or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2598 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2598)
Sort by:
Maga V. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2014
Good service, presentation and clenliness.

Service, presentation, clenliness
7
Extremely good. Service is amazing. Fantastic pool. Strategic location.
Richard M. Couples Philippines, March 4, 2014
Good stay

Food, Friendly Staff, Cleanliness
7.7
Dwi N. Families with young children Indonesia, March 4, 2014
dissappointing

nothing
5.3
dissapointing staff service the porter didn't help us at all with our luggage, the elevator was broken all day long,
He Y. Solo travelers China, March 4, 2014
good and economic

free wifi,value for money,good swimming poor.
8.7
Its a good place to stay,ecomomic price,clean rooms,good swimming poor ,friendly staff,free wifi at room.The hotel locates by the road to DFS Mall and 20,000-50,000 Rp's taxi fees to kuta beach,the price's up to you go by run-the -metre taxi and private cars in front of the hotel...And with convenience stores nearby. Its good for people who dont need beach hotels.its quiet and comfortbale.
Maggie C. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
too damp

restaurant / swimming pool / environment
5
uncomfortable...the room too damp / moist, smelly ...
Poh Z. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Romance, comfortable & relaxing, friendly staffs..

Pool bar, friendly staff, bathtub with tv in washroom...
8.3
This is my first time visit Bali, Grand Mega is the first hotel welcome me in Bali.There are a lot of smiling staffs to make our stay feel more homey. Other than that, the pool bar also attracts me a lot. I enjoy swimming at night and drinking beer... That's much of fun and I like it so much =)
Pui Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 1, 2014
Quit Good with fair price

Fair price, good location, staff friendly
6.7
Overall good for fair price, but not attraction nearby.
Norliza F. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2014
3km away to kuta beach

good breakfast and friendly staffs
8.7
Mycel S. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2014
Average

The swimming pool is very nice. Caters a wide variety of breakfast (food). Our room was upgraded.
7
I specifically stated that our stay will be for "honeymoon" and was surprised that there was no welcome decors at all. We stayed at two different hotel prior to the Grand Mega, both received swan honeymoon decors, flowers and cake, they even wrote us a letter to congratulate us. It's a simple gesture i know, but it is much appreciated. The room is too dark because the lights are very dim and the wall glass has stain on it. Internet is very slow. Attendees at the pool were very snob, at least to asians. I saw they treat white people differently. Their pool is very beautiful and the design/interior at the lobby is great.
Chong H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Nice & Romance hotel, friendly staff

Nice & Romance hotel, friendly staff, nice swimming pool
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01