arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3364 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3364 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7 Debra P.
Australia
November 09, 2014
You get what you pay for!
Location close to airport. Bread & Butter Pudding for breakfast! Cheap.
You get what you pay for. $65/night for a twin room that smelled like mould but was clean enough. I wouldn't want to spend a week there. Front office service was great -very helpful and efficient.

8.7 chan Y.
Indonesia
November 08, 2014
nice
the location, the staff are friendly, and the toilet is clean
my stay at the hotel qiute nice. i love the situation.

5.3 Lee C.
Malaysia
November 08, 2014
The sraff service is terrible
food and room confort

7.3 Brooklyn H.
Australia
November 07, 2014
Nice hotel
Pool, breakfast, staff
Hotel was great, unfortunately a little far out of Kuta & you need to catch a taxi in & out everyday, there is a galleria directly across the road though, hotel staff are all very accomodating & lovely, rooms were cleaned daily & were enough for what you need

9 LEE Y.
Malaysia
November 06, 2014
value for money
good location, big room (suite), good service
we are a group of six, overall everything are up to our expectation.

10 Kristy L.
Singapore
November 06, 2014
Surprisingly a fantastic stay!
price, food. staff
The room was fantastic. It was really grand and romantic. didn't expect to be this fantastic. The price is so cheap and I only expected an average hotel. But this is really amazingly good. Thumbs up for the staff too. Always having a ready smile and helpful to me as a sole travellers.

5.7 Deanne O.
Australia
November 05, 2014
average hotel
the purple touches, pool area , friendly staff
beds are too hard. but the staff accomodating and put extra quilts on to soften up. food was extremely average, didnt like anything apart from the pancakes. lack of cupboard space in rooms was the only downfall about the layout of the rooms, hate having to live out of the suitcase for any lenght of time. location is away from main hub of kuta which can be either a good thing or a bad thing.

7.3 vivian C.
Singapore
November 04, 2014
value for money
location, price , locarion
pleasant. one night only

6.7 Jess O.
Singapore
November 04, 2014
Disappointed
Big room, international breakfast, gym/pool available
when booking the hotel it look great but after staying i was rather disappointed as the condition of the room was not what i expect and there is quite a lot of mosquitoes. Gym and pool was very convenience. won't chose this hotel again.

5 uvanes S.
Malaysia
November 04, 2014
Worse
Location , breakfast , friendly staff
Good location but our room at gf at first , every where full of moskito , unable to have a good sleep . The noise of bar is distrubing . Upgrade to 3rd floor . The problem ar same .