Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3202 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3202)
Sort by:
Chatrine L. Families with young children Indonesia, June 30, 2015
The big hotel

Good air conditioner, big room, big lobby
4.7
My family not convenient enough when we have breakfast, because the staf not tolerant the time to clean up all the food include water. We think better management have the SOP how to make customer satisfied when they have the breakfast, the other about the food (omlete) the size or how to cook, they dont have sop and last point the water heater not good condition...
Report this review
Rajul P. Families with young children India, June 29, 2015
Everything is good

Service and price
9.7
2
Report this review
Cecil A. Couples Philippines, June 29, 2015
Give some attention about the stain in floor

Food. Service and comfort
9
Wonderfull
Report this review
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, June 24, 2015
well done

view, comfortable, swimming pool
10
All the staff are very friendly and polite.. nice enviroment,nice pool
Report this review
Kai Y. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
Big room,value money but not good location.

Friendly staff ,big room and nice pool.
6.3
Big room,value money but not good location. No restaurant surrounding hotel hard to find food at night.
Report this review
Carmel K. Couples Australia, June 18, 2015
Great overnight stay on the way to the Gili island

Very friendly staff, price and proximity to airport
8
Enjoyable
Report this review
Dyah K. Families with young children Indonesia, June 16, 2015
Good stay after changing rooms

Staff is helpful
7
After changing room that has several issues with maintenance it was a good stay. But maintenance should be improved. Breakfast I rate as very good, enak sekali, excellent. Location is depend on what you want to do, not really for going to the beach that is a little far. Further we stayed with young child what is OK, with breakfast children chair available.
Report this review
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, June 16, 2015
my 1st scary experience

spacious, WIFI, swimming pool.
5.3
The hotel do not fix door bell and we back to old time, knock the door. I stay 3 nights, one night, my parents knock my door twice because they do not know how to open TV and others, suddenly, the guest stay infront of me, open door and shouting at me. 3 of us looking at him, just 10pm++, just normal speaking, y shouting at us?! Crazy man!! Second, spa in hotel operating until 7pm only, and there's no spa shop around the hotel. Breakfast consider okay. Infront of hotel there's a shopping mall, but donot expected it's big as Kuala Lumpur shopping mall.
Report this review
Mya J. Couples Singapore, June 15, 2015
Grand Mega Resort is awesome!

The location, the friendly staffs & the cosy room.
10
My stay was awesome! The staffs were very friendly. And this is my 2nd time staying at this hotel & i will definitely stay here again whenever i'm in Bali.
Report this review
Osborn P. Couples India, June 13, 2015
Bad experience

The breakfast spread, availability of transportation and pool
5.7
Was a NIGHTMARE !!! When the aircon failed midnight and the staff weren't able to fix it nor shift us to another room until next day The staff wasn't bothered about making ends meet as we booked tru an online site
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02