Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3153 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3153)
Sort by:
Adnan A. Couples Saudi Arabia, July 25, 2014
not that clean

stuff location
6.7
quality of the furniture is low and difficult to be clean however stuff is friendly
Daniel G. Couples Australia, July 23, 2014
Great value

Staff, clean rooms and well presented rooms
7.7
Calais C. Couples United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Our executive suite, pool view was awesome!!

Our room, pool bar and staff
9.7
LOVED IT!!!!! Short taxi ride to the centre :)
Fransisca T. Couples Indonesia, July 21, 2014
review of grand mega resort

the room, nice staff and the location
8.3
the hotel lobby was nice and the staff are friendly..when i checked in,for some reason our room was upgraded into the upper class for free which a big advantage for me and then i see the room and i became more certain that i have made the right choice of picking this hotel..9 out of 10 would stay there again
Stevani F. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2014
modern style hotel

clean, near mall
9
it was really nice, staff very helpful and breakfast was good. the only bad thing just this hotel not well maintained. so the furniture looks a little bit ugly
Kim F. Groups Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Value for money

Pool, breakfast, shower
9.3
The stay was quite good. The hotel looks better than the pictures on the web. We got a free upgrade to the pool view rooms. However, the hotel needs to improve on the shower's water pressure and the WiFi connectivity. The water pressure is basically too low for a rain shower and the WiFi, even though connected in the rooms, it is only fully usable at the lobby.
Jamie T. Couples Malaysia, July 19, 2014
Comfortable environment

very nice daily breakfast and cozy environment to stay...modern hotel
7.3
overall is good, hotel should improve on maintaining hotel condition and cleaniiness.
Linda M. Couples Australia, July 18, 2014
Love it ,,except for the bed it was very hard

Friendly staff ,,massage and quiet
7.7
Loved our stay will go back maybe if beds are better
Elisabeth M. Business travelers Indonesia, July 18, 2014
ok for business trip

near to my office, food
7
can say it was ok
Darwan T. Families with young children Indonesia, July 17, 2014
nice hotel - but maintenance a bit low

swimming pool is nice, breakfast is good, location is quite good
5.7
My stay in Grand Mega Resort, is quite good. although the room is nice, it seriously needed of renovation. 1. the room window glasses in our room, Room 113 is already broken to pieces and it was hold together with tape. I think, it should be replace, as the glass for the window is not temperate. 2. the glass pilar behind the TV wall, is also hold together with black color sticky tape. I think for a 4 star hotel. it is unacceptable. 3. The hot water, this is seriously needed to be improved. we received hot water in our shower after running the water for 5 minutes.. and it only able to warm the water for a while. So I have to take cool shower everyday, after my wife and my son. The problem sound when you are using the bathtub, when you fill up the water for the tub, apparently it never become warm, only for my son (3 years) to have an experience of warm water. 4. The rain shower, not working at all. Even after I asked the reception before we went out, and when we came back. it still not working as well. But we are not complaining, we just advice the hotel to seriously look into their room to provide a good service. Lastly, I think the breakfast is great! But the hotel restaurant keepers staff can be a bit rude. on the first morning, we do wake up a bit late. We arrive 30 minutes before the closing breakfast time. My wife start to grab for breakfast for my son, as I try to catch up a bit on my work. at 09.55, the keepers keep all the utensil, But kept the food on the trays. I was wondering if I should use my hand at that time. But I decided to forgo the breakfast. I notice a lady was take a soup, and the one of staff was standing beside her waiting for the soup spoon, and once she is done. It was kept right away. Well they are not at fault, it is already the time. But there is a better way, that is the staff needed to inform the hotel guests that are in the restaurant about the time of closing, so that they who wake up late can have a decent breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05