Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3206 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3206)
Sort by:
Colin T. Couples New Zealand, May 12, 2014
was very comfortable and nice but felt it was expe

surroundings breakfast privacy
7.7
it was good and comfortable
Report this review
Leong A. Couples Singapore, May 12, 2014
Pool area noisy, not a relaxing hotwl

Friendly staff good food good service
6.3
open water tap contains salt water, had to cross six lanes of manic traffic to get to shopping centre
Report this review
Deffy M. Groups Indonesia, May 12, 2014
poor service

strategric
3
i stay 3 nights in this hotel... i really don't want to go back to this hotcl... cleanliness is very poor,very dirty!!!...the smell of room is very bad... the shower ,the water is very salty the room is very uncomfortable
Report this review
Nandakumar V. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 12, 2014
Okay but Not to expectation

Center of town
7.3
Booked a deluxe pool view room, but when reach the hotel the staff mentioned there is no room available and gave us standard room. We made a international call but never went through still they charge us when we check out. When i questioned, the staff told once the call capture in their system it is automaticaly billed even if not used. This is really untolerable.
Report this review
Sia D. Couples Indonesia, May 12, 2014
Not up to standard

Location
5.7
I would say the hotel looks better in the picture than the real one. The room have a funny smell and the tap water is salty. The toilet bowl was full of stain, very dirty. Disappointed.
Report this review
Yidi W. Couples Christmas Island, May 12, 2014
comfort and relax

the location was quite good, staff are friendly , breakfast are nice
7
it is a good location near kuta beach and shopping mall. but the bath water sometimes not hot. the staff there are very helpful and super friendly. the room was quite ok. everything included. just the room was a bit small and wet. the breakfast was quite nice.
Report this review
Fariza A. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2014
clean and comfortable

Clean, Comfortable, Easy Access
9.3
It was overall a nice and value for money stay
Report this review
Ashley R. Couples Australia, May 11, 2014
Exceeded expectations

Staff were amazing with great English skills and attentive to guests. Location suits a seasoned Bali traveler who is not fussed on being constantly in the heart of Kuta but needs a convenient base.
9
Wonderful. We will definitely look at staying here again.
Report this review
Margie T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 11, 2014
Relax

convenient
6.3
VALUE FOR MONEY, BUT ROOM INTERIOR DESIGN IS STRANGE, THE LUGGAGE RAG IS JUST NEXT TO THE TUB...SO INCONVENIENT.
Report this review
Seungho P. Couples South Korea, May 10, 2014
The hotel was reasonable for family

breakfast, service, quite
7.7
Everything was good for me but I couldn't use swimming pool for 4 days due to their unexpected repair work In my opinion, they had to give some advantage because some customers selected this hotel because they have swimming pool but they just noticed about this situation Especially my wife likes to swim It was so offensive
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05