stay although the hotel has such promise, my stay could've been better. I paid really good price. The hotel is relatively new, although not well maintained. The room was big but smelt musty. The bed sheets did not smell fresh. The door does not fully self-close. The windows were dirty. And then the food. I only ate eggs because it was freshly cooked. And some toasts. The cut fruit had fruit flies on them and the waiters did not seem to care. I found it gross. I did not try to use the other facilities - but they do have what looks like nice gym and a spa.
Eva J. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Very bad experience

Bath tub, fitness centre, mini theater
5
I think the room is too small cause the bathroom area is almost half of the room, also there is no bench near the wastafel to put some soap , toothpaste or tissue its make me difficult to wash my hand or brush my teeth When I need duplicate key they can't provide it.and the worst is I have to pay cause using the laundry bag which is always free in all hotels I"d stay.
Junainah J. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
awesome, great pool and great spa, clean room

great pool, spa and superb awesome room!!
7.7
It was splendid and awesome. i was awed by the pool and the hotel room. I would love to come back and stay at this hotel. Thumbs up and kudos to Grand Mega!!!!
Angela C. Families with older children Australia, March 28, 2014
Loved my stay and would stay here again :)

Pool, pool bar, great food and great service and prices was alright
8.3
Great stay, would recommend to friends and family. Only 15mins to walk to kuta for shopping if you know where you are going. Overall very pleased with everything EXCEPT I didn't stay long enough this time round. Will deffinately be staying longer next time
Christopher F. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2014
convenient, safe,friendly staff,clean&nice room

reasonable price,safe,convenient
9.7
'T was a great stay at this hotel,yummy breakfast,elegant room and spacious,friendly & very attentive staff, reasonable price..recommended to all

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01