arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3368 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3368 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.3 anne L.
Australia
March 19, 2015
I had the best time at Grand Mega Resort & Spa.
Staff, food & Spa
Could not have had a better time. I would recommend Grand Mega to the young or older traveler.

8 Ita A.
Indonesia
March 17, 2015
Good
Location, comfortable

8.3 Petrus S.
Indonesia
March 16, 2015
It was okay
Cheap, spacious and close to the airport
The room is spacious unfortunately there is no windows that can be opened. Although they upgraded me, I would rather to stay in a room with openable windows. Staff are friendly though.

10 soran K.
Australia
March 16, 2015
perfect location and luxurious escape
helpful staff, entertainment, room quality
I loved the Grand Mega, just a couple of minutes out of Kuta, it is the perfect location and we felt like royalty. Definitely staying there again next time we go to Bali. 3 brothers and we loved it.

8.3 pang T.
Malaysia
March 15, 2015
good service, nice view, excellent food
stuff v nicely, room v clean, pool side v beautiful
good, excellent

7.7 dean P.
Australia
March 14, 2015
value for money
swim up pool bar, breakfast and free shuttle into main kuta area.
my wife and I stayed there for 4 nights, unfortunately there was a lot of renovating going on with the building of new balconies,[our room was one of only 3 rooms that didn't have balconies on that side of the complex].there was a notice in our room apologizing for this, [working from 9 till 5], but it would have been nice to have known before we booked it. we were not overly happy with our pool room view that we booked as we couldn't see very much of the pool. it was good value for money though.

5 muhammad S.
Malaysia
March 12, 2015
look good from outside but not inside.
food is good.. look nice from outside.. swimming pool scenery
total of 4 good nite stay.. water heater was bad, room condition bad.. lobby got leaking.. staff to improve in communication.. even im say in bahasa..

8 Kelly J.
Australia
March 12, 2015
Bali holiday
Room size, the bathroom was really good, pool bar
The hotel was nicer than I expected for the price I paid. I was very impressed with the bathroom. Although I was not impressed with the room service food. Which was disappointing because there wasn't any restaurants around the hotel. Over all it was a nice stay.

10 Kris J.
Indonesia
March 12, 2015
Good Hotel
Cleanest, Location, Comfort

8 CHAN T.
Malaysia
March 11, 2015
Nice
nice