or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2605 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2605)
Sort by:
Leonardo T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 18, 2013
standart hotel...not good...bot bad

hotel yang cukup nyaman.
6
Audery A. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Memorable

Spacious room, variety of breakfast choice and friendly staff
9
It was a great stay. My room are spacious. I love the breakfast and staff are friendly.
Kamal S. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2013
Unforgettable

Location near to airport, nice pool & fats internet in room
8
Very pleasant, friendly staff and fast service. Well done, keep up the good job. Will definitely recomend friends and make a come back to the hotel.
Wenting X. Couples Singapore, November 16, 2013
Good experience indeed.

large and comfortable room; great bathroom; friendly staff
9.3
It was probably a busy time for this hotel. We could only check-in after 2:00 pm. Anyway, the waiting was worthwhile as we really had a good time there. We got up-graded. The room was very nice. I do like the design, with the purple color being the main theme. The breakfast was not bad. And the staff are always willing to help.
Chua F. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2013
Good staying time

Swimming pool, nearby convenient shop
6.7
Good environment, nice room, some staff is friendly and helpful but some not
Sharon A. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
amazing staff and amazing resort

staff,food,music and poolbar at night
10
We would stay here at anytime the staff are amazing and the variety of food is amazing the music and pool bar at night time comes alive and in the day time it is so relaxing just an alround amazing place to stay it was my husbands and my first time in bali and we thouroughly had an amazing time
Wei C. Families with young children Singapore, November 16, 2013
Hotel room comfortable & relaxing,suitable couple.

Staff quite caring & friendly. Breakfast is good. Rooms are clean.
7.3
Everything is fine from hotel, just the water in hotel is salty.Hope they can improve on this issue. Like their clean environment, hope they maintain the standard.
Abdullah A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, November 16, 2013
good

suites only good
8
nice nice nice
Tanikha C. Couples Australia, November 16, 2013
very happy, would recommend to others.

staff, food, comfort
9.3
Great place to stay, very happy with the hotel and the service. The room we stayed in was very nice, the bed was comfortable and it was very clean. Staff were very kind and a great help when needed. We enjoyed our stay at the Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali.
Rocky R. Couples Indonesia, November 15, 2013
Clean, great location, friendly service

Clean, great location, friendly service
7.7
Cool architecture. We were there for our honeymoon and was upgraded to the Suite Room. Thank you so much Grand Mega Resort! You've made our day ^^

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06