Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3396 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3396 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

chan Y. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
nice
the location, the staff are friendly, and the toilet is clean
my stay at the hotel qiute nice. i love the situation.
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Lee C. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
The sraff service is terrible
food and room confort
Reviewed November 08, 2014

Brooklyn H. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Nice hotel
Pool, breakfast, staff
Hotel was great, unfortunately a little far out of Kuta & you need to catch a taxi in & out everyday, there is a galleria directly across the road though, hotel staff are all very accomodating & lovely, rooms were cleaned daily & were enough for what you need
Reviewed November 07, 2014

LEE Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
value for money
good location, big room (suite), good service
we are a group of six, overall everything are up to our expectation.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Kristy L. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Surprisingly a fantastic stay!
price, food. staff
The room was fantastic. It was really grand and romantic. didn't expect to be this fantastic. The price is so cheap and I only expected an average hotel. But this is really amazingly good. Thumbs up for the staff too. Always having a ready smile and helpful to me as a sole travellers.
Reviewed November 06, 2014

Deanne O. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in October 2014
average hotel
the purple touches, pool area , friendly staff
beds are too hard. but the staff accomodating and put extra quilts on to soften up. food was extremely average, didnt like anything apart from the pancakes. lack of cupboard space in rooms was the only downfall about the layout of the rooms, hate having to live out of the suitcase for any lenght of time. location is away from main hub of kuta which can be either a good thing or a bad thing.
Reviewed November 05, 2014

vivian C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
value for money
location, price , locarion
pleasant. one night only
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Jess O. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Disappointed
Big room, international breakfast, gym/pool available
when booking the hotel it look great but after staying i was rather disappointed as the condition of the room was not what i expect and there is quite a lot of mosquitoes. Gym and pool was very convenience. won't chose this hotel again.
Reviewed November 04, 2014

uvanes S. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2014
Worse
Location , breakfast , friendly staff
Good location but our room at gf at first , every where full of moskito , unable to have a good sleep . The noise of bar is distrubing . Upgrade to 3rd floor . The problem ar same .
Reviewed November 04, 2014

Sameer C. from Bangladesh
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2014
Traveller
location, food and ??
Good location. Right opposite to a big mall. Good breakfast and most importantly, their club sandwich is to die for
Reviewed November 04, 2014