Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2728 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2728)
Sort by:
Kyaw Z. Couples Myanmar, January 11, 2014
It was great!

Buffet Breakfast, Room Design, Swimming pool connected with pool bar.
8
It is a good hotel.Nothing much to say about Room service,buffet breakfast,staff. Only one disappointed thing for wrong billing (called me at night and asked me to sign on the bill without I ordered the food).
Indah G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2014
nice romantic room n good value of money

romantic room design, good fasilitiy hotel, good breakfast
8.7
They upgraded our room from deluxe to junior suite whitout any extra charge of money. The room is very romantic,there is a very cozy bathroom so many mirrors every whare. Good if you are in your honeymoon with your couple. I'm traveled with my 5years old daughter,not enough fasility for kids but most of all this hotel is recommended for couple to stay in honeymoon.good value of money too..
Nurhayati A. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Beautiful Bali!

Large & nice bathroom, clean sheets and spacious room.
6.7
Nice and large bathroom, good facilities and free wifi included. The check in and check out procedure was fast, friendly staff, however there is a foul smell coming from shower (not the stationary one), salty water (I suspect the hotels used ocean water). The food was nice. We had pool view room and the bed was comfortable, we managed to sleep soundly through the night. The location is quite far away from Kuta, it is not in walking distance. Recommended for couples/honeymooners.
Can P. Families with young children Vietnam, January 9, 2014
A nice and clean hotel.

Nice hotel, clean room, nice swimming pool
9.7
Madhan C. Couples India, January 9, 2014
ExcellentExperience. Staffs are very friendly

Staffs, Service, Food, Cleanliness
9.7
Very Pleasant and Excellent Service. Highly recommended.
Reza T. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2014
large bathroom nice pool

pool shopping bathroom
6.7
quite good affordable hotel near shopping center in bali
Natalius T. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2014
Romantic and nice design

Purple theme, great bathroom, nice pool bar
8.7
The only thing that I was disappointed with is the room booking!! I booked deluxe room with double bed however when I checked in the staff told me that no more deluxe room with double bed is available. I was stunned! And they just told me that they reserved the room based on availability (somehow like first come first serve). It was the only disappointment for me. Other than everything is great.
Kay-Lin L. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2014
Nice and relaxing

Clean, comfortable and value for money
5.7
Overall a comfortable experience. Concierge services could be improved
Martina K. Solo travelers Germany, January 6, 2014
mmmh, only if you are a party person

friendly staff
7.3
when I arrived I got a windowless room next to the lobby. After complaining - this is not what I booked, I was told that they would upgrade me. So I wonder if the Agoda super deal means you get the leftover rooms that are not so fancy, I was pretty tired from my flight so I wanted to sleep in. But the music from the poolbar would keep going from morning till night with full blare and bass. No chance to escape that apart from leaving the hotel.
Jacqui G. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2014
Comfortable stay but too far away from Kuta beach.

Staff friendliness, Hotel cleanliness, restaurant food
7.3
Shopping close by to entertain those who visit Bali in the 'Rainy Season'. There is NO shuttle to and fro the airport as advertised and requested. Long taxi rides to go 'anywhere' and only use Bluebird Taxis as they use meters.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A05