or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2604 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2604)
Sort by:
Laura C. Groups Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Great stay

value for money, comfortable, good hospitality
8.3
It was a great stay considering the price we paid.breakfast available with great variety however, we had it for 5 days and its kind of similar.
Eva J. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Very bad experience

Bath tub, fitness centre, mini theater
5
I think the room is too small cause the bathroom area is almost half of the room, also there is no bench near the wastafel to put some soap , toothpaste or tissue its make me difficult to wash my hand or brush my teeth When I need duplicate key they can't provide it.and the worst is I have to pay cause using the laundry bag which is always free in all hotels I"d stay.
Orlando J. Groups Philippines, April 1, 2014
Nice and Friendly staff

Interior, staff, food
7
The staff's were friendly! they are very accommodating. i would recommend this hotel to my friends! Cheers!
Ning X. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Great hotel with great value

Nice design, Strategy location, Helpful Staff
8.7
We were here for pre wedding shooting, the hotel is great value hotel with nice bali design. Staff here were helpful and attentive. The hotel breakfast is variety and delicious. Have nice pool but we don't have time to enjoy the swimming pool, will come back for it again!
Junainah J. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
awesome, great pool and great spa, clean room

great pool, spa and superb awesome room!!
7.7
It was splendid and awesome. i was awed by the pool and the hotel room. I would love to come back and stay at this hotel. Thumbs up and kudos to Grand Mega!!!!
Angela C. Families with older children Australia, March 28, 2014
Loved my stay and would stay here again :)

Pool, pool bar, great food and great service and prices was alright
8.3
Great stay, would recommend to friends and family. Only 15mins to walk to kuta for shopping if you know where you are going. Overall very pleased with everything EXCEPT I didn't stay long enough this time round. Will deffinately be staying longer next time
Christopher F. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2014
convenient, safe,friendly staff,clean&nice room

reasonable price,safe,convenient
9.7
'T was a great stay at this hotel,yummy breakfast,elegant room and spacious,friendly & very attentive staff, reasonable price..recommended to all
Chai B. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Nice and comfortable , relaxing

Room, pool and design
10
Nur A. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2014
Nice, Pleasant Stay

Value for Money, Friendly Staffs, Clean hotel
7.7
I had my stay at Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali last week with my partner. We're absolutely satisfied with the price ($47/per night) we have gotten at this hotel, all thanks to Agoda! The size of the deluxe room (not facing the pool) was pretty decent, perfect for 2. The room was clean and neatly tidied by the housekeepers by the time we got back from our activities. However, the sounds of generator coming from the fridge kept us up on the first night (as it is near to the bed). Nonetheless, it wasn't much of an issue as we adapted to it then next few nights. As for breakfast, I'd rate 3/5. There were not much variety as we ate almost the same thing throughout all 3 breakfasts. I'd like to point out that the dessert station requires a better storage technique as the desserts and salads are left out in the open air for several hours which affects the quality of the food. The staffs there are friendly. You can approach them if you have any doubts and they will attend to your requests promptly. Also, you can borrow for a universal plug at the reception counter if you don't have with you. During my stay, there were no loud music playing at the pool bar. I guess they have taken the feedbacks into action. So you don't have anything to worry about the noise pollution when it's about bed time! All in all, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and will definitely look forward to the next visit.
Choon L. Groups Singapore, March 26, 2014
Not an ideal stay

Good variety of food for breakfast, big bathroom
6.7
The air is rather stale in the hotel rooms. Although, the bathroom is huge, there are also flies in the bathroom.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03