Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.7

based on
3297 reviews

2264 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3297)
Sort by:
Scott B. Couples Australia, May 21, 2014
Relaxing. Good accommodation for great price.

Friendly staff, nothing was to much to ask. Price, very low cost for good quality. Breakfast, amazing buffet breakfast everyday included.
9
We had a fantastic time. The staff were lovely, friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was delicious everyday. The pool and swim up bar were relaxing and well serviced. Room amenities were nice. Free WiFi was very useful.
Report this review
Belle L. Groups Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Good not much different from photos

clean, friendly staffs & efficient service
6
Salty tap water!
Report this review
Huang S. Couples Malaysia, May 20, 2014
Amazing stay in Bali

Free Rented Bicycle,Nice Swimming Pool,Big & Clean Room
8.3
I have an amazing stay with this resort,it was nice and beautiful decorations in the resort.The staff was friendly and nice too.It was value for money too which you can stay in a good resort with good quality.The room was big,clean & nice with the designs.The buffet breakfast was delicious to eat and they have various type of food you can choose to eat yourself in the morning.
Report this review
Orchid O. Couples Indonesia, May 19, 2014
Luxury rooms

Luxury room, in the middle busy road, and big pool
6.3
The room was ok, the bathroom amazing, only many stain in the glasses outside room
Report this review
Lee K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 18, 2014
The sraff service is terrible

food and room confort
5.3
Report this review
Jason B. Couples Australia, May 18, 2014
It wasn't good

Friendly staff, nice bed, good room service
3.7
It wasn't worth the money that we paid. The pool was unavailable for four days , we had no hot water in our room, taxi service out the front of the hotel weren't nice and the hotel wasn't walking distance to Kuta as you had to catch a taxi each day
Report this review
Chong C. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2014
Nice & Comfort

Spa is very worth the price, pool bar is cool and the room bathroom is very luxury comfort
8
for the three stays, we are quite pleased with the rooms and the hotel facilitates but water heater seems slow in which we waited 5 mins for the shower. in our rooms there seems an unpleasant smell whenever we came back into the room unless you leave the card on ( which means the aircon on 24hour)
Report this review
Shu J. Groups Malaysia, May 18, 2014
great breakfast

near the airport, friendly staff
8
Report this review
Nariel L. Couples Singapore, May 17, 2014
A little disappointed with the room

N.A
4.3
Quite disappointed.
Report this review
Esperanza G. Groups Philippines, May 17, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable

Nice room, great food choices
8
Great! Nice promo rate. Request to extend pool hours at least til 12mn.
Report this review
Previous page 431 - 440 of 2264 reviews Next page
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Khayangan SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07