Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3398 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3398 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Suminsen S. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good value for money
Staffs are friendly, breakfasts great, good location close to kuta beach, big shopping mall just across the hotel. The water is a bit smelly and noice bcos of maintainance inside the hotel. but overalls good.
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Liam S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in June 2016
Great hotel
I stayed here with my Girlfriend in June and we both really liked it. Their location is fairly close to Kuta square and they offer a free shuttle 4 times a day which is a great bonus, getting back will only run you about 3 dollars max. Theres a large shopping mall right across the road which has anything you could need, plus a 24/7 minimart for any late night snackers..Its also quite close to the airport. The pool was great, the room was quite large and very clean, the staff were very friendly and the food was quite good too. As far as the negatives go, the only thing that really bothered me was the lack of DVD player as there wasn't a great deal to watch on TV at night
Reviewed June 19, 2016

Sio H. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Not really good the service
Big room, but no a big bed.. The lighting in the room was dark, if you travelling with friends you need to ask the room with twin bed that cannot be combined.. It more brighter than large bed.. The staff not friendly especially frontdesk.. The room need more maintenance.. Breakfast not really tasty.. There is flies inside the restaurant.. And while we stayed there, there was a maintenance building that annoying my girl with the sound..
Reviewed June 19, 2016

muhammad M. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2016
small room poor aircond far from city area
the hotel room is so small and they give me room with no window like a store room.toilet is dirty reception is rude i have to pay use 50 for extra bed per night the cost of extra bed actually same as the room rate actually doesn't make sense at all.hotel is far from attraction u have to take taxi to kuta beach 20min away cost u about usd10 per trip.breakfast is not good.i will stay another hotel next time.the worst hotel ever picture are different from live view.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Steven K. from Indonesia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in June 2016
Room
The room not new,must be do renovation
Reviewed June 06, 2016

Mario G. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
Room stink like a toilet
First impression at night time when we were check in was fine. Until the next day we came back from work and in to the room, we can smell bad air in the room. Smell from the toilet.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

Mario G. from Germany
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
Staff Need More Training
Nice hotel, nice breakfast, Good location. Staff in restaurant need more training.
Reviewed May 31, 2016

rena R. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Excellent!
Reviewed May 21, 2016

trevor T. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in May 2016
pool and bar very good rooms a bit like porno movi
Value for money as pretty cheap
Reviewed May 17, 2016

zameil N. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Dropped of quality
Room is filled with sand. Food choice is minimal. Staff isnt very accomodating. Unprofessional stares from a group of staffs in the lobby. Please revive the great quality of this hotel as what it used to be. The most recent stay there was very unpleasant.
Reviewed May 16, 2016