or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2887 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2887)
Sort by:
Sheng C. Couples Taiwan, March 14, 2014
nice hotel to stay, and it's easy to get there

nice, clean and friendly
9.3
a nice place to relax, and the price is surely worth it!
Lee E. Groups Malaysia, March 12, 2014
value for money

good location, big room (suite), good service
9
we are a group of six, overall everything are up to our expectation.
Donavyn J. Families with young children Australia, March 11, 2014
Loud

Pool an that is it!!!
4
Not very good we moved room 3 time ! We have been to bali 5 times over 15 years this was the worst hotel !!! All other times we had Great hotels (in different part of bali every time) They were doing repair work to the unit above using a jack hammer well into the night as well, All rooms smelt very bad( even for bali) Our 3.5year old daughter could not get to sleep due to the thumping music almost 24/7 from pool bar( not for families ) More catered too young single drunks looking to party!!!
Celine A. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2014
comfortable, affordable,value for money

friendly staff, wide variety of breakfast, nice swimming pool
8
Elizabeth A. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 11, 2014
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

close to airport. thats it
4.7
Room was standard 3 star hotel. Mattress queen size, cheap linens, cheap pillows, cheap mattress, decent for 3 stars class tho. Dont get fooled by pools etc etc.
Arlene P. Solo travelers Philippines, March 11, 2014
Comfortable, safe and relaxing

food, room and staff/personnel
10
I had a wonderful stay, given an opportunity to check in early giving me ample time to rest, recharged and freshen up before my half day tour. The hotel also upgraded me to stay in the pool area for free since the deluxe room which i originally availed of is fully booked already (to my advantage). Internet connection is also accessible, though when inside the room it's connection is quite intermittent.
Chung Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 11, 2014
One of our unforgettable romantic honeymoon.

good bathroom / quiet / near good beaches.
7.3
Good for honeymoon, a quiet place for relax in a few days, just enjoy the massages, beaches and seafoods. there is a massage center that is performing better than the hotel provide, (name Orchid XX? Just ask the hotel staffs) be note that the massage service in hotel is always fully booked during weekend, and it is much cheaper. There are a few nice beaches nearby the hotel (about 20 mins away), the sunset is good and you can having dinner in the beaches while watching the sunset… it is beautiful and romantic.
Jayaram B. Families with young children Nepal, March 11, 2014
Excellent

Value for money
9
Excellent. I enjoyed my stay with my family. Will be staying here again.
Meng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 11, 2014
Near by airport strategic location

Nice swimming pool but a bit deep the breakfast very good friendly staff
8.3
Nice swimming pool but a bit deep the breakfast very good friendly staff
Achim D. Families with young children Germany, March 9, 2014
needed a good hotel close to the airport

the close location to the airport and Kuta and the fast WiFi
9
Very nice Hotel and absolutely the Thing we were searching for because we needed a Hotel Close to the airport as we were arriving from overseas at midnight. It´s a pity that the taxi desk at the airport overcharge you. They wanted 100000Rp whereas it´s much faster to get there than all the Kuta hotels ( 60000-80000Rp ). The way back to the airport was 35000Rp.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05