arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3368 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3367 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7 Johnson L.
Brunei Darussalam
January 25, 2015
Nice hotel with beautiful decorations
Near shopping mall, clean and awesome interior and exterior designs for hotel, bedroom and bathroom
It is a really a nice hotel to stay. We had a good time. The bathroom is awesome big and comfortable. Clean and good location. Sure will come back to stay in this hotel in near future!

9.7 Yuan W.
Taiwan
January 24, 2015
Good food, service, location....
Good food, service, location....

9.7 Nancy B.
Australia
January 23, 2015
value for money
massage,location,staff
Great Hotel,highly recommended

3.3 LIM C.
Malaysia
January 23, 2015
poor condition
worst. we stayed in non-smoking room. but when we first enter the room is smelly.the tv is not functional. n the hair dryer is broken too. we ask for room changes.but not room are available. the room are not well maintenance. looks old.

8 alan G.
Australia
January 22, 2015
Quick Trip
clean, helpful staff, nice food
I couldn't fault it at all for the price. I would say exceeded expectations.

7.7 yeoh H.
Malaysia
January 20, 2015
clean environment
friendly staff , clean environment
Bath water is salty.

9.3 Simon B.
Australia
January 19, 2015
Great hotel for a great price
Breakfast, pool, bed
We had a great stay in the hotel, we got a great offer online and decided to stay for one night before we left bali the following morning. The staff were great and it was located very close to the airport which was perfect for us. I would definitely recommend to stay in this hotel and Ill be returning the next time I visit Bali.

9 George F.
Australia
January 17, 2015
Great Hotel
Lots to choose - Breakfast, Location Good, Rooms good Size
I was little disappointed with 2 things(3rd time stay) with Pool Floorboards - Many loose & dangerous. Pool itself - missing tiles, one on the actual steps in the middle of the pool could cut someone. There was only 1 bicycle (in the past up to 5) No helmets (broken) no chain lock (keys lost). Staff were great, room was excellent. I would like to stay again in near future but I hope these issues are resolved.

9.3 ni A.
Indonesia
January 13, 2015
good hotel
clean,food,friendly stafg
It was so great,happy to stay there,room clean and comfort,friendly staff,good breakfast,near hypermart and duty free, the water in bathroom bit salty

9.3 Bianca P.
Australia
January 11, 2015
beautiful
breakfast buffet, friendly staff , tv in bath
Nice new hotel, feels very luxurious at low cost, best buffet breakfast we ever had.