Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2748 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2748)
Sort by:
Elvira T. Families with young children Indonesia, January 23, 2014
good hoel, clean hotel, good staf

good hoel, clean hotel, good staf
10
good hoel, clean hotel, good staf, romantic hoel, nice design
Barry S. Families with young children Australia, January 23, 2014
Cheap and cheerful

the pool was the best thing at this hotel
5.7
if you want to sit by the pool all day this is the place for you but location and variety it doesn't have
Jaykumar P. Groups India, January 22, 2014
it was really good experience in bali ,:)

supportive staff ,service ,
8.3
Clive C. Couples Australia, January 22, 2014
This is a great hotel

Great room, good food, good staff.
9.7
I have stayed in many hotels in Bali, the Grand Mega is one of the best. Our room was large with a fantastic bathroom. The breakfast had good variety for everyone and high quality. The restaurant food was as good as the best food in Bali at very reasonable prices. A really nice pool with a swim up bar. Fast room service with follow up to collect the tray. All staff are attentive with emphasis on customer service. Reception staff were always willing to assist. The location suited us because we could avoid the busy Kuta of Legian traffic over the New Year period.
Thuya T. Groups Myanmar, January 20, 2014
Comfort and near airport.Hospitalzied staff.

Location,Internet speed and value hotel
9.7
Good.comfortable,High speed internet.Breakfast buffet good.Large room.
Joan B. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
staff was so good we are both over 80 years old a

the staff the room and food
10
would go there again my family will all go there next
Dhanys S. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2014
good and cheap

clean, luxury, wonderful
8
Paige E. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Comfortable, and affordable.

Wifi, Beach, Large beds
8.3
Awesome pool, and the beach is very very close to the resort. Everything was great, however there were lots of mosquitos, and it was hard to sleep sometimes because of these. In a different season this would have been my favourite hotel so far :)
Ririen I. Families with young children Indonesia, January 19, 2014
It's a nice hotel

Large room, great breakfast and near to the shopping mall
7.7
My family and I stayed here for 3 days 2 night. This hotel is very nice with friendly staff and large room. About the breakfast, my family very enjoyed on it. Thanks for Grand Mega Resort to make our days beautiful. Surely I'll recommend this hotel to my friends who will visit Bali in future.
Hengky G. Business travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2014
Bali is must going places in the world

The beaches, traditional food, shopping
4.7
Nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08