Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2729 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2729)
Sort by:
Gissele A. Families with young children Philippines, April 17, 2014
cheap room rates..close to shopping malls.. :)

i love the breakfast.. friendly staff good internet
6.7
nice stay in this hotel but not close to beach and nightlife.. pool is great though :)
Babulal S. Solo travelers India, April 17, 2014
neat and clean rooms value for money

value for money good breakfast
8
would like to repeat
Esther L. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2014
Nice exprerience

Clean, staff polite, nice swimming poor but too dark..
8.3
Nice.. Will go again with friends or family.
Amy T. Families with young children Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Worth for the price

friendly staffs, quiet surroundings, and nice environment
8.7
My room don't have TV above bathtub and hotel didn't provide bathrobes. Overall, this hotel is good. Worth for the money and quiet environment.
Kai L. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Outstanding

All-inclusive, Internet, Helpful staff
9.7
We had enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Tips for travelers: 1) Hang up your bath robe, otherwise the staff will took the bath robe to laundry (maybe) without replace another new one. 2) Massage service in the hotel, is usually need to book before a day. 3) They will hold 300,000 deposit upon check-in (using your credit card)
Akshay H. Couples Malaysia, April 15, 2014
Incredible value for money

Location, ROOM, food
10
Great place to stay. One of the best budget hotels in Bali beyond a shadow of a doubt.
Mohamed S. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Excellent

Clean. good rooms & location
9
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
For the amount i paid it was worth it.

Staff, swimming pool and wifi
8
It was great! If your on a budget should stay in this hotel. The service here is excellent
Ang V. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Pool, Friendly Staffs, Nice breakfast
8.7
We booked the deluxe pool view room but sadly it was fully occupied when we booked in however the staff responded immediately by upgrading our room. The room was clean and well equipped. The breakfast was nice and I love the pool with the bar at the side. Overall, it was a happy stay.
How R. Couples Taiwan, April 12, 2014
Friendly staffs, clean room, nice breakfast

Friendly staffs, nice pool, good environment
9.7
My wife and I stayed there from April8th~12th. Grand Mega is about 10-15mins drive from the airport, so just take Blue Bird taxi to the hotel is roughly 40,000 rupi. The staffs in the hotel are very nice and friendly, and they answer to your call in a good speed. The room we lived in was in the end of a hallway. The room is neat and clean with no weird smells. There's no view because our room is facing toward the street and also directly exposed to the sunlight, so they built a cover infront of the hotel, and that blocked all of our sight. Other than this minor problem, we had a very good time staying in there. The food in hotel is roughly the same price with the restaurant in the kuta city. If you take taxi from hotel to kuta city, it's roughly 20,000-25,000 rupi, do take blue bird taxi (meter taxi) the drivers infront of hotel has rediculous price. Grand Mega is located very closely to Kuta beach, it's roughly 2.5km, and there are bikes in the hotel for you to ride to the beach if you like. I like this hotel, and I'd choose it again if I ever return to Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08