or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2605 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2605)
Sort by:
Jo-Ellen R. Couples Australia, December 11, 2013
Cheap accommodation, only stayed for a few nights

Food and Wifi access
5
Stayed here for a few nights, bit out of the way from all the main attractions and on a highway. Ordered room service and this was good, however I wouldn't stay here for anymore than two nights(which is how long I stayed). The Deluxe rooms were tiny, only good for sleeping, didn't want to go back to the hotel until late as didn' t want to hang in the hotel because the room was tiny and needed airing out badly. Great for short stays and cheap accommodation, but I wouldn't stay here again.
Bambang S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2013
I like it, but some shortage.

price ok, WF fast, good for release.
7.7
I already write some shortages to information office.
Loke S. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2013
awesome hotel but take note of the traffic

best bathroom ever
7.7
Nurfazleena A. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
Its a great stay

comfortable room,nice design of room
8
It was a wonderful stay,great breakfast, friendly staff and nice design of rooms.
Tedi Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Nice hotel with great design. Delicious breakfast

Hotel design, Breakfast, and Price
9.3
Ian F. Couples Australia, December 8, 2013
Excellent value for money

Pool - not too warm or cold, Prices for dining comparable, Value for money
8.3
Enjoyed it and would recommend it to friends. Could do with some more umbrellas for shade around the pool. Lounges were the most comfortable we have ever experienced.
Natalie S. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Hotel is in the middle of highway!

Friendly staff
5.7
All the review just mentioned is only took 15 mins to Kuta beach but it didn't mentioned the hotel is located at highway. No food or restaurant near by and is quite dark outside the hotel. The hotel room is nice but the lights too dim, the basin doesn't have the proper table to place own stuff. Last but not least, the staff is friendly n helpful n honest. Because I left my iPad in the room n during check out the front desk staff told me I left something in my room after a few Mins one of the housekeeping staff brought down the missing iPad to me! I always left something behind in the hotel but I never had anyone says that the found it in the room!! A very big thank you to staff! The hotel staff is the big asset to the hotel without them the hotel is without the soul!
Fendy F. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2013
A budget modern type hotel in the middle of city

Design, location, price
6
DO NOT STAY ON FRIDAY as they have a dinner party that uses loud sound systems blasting like in a dancing club through your room. It lasts from 5pm to 10pm which annoys the hell of me after a long biz meeting from early morning. I got upgraded to a suite room across the pool and where the venue was. The sound of the music blasted though ur ears like i was staying inside of a club. Other than that. The hotel is supposedly a budget hotel but with a nice modern design. Its like paying a 4 star hotel locally owned.
Khong K. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2013
Friendly staff

Cleaniness, Friendly staff, value for money
7.3
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. Room was clean and the bathroom was big. Value for money. Staff was very friendly.
Xia W. Couples China, December 5, 2013
convenient hotel suitable for couple and family

Conveniently located, friendly staffs
6.7
very friendly staffs who are always attentive

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02