arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3365 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3365 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.3 chan Y.
Hong Kong
April 02, 2015
Nice stay
Nice room, but a bit old, need to renovation, nice food during breakfast, nice pool
Need to renovation the hotel room and the pool is a bit small,but totally the my stay was quite nice

9.3 Chelsea B.
Canada
April 02, 2015
beautiful and purple
room, bathroom, food
amazing restaurant, beautiful room with large shower and nice tub with it's own tv. Very interesting and modern room, nice pool as well, not a great location, and taxi drivers lurking outside to harrass you with over priced fares. run away!

4.3 Daniel G.
Australia
April 01, 2015
Not a fan
It was close to the hospital
Shower smelt like a burst sewage pipe, food was expensive & right near a busy road. Pool water wasn't very clean either

9.7 Farooq Z.
Pakistan
March 31, 2015
A good option for transit!
Convinient location, Comfort, Staff

7.7 Hana G.
Slovakia
March 30, 2015
not bad at all
confortable room, helpfull staff,
We stayed at Grand Mega Resort for 4 days and it was a really nice stay. The hotel is modern, clean. Rooms are comfortable and bathroom is spacious. The breakfast offer is quite limited if you don't want to eat Indonesian food in the morning. But you can choose from various types of cakes, desserts, pastries and fruits. The only thing is the location...if you want to stay in busy city centre of Kuta/Legian choose another hotel. We usually took a taxi to the centre- it took 5 minutes and we paid 30 000 IDR. ( taxi drivers asked for more -100 000IDR, but that is nonsense).

8.7 Ng H.
Malaysia
March 28, 2015
Is a nice hotel
The food and the pool bar
Nice hotel. But if the pool bar can open more lately will be great!

7.3 WONG S.
Hong Kong
March 28, 2015
big bathroom, near shopping mall, reasonable price
Big bathroom, Near shopping mall, Reasonable price
Big bathroom but toilet not too clean (maybe just our room), better to have more space for hanging the clothes or putting the stuffs. The hotel is near the mall and airport.

4.3 Cecilia S.
Philippines
March 28, 2015
Room with bed bugs and musty smell
Staff and location from the airport
Very uncomfortable stay. We changed our room twice, first reason was the musty smell with a combination of a very strong air freshner from the hallway all the way inside the room. It really caused us very bad headache. Second reason was the worst nightmare a traveller can experience, BED BUGS!!! The only good thing was the staff immediate action to our requests, but seriously this hotel needs a maintenance overhaul. Not recommended!

8.3 Ma P.
Philippines
March 27, 2015
Value for Money
big room, nice breakfast, accommodating staff
our stay was nice. The room is big although needs renovation. But it was generally good. The bath tub was so relaxing. Breakfast was indeed great! A good variety of food. However, location is not around Kuta. Still need to take a cab. Costs about 20-30k Rp. Beware of the private cars for rent outside. They charge quite high. Going to the airport is 150K Rp while via cab is around 50K Rp.

3.3 TIONG F.
Malaysia
March 27, 2015
Dirty bed
Room was big,but the bathtub was broken. The pillow was smelly. Air corn broken when we just stay inside,waiting for maintenance but still not function well. but at last we change a room.