Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 3353 reviews

2305 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3353)
Sort by:
Prathap V. Families with young children India, June 19, 2014
A good choice to stay in this hotel. Central locat

Friendly staff, centrally located and very convenient to visit places and shopping.
8
Very good and worth a money. Staff were very good, you have hospital, malls and Marts near by. Just 15 mins from airport and beach
Report this review
Michelle K. Solo travelers Ireland, June 18, 2014
Great start to my hols!Staff were excellant!!😃👍

Staff very helpful and gave great tips and good banter! It was near a banklink!hitel provided good deals on driver! And the cocktails were great! Pool bar was good fun!!
9
It was a brilliant place to start my holiday the staff really helped feel safe and offered good advice in what to do!! It was close to airport and was reasonable enough to stay there! Good banter by the pool with staff and other guests! Plus the buffet breakfast was brilliant!!
Report this review
Michael H. Couples Indonesia, June 18, 2014
A nice budget stay

Big room, great swimming pool, attractive design
7.7
I would say I am okay with my stay. Not too impressed though. What's bothering me is the quality of the water. It is quite salty when brushing my teeth. Also, the room smells quite bad. So, they should pay attention to these. However, the good part is that they have an interesting design, good breakfast, and big swimming pool. Not to forget the big room and bathroom. Overall, I am okay with my stay.
Report this review
Lewi K. Business travelers Indonesia, June 17, 2014
Amazing

Close to airport
6
This is a new hotel but somehow has mosquito in my room.
Report this review
Christina N. Couples Malaysia, June 17, 2014
not a pleasant experience
2
poor maintenance, poor design and poor service Will never want an experience like this ever - go somewhere else!
Report this review
Juliana T. Groups Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Great rooms! bad service

Huge toilet, value for money, bar pool
7.3
Great room, the staffs were only nice to foreigners with a different skin color
Report this review
Antonius A. Couples Indonesia, June 15, 2014
nice place, no hot water on shower

near airport
6.3
shower don't have hot water, only bathtub has.
Report this review
Juliana T. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 15, 2014
Great hotel

classy, clean and value
8.3
classy, clean and value for money
Report this review
Kye C. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
disappointing.

Swimming pool, swim up bar
4.3
Not very good. Bed was rock hard - you could camp on ground and be more comfortable. The shower pressure and temperature was terrible - one second unbearable burning hot and then freezing cold this would happen every 5-10 seconds so shower was not enjoyable. Food was ok but not very nice more Indonesian then western breakfast. Staff were friendly but English was not very good at all.
Report this review
Qingcai P. Groups China, June 14, 2014
decent hotel

close to airport, quite clean and new, nice swimming pool
9.3
Report this review
Previous page 411 - 420 of 2305 reviews Next page
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C03