Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3396 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Steven M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Convenient.
Location close to airport. Buffet breakfast is good. Rooms are comfy.
Good location from airport when the plane gets in late at night.
Reviewed September 28, 2014

Diane B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
a little disapointed.
upgrade, tv in bathroom, very large room.
We booked an airport pick up, but they did not come. There was a very bad smell coming from the drain in the shower. There was nobody to help us with our bags until we were almost to the lift pushing the bag trolley ourselves. Also being on the busy bypass was not so good. The breakfast was very average and we had to look for ages to find a coffee.
Reviewed September 27, 2014

Lusi P. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
nice place,ambience.
location.staff.ambience
Run smoothly and fun
Reviewed September 26, 2014

HO S. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2014
Rude service,room with a brocken window, dirty
Nothing good with this hotel at all
Worse hotel i ever stay at. Picture from was too glorify, its small and dirty,everything was all worn down. And the whole glass of the hotel room was broken , it is very dangerous .Location us middle of no where, waste too much on the taxi.worse of all, the rude front desk call and woke me up at 11 after i had a long flight arrive the hotel late, they call at 11 and want to make sure u check out the hotel at 1200 sharp, rude hotel front desk ever !! Never never in my life will go there again.!!
Reviewed September 26, 2014

Mairaj E. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
trip to bali
hospitality, close to airport, swimming pool
My stay was perfect relaxing holiday. It has beautiful pool, massage , it was stunning pool view from my room. Very friendly staff, good house keeping Love the buffet breakfast. My room has wifi, phone can be used for international, bathing tub, two tvs, fridge, coffee maker, clean shower and toilet, ac, etc. Had a very relaxing holiday...
Reviewed September 24, 2014

sri R. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
fantastic
1) pretty hotel rooms 2) friendly staffs 3) awesome breakfast
cleanliness of the hotel is good. pretty bedroom. very comfy bed. awesome breakfast. but the wifi sucks..
Reviewed September 23, 2014

Putri S. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
comfortable, breakfast nice and good for honeymoon
room comfortable, breakfast nice and romantic atmosphere
experience of staying at this hotel was exceptional, we were satisfied with the romantic atmosphere of the rooms is very good for honeymoon couples. also breakfast was tasty and plenty of choice. but only water which makes it less convenient because it tasted a little salty for shower or when you brush teeth.
Reviewed September 23, 2014

chng C. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in September 2014
Good for Singles
Away from Kuta but less than 10min away Closer to airport n opposite DFS
Enjoyed the stay But the water pressure is weak and hence the rain shower defeat it purpose Good staff seen Abd decor is pretty new n unique
Reviewed September 22, 2014

babulal S. from India
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2014
neat and clean rooms value for money
value for money good breakfast
would like to repeat
Reviewed September 20, 2014

Akshay H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2014
Incredible value for money
Location, ROOM, food
Great place to stay. One of the best budget hotels in Bali beyond a shadow of a doubt.
Reviewed September 19, 2014