arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3368 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3368 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.7 Wenan T.
Singapore
September 29, 2014
Good but far from beach
Tasty breakfast, nice swimming pool, and free upgrade
Everything is good especially had good breakfast every morning.

6 Cheah P.
Malaysia
September 28, 2014
good
good

8 Wan C.
Singapore
September 28, 2014
good to stay.
comfortable. good. value for money.
comfortable to stay. will visit again if I am going back

7.3 Steven M.
Australia
September 28, 2014
Convenient.
Location close to airport. Buffet breakfast is good. Rooms are comfy.
Good location from airport when the plane gets in late at night.

5 Diane B.
Australia
September 27, 2014
a little disapointed.
upgrade, tv in bathroom, very large room.
We booked an airport pick up, but they did not come. There was a very bad smell coming from the drain in the shower. There was nobody to help us with our bags until we were almost to the lift pushing the bag trolley ourselves. Also being on the busy bypass was not so good. The breakfast was very average and we had to look for ages to find a coffee.

9.3 Lusi P.
Indonesia
September 26, 2014
nice place,ambience.
location.staff.ambience
Run smoothly and fun

2 HO S.
United Kingdom
September 26, 2014
Rude service,room with a brocken window, dirty
Nothing good with this hotel at all
Worse hotel i ever stay at. Picture from was too glorify, its small and dirty,everything was all worn down. And the whole glass of the hotel room was broken , it is very dangerous .Location us middle of no where, waste too much on the taxi.worse of all, the rude front desk call and woke me up at 11 after i had a long flight arrive the hotel late, they call at 11 and want to make sure u check out the hotel at 1200 sharp, rude hotel front desk ever !! Never never in my life will go there again.!!

9 Mairaj E.
India
September 24, 2014
trip to bali
hospitality, close to airport, swimming pool
My stay was perfect relaxing holiday. It has beautiful pool, massage , it was stunning pool view from my room. Very friendly staff, good house keeping Love the buffet breakfast. My room has wifi, phone can be used for international, bathing tub, two tvs, fridge, coffee maker, clean shower and toilet, ac, etc. Had a very relaxing holiday...

8.3 sri R.
Singapore
September 23, 2014
fantastic
1) pretty hotel rooms 2) friendly staffs 3) awesome breakfast
cleanliness of the hotel is good. pretty bedroom. very comfy bed. awesome breakfast. but the wifi sucks..

7.7 Putri S.
Indonesia
September 23, 2014
comfortable, breakfast nice and good for honeymoon
room comfortable, breakfast nice and romantic atmosphere
experience of staying at this hotel was exceptional, we were satisfied with the romantic atmosphere of the rooms is very good for honeymoon couples. also breakfast was tasty and plenty of choice. but only water which makes it less convenient because it tasted a little salty for shower or when you brush teeth.