or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2676 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2676)
Sort by:
Christopher F. Couples Philippines, March 27, 2014
convenient, safe,friendly staff,clean&nice room

reasonable price,safe,convenient
9.7
'T was a great stay at this hotel,yummy breakfast,elegant room and spacious,friendly & very attentive staff, reasonable price..recommended to all
Chai B. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2014
Nice and comfortable , relaxing

Room, pool and design
10
Nur A. Couples Singapore, March 27, 2014
Nice, Pleasant Stay

Value for Money, Friendly Staffs, Clean hotel
7.7
I had my stay at Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali last week with my partner. We're absolutely satisfied with the price ($47/per night) we have gotten at this hotel, all thanks to Agoda! The size of the deluxe room (not facing the pool) was pretty decent, perfect for 2. The room was clean and neatly tidied by the housekeepers by the time we got back from our activities. However, the sounds of generator coming from the fridge kept us up on the first night (as it is near to the bed). Nonetheless, it wasn't much of an issue as we adapted to it then next few nights. As for breakfast, I'd rate 3/5. There were not much variety as we ate almost the same thing throughout all 3 breakfasts. I'd like to point out that the dessert station requires a better storage technique as the desserts and salads are left out in the open air for several hours which affects the quality of the food. The staffs there are friendly. You can approach them if you have any doubts and they will attend to your requests promptly. Also, you can borrow for a universal plug at the reception counter if you don't have with you. During my stay, there were no loud music playing at the pool bar. I guess they have taken the feedbacks into action. So you don't have anything to worry about the noise pollution when it's about bed time! All in all, I enjoyed my stay at the hotel and will definitely look forward to the next visit.
Choon L. Groups Singapore, March 26, 2014
Not an ideal stay

Good variety of food for breakfast, big bathroom
6.7
The air is rather stale in the hotel rooms. Although, the bathroom is huge, there are also flies in the bathroom.
Che A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 26, 2014
Nice hotel nice location

location, friendly staff
8
Location is strategic, access to shopping centre and attraction places. Room standard is average, the staff is great.
Wai L. Couples Malaysia, March 25, 2014
Great Spa Hotel

Staffs are good, Room is clean, Close to city
8
Great hotel if you have a little extra budget.
Pg H. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 25, 2014
Nice hotel with good sports recratiion

Nice hotel with good food, nice pool & fitness centre
8.3
Nice hotel with good food, nice pool & fitness centre
Wei L. Couples Singapore, March 24, 2014
A hotel befitting the price (dont expect too much)

clean, big toilet, quiet
5.7
Book the hotel when there was a flash deal on Agoda. Was generally pleased with the staff, room, toilet and lobby. However, the breakfast was mediocre with average variety. Another minus point was the transport. When we told the lobby statt that we wanted to head to Waterbom theme park, they insist that we travel via the private cars parked outside the hotel. The person initially charged us 150000rp and we finally agreed on 100000rp. When we came back via Taxi, the cab fare was only 30000rp. Felt so cheated. On the other days we just insist on taking a cab ourselves. On one day we say a cab dropping other guests at the hotel and we gestured to him that we wanted to take his cab. We then saw a driver (from the private car parked outside) coming in gesturing the cab driver to go away. However we still insisted on taking the cab. The hotel should strongly discourage these private drivers as it puts guests off.
Patrick O. Solo travelers Ireland, March 24, 2014
Average Hotel with lovely staff

staff, staf, staff
5.7
Adequate hotel for airport stopover
Jennis Z. Groups Singapore, March 23, 2014
Nice hotel and friendly staff

Friendly staff, good atmosphere, beautiful room
8
It was a pleasant stay, the hotel room was clean and room service food was better than I expected. A bit disappointed that we didn't managed to go to the spa, it was fully booked. You will need to book few days in advance to avoid disappointment. Internet speed was ok but our room was a bit far from the lobby so there wasn't any connection at all, will need to go to the lobby or outside the room to get connection.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05