or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2885 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2885)
Sort by:
Natalie V. Solo travelers Vietnam, May 14, 2014
had a great stay at Grand Mega!

super helpful staff, lots of mirrors and very good breakfast
8
I stayed for 4 nights at Grand Mega. The first impression was "wow the room has soooo many mirrors" hahaa. though my mom said the room could've been better with the ventilation, i thought it was already quite good. Clean & jasmine scent is everywhere (i like!). Spacious room with comfortable bed. TV has a lot of channels. Internet is super fast you'll feel like home. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Especially the guy who picked us up at the airport on our first day. Well, he went extra mile on our last day by waking us up at 4AM and arranging taxi for us to the airport (though it wasn't his shift that morning). Such a pretty i couldn't remember the cute guy's name! But THUMBS UP!!! Opposite the hotel is a newly opened shopping mall with a lot of good brands, you may want to check it out ;) Be careful when crossing the roads though. please ask securities to help you out! I will come back here if I have another chance. :)
Adriana A. Solo travelers Australia, May 14, 2014
amazing hotel, i will be back in future.

friendly staff, relaxing and accommodating.
9.3
Being a first time traveller to Bali i will be back to stay here again. The staff are very friendly. Loved it
Siti N. Couples Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Tasty halal breakfast!

Room ambience, food, decoration.
7.7
Surprisingly pleasant! Despite being 10-minute cab-ride away from Kutta, I was very pleased to have stayed at this hotel throughout my 6-day vacation in Bali. The hotel looks marvelous and the room was nicely decorated. Staff was helpful and friendly, while the breakfast was tasty. Overall, for the fair price of around RM130++ (or RM150, couldn't recall) per night (apprx USD40/night), it's totally worth every penny.
Nor E. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 14, 2014
Great stay

Very convinient location where I can just go shopping across the road where there is a Huge Shopping Mall opposite this Hotel.
10
Orazio S. Couples Australia, May 13, 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable stay

Pool,food,staff
9.7
Great stay. Food is great, staff are fantastic and the facilities are great. Great location for getting around without being right in the middle of Kuta. Highly recommended
Colin T. Couples New Zealand, May 12, 2014
was very comfortable and nice but felt it was expe

surroundings breakfast privacy
7.7
it was good and comfortable
Leong A. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
Pool area noisy, not a relaxing hotwl

Friendly staff good food good service
6.3
open water tap contains salt water, had to cross six lanes of manic traffic to get to shopping centre
Deffy M. Groups Indonesia, May 12, 2014
poor service

strategric
3
i stay 3 nights in this hotel... i really don't want to go back to this hotcl... cleanliness is very poor,very dirty!!!...the smell of room is very bad... the shower ,the water is very salty the room is very uncomfortable
Nandakumar V. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Okay but Not to expectation

Center of town
7.3
Booked a deluxe pool view room, but when reach the hotel the staff mentioned there is no room available and gave us standard room. We made a international call but never went through still they charge us when we check out. When i questioned, the staff told once the call capture in their system it is automaticaly billed even if not used. This is really untolerable.
Sia D. Couples Indonesia, May 12, 2014
Not up to standard

Location
5.7
I would say the hotel looks better in the picture than the real one. The room have a funny smell and the tap water is salty. The toilet bowl was full of stain, very dirty. Disappointed.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B03