Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2747 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2747)
Sort by:
Mohamed S. Families with young children United Kingdom, April 14, 2014
Excellent

Clean. good rooms & location
9
Muhammad F. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
For the amount i paid it was worth it.

Staff, swimming pool and wifi
8
It was great! If your on a budget should stay in this hotel. The service here is excellent
Ang V. Couples Singapore, April 13, 2014
Wonderful Stay

Pool, Friendly Staffs, Nice breakfast
8.7
We booked the deluxe pool view room but sadly it was fully occupied when we booked in however the staff responded immediately by upgrading our room. The room was clean and well equipped. The breakfast was nice and I love the pool with the bar at the side. Overall, it was a happy stay.
How R. Couples Taiwan, April 12, 2014
Friendly staffs, clean room, nice breakfast

Friendly staffs, nice pool, good environment
9.7
My wife and I stayed there from April8th~12th. Grand Mega is about 10-15mins drive from the airport, so just take Blue Bird taxi to the hotel is roughly 40,000 rupi. The staffs in the hotel are very nice and friendly, and they answer to your call in a good speed. The room we lived in was in the end of a hallway. The room is neat and clean with no weird smells. There's no view because our room is facing toward the street and also directly exposed to the sunlight, so they built a cover infront of the hotel, and that blocked all of our sight. Other than this minor problem, we had a very good time staying in there. The food in hotel is roughly the same price with the restaurant in the kuta city. If you take taxi from hotel to kuta city, it's roughly 20,000-25,000 rupi, do take blue bird taxi (meter taxi) the drivers infront of hotel has rediculous price. Grand Mega is located very closely to Kuta beach, it's roughly 2.5km, and there are bikes in the hotel for you to ride to the beach if you like. I like this hotel, and I'd choose it again if I ever return to Bali.
Vyn C. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Superb good nice viewing of hotel,

The room, swimming pool, morning breakfast
10
I have fun n relaxing while staying Grand Mega Resort, the room was awesome n superb , I totally liked it so much,
Amy C. Families with older children Ireland, April 11, 2014
Close to Airport and Bali Galleria

Close to Airport,
8
I stayed as a business traveller in this hotel. It met expectations. It's a little quirky which I don't mind. The staff were great. It's located on a busy main road in Bali. Very close to Bali Galleria but a taxi away from beaches nice restaurants etc.
Mun W. Families with older children Malaysia, April 10, 2014
cosy, friendly staff & convenient

friedly staff, clean & nice room, beautifull pool
8
We greeted by friendly staff with fast check in & speak good English. Rooms are clean & cosy. They serve great breakfast (buffet) with variety of food to be chose. Opposite the hotel there's a shopping mall.
Nguyet A. Couples Vietnam, April 9, 2014
Dispointed

Disappointed, Downgraded, Far from centre
5.3
It was so disappointed when i came to the hotel. The hotel just new built but it is downgraded. Mirror in the room is becaming old and scratched so badly. Changing room has space but everything arrange is not reasonable at all. You have to take the soap in there while washing your hand here :(. The hotel decoration is overwhelmed unnecessary things such as decoration by white metal pole in front of your glass window room covers your nice view to the swimming pool. Also the wall decoration with many layers which is not nice at all. Receptionist has a bad English, even worse than the taxi driver outside :(. Hotel is very far from the centre and nothing surrowding, except a mall in front. If you want to go to the centre, it cost you about 40-50000 IDR for taxi, so it is not convenient at tall if you want to go there twice a day :). It is not deserve to 4 star hotel. Next time i wont stay there.
Yi Z. Couples China, April 8, 2014
very relaxing

friendly staffs, nice location, great value
8.3
Nicholas T. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Fantastic and affordable hotel

The receptionist was very friendly , they always have their smile on their face , they do also speak good english.
8.7
Fantastic

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01