Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 3353 reviews

2305 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3353)
Sort by:
Ho S. Couples United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Rude service,room with a brocken window, dirty

Nothing good with this hotel at all
2
Worse hotel i ever stay at. Picture from was too glorify, its small and dirty,everything was all worn down. And the whole glass of the hotel room was broken , it is very dangerous .Location us middle of no where, waste too much on the taxi.worse of all, the rude front desk call and woke me up at 11 after i had a long flight arrive the hotel late, they call at 11 and want to make sure u check out the hotel at 1200 sharp, rude hotel front desk ever !! Never never in my life will go there again.!!
Cho H. Couples China, September 15, 2014
Value of Money

Reasonable Price, Nice Swimming Pool, Good Staff Performance
6.3
It's quite good! However the location is too far for the beach. We need to by taxi to the beach for shopping and eating etc. We will chose other hotel if we been Bali again
Maria G. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Run down, new hotel

cheap, friendly staff and great breakfast
7.7
breakfast was amazing, staff were amazing, cocktails at the swim up bar were great but the hotel is run down, there was no hot water and was a bit far out the location but there were plenty of taxis coming in and out of the hotel and the wait was minimal.
Maria G. Couples Australia, September 14, 2014
Run down hotel

breakfast was great, it is very cheap and staff are friendly and fantastic
6.3
hotels condition is very run down for a new hotel, lots of maintanence required, no hot water. Breakfast was great, location a bit out but reception will call a taxi and they come quickly. Staff are amazing and friendly.
Chunhui C. Groups Singapore, September 14, 2014
Good resort

location, design and staff
8.3
It's very great. Convenient location and nice design.
Vivian C. Solo travelers Singapore, September 14, 2014
value for money

location, price , locarion
7.3
pleasant. one night only
Hiew M. Groups Malaysia, September 12, 2014
Average

Clean, Efficient & helpful
7
1) the room 307 window area require touch up for painting, the painting drop off maybe because of leaking..? it will downgrade your rating of hotel condition. (But the hotel room is very clean, so rating is average) 2) the room 305 got smell when we first entry. 3) the temperature of the water supply in bathroom is very unable.
Deepu J. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
I love this place.

Excellent service
8.3
Friendly staff and excellent service. Nice pool and great break fast. Good location except limited choice of eateries near by.
Fiona C. Couples Australia, September 10, 2014
Comfortable Hotel Away From Tourist Strip

Decor, breakfast and pool.
8.3
Clean, well appointed hotel across the road from the Galleria shopping centre. Pool area is attractive and the breakfast on offer is extensive. It was a short cab ride (about $2 AUD) from Kuta beach and local tourist shopping. Staff where very friendly and helpful.
Kelson C. Couples Malaysia, September 10, 2014
fresh & nice room

food& environment, facilitie
7
nice place
Previous page 311 - 320 of 2305 reviews Next page
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02