arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3368 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3368 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

6 Elizabeth M.
Australia
October 22, 2014
OK for one night stay
Price, Breakfast, Price
OK hotel to say at. Used on our first night..

7.3 Cecilie H.
Australia
October 21, 2014
OK for 1 night
Swimming Pool, Breakfast
The hotel is close to the airport so it's a great option if you're arriving late at night. We stayed here for the night before travelling to the Gili Islands. The hotel was great with transport, they picked us up at the airport and organized a shuttle to the harbour for us the next day. The rooms are so so. Our room was next to the pool and it stank of mould. There are mirrors EVERYWHERE so you can check yourself out while you're going the the bathroom, taking a shower, sleeping, in the bath, it was a bit much. The room has a lot of cool facilities but we had parts of our wall missing, stains etc. The hotel is very cheap so for the amount you pay it's great value. Wouldn't stay more than 1 night though.

8.3 ander P.
Estonia
October 20, 2014
reasonablr
close to airport, reasonable price... good staff
im really pleased with the staff perfprmance, had to change my booking dates 2x, they were happy to do it both times without a charge A++

10 untung W.
Indonesia
October 19, 2014
fantastic offer from agoda
location, facility, bathroom
nice bedroom interior and facility, large bathroom with shower room and unique tub with pool view, nice breakfast at poolside resto. thank you agoda for best price

6.3 Henry J.
Indonesia
October 17, 2014
Just a pleasant Hotel to Stay
Good Location, Near the City
I don't think the room is convenience for long stay coz I'm not quite comfortable in the room. Dusty and the bathroom water cannot stop. But the surrounding location its near to every where and a good quality breakfast.

9.3 Albert A.
Indonesia
October 16, 2014
Great. Comfy. Balcony. Large bathroom. Adjusted tv
Intrerior, balcony, tub in bathroom
Totally satisfied. Comfy. Nice services. Delicious tasty food. Unique interior. Balcony for smoking outside. Rooftop pool. Large bedroom with bathtub. Adjustable tv. Enough bedroom.

9 pier Y.
Indonesia
October 15, 2014
very good
location. room. servis
Very comfort

5.7 YOKE L.
Malaysia
October 15, 2014
Doubt it's rating
Pool Bar
The room was dark. Found 2 spots on the pillow case. Ants and lizard were also found on the floor and ceiling. Floor is dirty. Bad expereince

7.3 Novita L.
Indonesia
October 14, 2014
Watching TV and bathing
TV in the bathroom, variety for breakfast, value for money
We got free upgrade to deluxe with direct access to the pool. The room was nice and comfort.The only thing to be improved is the bathroom tile. It was very slippery if it's wet.

9.7 LEE W.
Malaysia
October 14, 2014
Nice deco, friendly staff, Nice Breakfast.
Nice hotel decoration, wonderful breakfast, nice swimming pool.
My second time here in this great hotel, eventhough it is kinda a distance to the kuda beach. However, it is convenient that there is a hypermarket cum shopping mall right opposite this hotel and a good massage shop nearby. You can even walk a little further to a great chinese restaurant.