or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2937 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2937)
Sort by:
Roziha K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Superb

food, swimming pool, staffs
9.7
Jih C. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
great stay in grand mega resort & spa

good service provided, comfort staying and relaxing... provide good facilities
10
the stay was very enjoying and we will consider to return to this hotel in future.
Thi N. Groups Vietnam, March 8, 2014
the hotel with nice design and view

good staff, good location, nice room
7.3
i've spent 3 nights at Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali. This is such a nice designed hotel, i fell comfortable with staff's performance & i'll back here if i have chance
Goh H. Families with older children Singapore, March 8, 2014
Nice stay..2nd visit..breakfast included.

swimming pool. fitness center,spa.
6.7
2nd visit to grand mega. the breakfast appear to be only so so during this visit. overall value for money.
Gaithri S. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2014
Great get away

Friendly Staffs, Clean, Centrally Located
8
Was a good stay near to beach. Staffs were friendly.
Cathrynn O. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Clean and comfort room, friendly staffs, enjoyable

Clean and comfort room with big bath tub in the bath room, friendly and helpful staffs, great buffet breakfast beside the beautiful pool
8.7
I'm travelling with another 4 girl friends. It is a great hotel experience we had there. The room is very clean and with a very huge bath room with bath tub, the TV in the room provided alot of channel (no chinese channel, but it is good enough). The staffs the really friendly and helpful, they serve us immediately once we have request eventhough it is 12am. The overall of the hotel is great~! The only unsatisfied about the hotel is the location, it is too far from the town area.
Gautam S. Groups India, March 7, 2014
Had a blast

economical economical economical
5.3
Parrish W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2014
Nice hotel , closed to city center

good value for money
8.7
He Y. Solo travelers China, March 7, 2014
good

economic but good quality
9
very good as i have explained in the last submitted.
Randy R. Couples United States of America, March 7, 2014
tourist hotel

the fire show at dinner in hotel, the arrival with honeymoon welcome, taxis in front
6.7
The stay started off good but then came problems, they started painting a room next to ours and the smell was so bad had to be moved. then the room we went too the knobs fell off the sink, the phone in bathroom came off wall, maintenance issues for sure needed attention. Then the elevator was broken for two days and had to use stairs and we were on the 6th floor. Crossing the road is a pain in the bottom as traffic is 4 lanes both ways. the hotel guard will stop the traffic. They will hustle fares at the hotel and charge you double normal taxi far just to take you across the street. If you want laundry walk down to parking garage, go out back entrance and down a minute walk can get it for 8000 idr per kg. I normally do the 4 or 5 star service but on this occasion there were picky issues that I would not stay at this hotel again, There are hotels down by the beach for the same price and would recommend them.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04