or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2748 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2748)
Sort by:
Tie S. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2014
grand outlook of the hotel

room size, facility, location
8
this is a great hotel, look luxury, location still consider good, good customer service, facility is great. but sometime the water reach to the room was weak and if want to get the hot water during bath , it may need to wait for a sometime to let the water getting hot.
Thirawat T. Groups Thailand, February 1, 2014
very comfortable and nice hotel

location, hotel facilities and breakfast
10
I have an unforgettable experience here. The staff is very helpful and friendly. The hotel has a good facility: great swimming pool and fitness centre.
Paul R. Solo travelers Australia, January 31, 2014
Relaxing and friendly

Swimming Pool-bar-Friendly staffs and food
8.7
Comfortable, nice and cosy. Staffs are great. I will go again.
Scott B. Couples Canada, January 31, 2014
A Great 1st Impression of Bali

Beautiful lobby, attentive staff, breakfast buffet
8
My wife and I enjoyed our first 3 nights in Bali at Grand Mega. We were impressed with the lobby, the friendly and attentive staff, the breakfast buffet, and convenient and free shuttle to the beach. Downsides? Shower never ran hot water (bathtub did though), so I had many bubble bathes. Our "large" bed felt like 2 twin beds put together, which made (for better or worse) a dividing boundary line between my wife and I while sleeping. Thanks Agoda and Grand Mega for the accommodations and great deal!
Hilton L. Couples Australia, January 31, 2014
Bali was an amazing experience

directly opposite a shopping mall, friendly staff, clean rooms
7.3
Jennifer S. Solo travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
It was great but the room had this awful smell.

staff, location and friendly services
10
It was amazing! There's a mall across from the resort. They have people to assist you to cross the street because it's a really busy street.
Annette S. Couples Australia, January 31, 2014
Fabulous

Room, staff location
9
The staff were lovely, very helpful, the room was large, we had the executive suite right next to the spa which was lovely, the only thing I thought could be improved was you really needed an external seating area from the pool bar, would be happy to revisit :)
Kah Y. Couples Malaysia, January 30, 2014
great and awesome

great, comfortable and nice staying
9.7
everything is good about this hotel except the private taxi in the hotel charge exorbitant price to any location whereby the public taxi charge much cheaper when using meter... eg...going to kuta town, was charge 100k IDR ..When return back to hotel from same location using meter taxi..was charged only IDR 20k.. please take note on that
Sando O. Couples Latvia, January 30, 2014
Comfortable and reasonably priced hotel

Good price, okay location, good breakfast
9
I wanted to find a reasonably priced hotel in Bali after arriving late at night, and the Grand Mega Resort's room rate was very good at the time. My wife and I stayed only for 1 night as we headed to Candidasa the following morning. The room was comfortable and the breakfast buffet was excellent. The hotel staff helped me to arrange a taxi to Candidasa in the morning. I can't comment on the location as we only spent around 10 hours in the hotel. I will certainly consider staying at the Grand Mega Resort on my next trip to Bali.
Eileen C. Business travelers Singapore, January 29, 2014
purple luxury

convenient location
10
I love the breakfast spread

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03