Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3158 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3158)
Sort by:
Hendrawan H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Not so great, the picture is missleading

Clean, close to airport
4.3
The hotel room doesnt have the toilet clossed properly, no lock. And there were only little variety on the hotel breakfast.
Han J. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Great Stay

convenience, good location and value for money
8
The hotel was located 15 mins away from the airport. There is a convenience store and shopping mall right in front of the hotel. The staffs are all very friendly, room were clean and spacious. Will definitely book the same hotel if there is a 2nd visit.
Bronwyn B. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2014
okay

close to airport; friendly staff
7.7
We only stayed for one night from 10pm -7am as had a connecting flight. the rooms are a bit dated but clean and tidy. Nice staff, not a fan of their breakfast buffet though.
Chelsea B. Couples Canada, July 7, 2014
beautiful and purple

room, bathroom, food
9.3
amazing restaurant, beautiful room with large shower and nice tub with it's own tv. Very interesting and modern room, nice pool as well, not a great location, and taxi drivers lurking outside to harrass you with over priced fares. run away!
Novianti D. Families with young children Indonesia, July 6, 2014
Nice hotel

LargeNice pool
7.3
Kids are happy stay here.. Centrally located Nice staff
Robert L. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2014
Convenient, Fast Check In, and Essentials Provided

Great Staff, Easy Check In, and Good Breakfast
8
Untung W. Families with young children Indonesia, July 5, 2014
fantastic offer from agoda

location, facility, bathroom
10
nice bedroom interior and facility, large bathroom with shower room and unique tub with pool view, nice breakfast at poolside resto. thank you agoda for best price
Belinda T. Families with young children Singapore, July 4, 2014
Disappointed as wifi is down

Looks new, nice pool and breakfast was tasty
5.7
Don't really like it as toilet is not user friendly for families. More suitable for couples. Wifi in my room was down so I have to stand outside my room corridor to gain the wifi connection
Iva K. Solo travelers Austria, July 3, 2014
Great stay!

Rooms, cleanliness, personnel
9.3
All in all great stay!
Jun S. Couples Malaysia, July 3, 2014
My stay in bali

staff
7.3
overall my stay was good, the first night was bad as the room was facing directly the road and the noise of outside is very loud as the room is not concealed. But they change my room on the second night to a better room. On the last day i left something important in my room after i check out, fortunately i called back and the staff gave me back my items.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02