arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3364 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3364 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7 Natalie H.
Australia
December 23, 2014
I stayed for 1 night
The breakfast The staff and the pool
It was comfortable though the windows had large cracks in them and being on the 3rd floor with an infant was a worry in the windows smashing

6 Manika K.
Singapore
December 23, 2014
Not well maintained.
Pool Bar, Deep Soaking Bath Tub, Free Shuttle to Kuta
I enjoyed the pool and the pool bar, very nice to hang out and relax with your friends. The bath tub was nice as it was deep however it took forever to fill up as water pressure was very low. The shower water was very smelly. Didnt like the layout of the toilet as the sink and the place where we have our amenities are not next to each other. Breakfast had a good range however had flies everywhere. Had to shoo away flies nonstop throughout our breakfast. Location not very convenient for those who want to be closer to the beach and shopping area. However free shuttle makes it easier for us, but requires booking an hour earlier which the hotel did not inform us about. Staff was friendly and welcoming.

8.3 Simron J.
Indonesia
December 23, 2014
Big room & bathroom, very comfortable.
Super breakfast, big room & bathroom, friendly staff.
Very fast check in process, just ask my name and the key is ready in my hand in second ! The room is very big with big bathroom also, facing to swimming pool. Breakfast was great ! We satisfied with this hotel.

6.3 Corine H.
United Kingdom
December 23, 2014
It was ok.
staff
It was an ok hotel but not a three star rating. Unfortunately, the room smelt rather damp and the whole place was a little bit too 'kitch' for my liking. The staff were very friendly which made the experience positive. The food was nice but nothing special and the cocktails felt a little watered down for the price. The location is also great for the airport but not for getting into town...

6 Shiaowenn C.
Malaysia
December 22, 2014
Overrated
Tv in the bathroom
Salty water in the bathroom, slippery floors. Overall stay was okay.

8.3 SIEW T.
Malaysia
December 22, 2014
hotel is clean
staff very polite, the bed was comfortable & worthy for money
feel comfortable & the light quire romantic..very suitable for couple.

8.7 Alex L.
Singapore
December 20, 2014
Nice place
Staff is good, food is nice and view is nice
Nice place

10 NAUSHAD B.
Sri Lanka
December 17, 2014
friendly staff
convenient location near mega shopping mall
Restaurant got pool view and good swimming pool and pool bar facility good entertainment and very good quality food including roty chanai

9.3 Chan N.
Hong Kong
December 17, 2014
Best Honeymoon Hotel
Nice Food, Good View, Comfortable Room

7.7 Chong T.
Malaysia
December 16, 2014
Clean but the food not nice
Near the shopping mall