Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2725 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2725)
Sort by:
Jayaram B. Families with young children Nepal, March 11, 2014
Excellent

Value for money
9
Excellent. I enjoyed my stay with my family. Will be staying here again.
Meng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Near by airport strategic location

Nice swimming pool but a bit deep the breakfast very good friendly staff
8.3
Nice swimming pool but a bit deep the breakfast very good friendly staff
Achim D. Families with young children Germany, March 9, 2014
needed a good hotel close to the airport

the close location to the airport and Kuta and the fast WiFi
9
Very nice Hotel and absolutely the Thing we were searching for because we needed a Hotel Close to the airport as we were arriving from overseas at midnight. It´s a pity that the taxi desk at the airport overcharge you. They wanted 100000Rp whereas it´s much faster to get there than all the Kuta hotels ( 60000-80000Rp ). The way back to the airport was 35000Rp.
Hazman M. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
value for money

nice room. affordable price.
7
Everthing good.new hotel. New equipment. Swimming pool also not bad.
Ramlee A. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
good

hospitality.location and food
6.7
Roziha K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Superb

food, swimming pool, staffs
9.7
Jih C. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
great stay in grand mega resort & spa

good service provided, comfort staying and relaxing... provide good facilities
10
the stay was very enjoying and we will consider to return to this hotel in future.
Thi N. Groups Vietnam, March 8, 2014
the hotel with nice design and view

good staff, good location, nice room
7.3
i've spent 3 nights at Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali. This is such a nice designed hotel, i fell comfortable with staff's performance & i'll back here if i have chance
Goh H. Families with older children Singapore, March 8, 2014
Nice stay..2nd visit..breakfast included.

swimming pool. fitness center,spa.
6.7
2nd visit to grand mega. the breakfast appear to be only so so during this visit. overall value for money.
Gaithri S. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2014
Great get away

Friendly Staffs, Clean, Centrally Located
8
Was a good stay near to beach. Staffs were friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03