or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2899 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2899)
Sort by:
Christopher P. Families with older children Australia, April 5, 2014
relaxing break

friendliness, cleanliness, location
10
No problems
Nadia B. Couples Singapore, April 5, 2014
Comfy washroom to get cleaned up.

The friendly staff, the amazing pool & breakfast, the comfortable washroom.
7.7
It was great. Comfortable, pleasant and easy to communcaite with the staff. :)
Shi T. Couples China, April 5, 2014
I will choose it again

Good place to stay
9.7
GOOD PLACE TO STAY
Kerri H. Couples Australia, April 4, 2014
We loved Grand Mega

Comfortable Rooms, loved the decor with all the purple, friendly staff
9.7
Spent the first night at Grand Mega on our arrival to Bali..Honeymoon. Rooms are really comfortable, lovely pool. Friendly Staff. Good variety for breakfast. Would come again
Emeric D. Solo travelers Philippines, April 3, 2014
Generally comfortable stay, but could be better

Large room, nice bathroom, very cheap rate
6.7
I had a good stay although the hotel has such promise, my stay could've been better. I paid really good price. The hotel is relatively new, although not well maintained. The room was big but smelt musty. The bed sheets did not smell fresh. The door does not fully self-close. The windows were dirty. And then the food. I only ate eggs because it was freshly cooked. And some toasts. The cut fruit had fruit flies on them and the waiters did not seem to care. I found it gross. I did not try to use the other facilities - but they do have what looks like nice gym and a spa.
Laura C. Groups Malaysia, April 3, 2014
Great stay

value for money, comfortable, good hospitality
8.3
It was a great stay considering the price we paid.breakfast available with great variety however, we had it for 5 days and its kind of similar.
Eva J. Solo travelers Indonesia, April 1, 2014
Very bad experience

Bath tub, fitness centre, mini theater
5
I think the room is too small cause the bathroom area is almost half of the room, also there is no bench near the wastafel to put some soap , toothpaste or tissue its make me difficult to wash my hand or brush my teeth When I need duplicate key they can't provide it.and the worst is I have to pay cause using the laundry bag which is always free in all hotels I"d stay.
Orlando J. Groups Philippines, April 1, 2014
Nice and Friendly staff

Interior, staff, food
7
The staff's were friendly! they are very accommodating. i would recommend this hotel to my friends! Cheers!
Ning X. Couples Malaysia, March 30, 2014
Great hotel with great value

Nice design, Strategy location, Helpful Staff
8.7
We were here for pre wedding shooting, the hotel is great value hotel with nice bali design. Staff here were helpful and attentive. The hotel breakfast is variety and delicious. Have nice pool but we don't have time to enjoy the swimming pool, will come back for it again!
Junainah J. Couples Singapore, March 29, 2014
awesome, great pool and great spa, clean room

great pool, spa and superb awesome room!!
7.7
It was splendid and awesome. i was awed by the pool and the hotel room. I would love to come back and stay at this hotel. Thumbs up and kudos to Grand Mega!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08