Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 3354 reviews

2305 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3354)
Sort by:
Raphaela C. Couples Australia, February 26, 2016
Really nice
5.7
Good hotel great value for money and accomodating staff
Mun S. Couples Malaysia, February 25, 2016
Nice Room but Dusty

2 LED TV in Room, Good Breakfast & Nice staff
6
Good Commence 1- 2 LED TV in Room. 2- Good Breakfast 3- Nice Staff Bad Commence 1- Dusty n Smelling room (Till I get flu) 2- Shower having problem (Sometimes no hot water)
Mun S. Couples Malaysia, February 24, 2016
Nice Hotel Location
4.3
Best : 1) Near Shopping center 2) Friendly staff 3) Nice Pool Bad : 1) Room had bad smelling
Tamarab B. Couples Australia, February 18, 2016
Underwhelmed part 1

Staff, pool, pool bar
7.7
Stayed here9-18th February. Firstly I would like to say the staff are great, helpful and very friendly. The first room we received was in good condition. However, there was a high pitched buzzing noise. My partner looked to find the source of the sound and it appeared to be coming from behind the mini fridge. We discovered the power point to be half hanging out of the wall. We had multiple staff come to the room and they all claimed they couldn't hear it. It got to the point where we said we needed a new room or we would be going to another hotel. 10 minutes later they had a room ready for us. However, the condition of this one was worse. Mirrors were cracked, air conditioning wasn't working (this was later fixed), no safety box (which they later brought one up), stains on the lounge, uneven flooring, the bed was insanely hard (more than the previous room), and nails sticking out of the floors. The amenities of the hotel themselves are good. The pool is great, however during the last few days of our stay we noticed the water going very green, assuming the pool man didn't put in enough chlorine as it had not rained. Towels were usually not available from the place they were meant to be kept and would have to ask for someone to get some. We said to the pool man it was looking green, but we don't think he understood us.
Srikant M. Couples India, February 17, 2016
Room are nice for honeymoon or couples

Pool bar, Roomwith pool view, nice interiors and a very good infrastructure.
6.7
It was really good. If they improve on food menu and quality, then it will be balanced.
Sharon C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 12, 2016
Location is a problem
4.7
It was real good. But it is an awkward location if you have no transport . The Room is Quite Good and clean
Corey C. Couples Australia, February 11, 2016
Few Touches and could be a lovely place
4.3
Stained pool couches with very poor towel service. Pool has dangerous filtration system constantly sucking people's skin in. Advertise gym realistically its a room with not much gear. Lovely staff very friendly and awesome bar guys made this place satisfactory.
Siti R. Families with older children Malaysia, February 9, 2016
Good but u can get better than this with same pric
5.7
Perfect location, Suppose good hotel but the bed is squeaking each time we move. Bath tub is clean but old. Same goes with the ply wood floor. Breakfast is okay and basic.
Prashant P. Couples Australia, January 20, 2016
Filthy
3
Dirty rooms.. Dirty utensils .. Staff was friendly .. Poorly maintained hotel..
Tiurma R. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2016
nice and unique

good location, near to everywhere, and comfort
9.3
it was very comfort for all..
Previous page 31 - 40 of 2305 reviews Next page
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04