My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2566 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2566)
Sort by:
Wee H. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
Confirm Go Back Again !!

large and unique bathroom design, good smell of aromatic around the room or even towel, awesome pool
10
AWESOME~ unforgettable stay with my husband with free upgraded to pool view for our honeymoon. Varieties of breakfast choice make my day, specially its desserts~ you will shock and impress once you step into the room, you will no believe this is what you paid for... with reasonable price but super classy luxury room you get.
Kenji W. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2013
speecchless

The hotel ambience
7.7
Overall the stay is good except I was on my honeymoon and you do not expect me and my wife to wait at the lobby. I have to talk to the reservation person and even inform him that I was a hotelier and I know what is the procedure and only I was given a room to check In and the room was given is no view at all.
Indra K. Couples Indonesia, November 9, 2013
NICE HOTEL!!

COMFORT, CLEAN, AND GREAT HOTEL!!
9.7
Jia D. Couples China, November 8, 2013
noisy no window

close to hotel good breakfast
5.7
it's a really noisy night by the pool.some drunk guys talking so loudly the whole night by the pool side and we can not get sleep the whole night. won't come back again.
Goh H. Couples Singapore, November 8, 2013
great,relax

swimming,breaakfast,gym
10
hope the hotel can provide free taxis to travel to & from the hotel to the nearby shopping centre. to cross the road to the opposite side for shopping is almost impossible. safety is utmost important not only for the guest and for the hotel staff as well.
Manuj G. Families with young children India, November 8, 2013
Awesome

Room was very good . Bathrooms are aweok e
9.7
Eksa C. Couples Indonesia, November 8, 2013
Cute Design

Nice Design, Nice hotel staff, Cozy Room
8.3
I stayed for 4 days 3 nights in this hotel, at first i doubt about this hotel, but it turns out that this hotel is great, i enjoyed stay in this hotel. this hotel have nice room interior, nice bathroom, and the thing that i like is the bath tub, it have television in it. i love to watch TV while relaxing myself in the tub. the breakfast also good. the staff too very friendly and helpful. me and my wife love to be here. i definitely want to go back here again.
Veronica L. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Nice hotel with superb breakfast

breakfast, nice furnishings, laundry service available
7
It will be better if the running water will not be so cold although switched to hot bath yet still feels cold.
Ong H. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Relax

Safe, Happy and Enjoy
8
very nice room. i have a pleasant stay and room definitely value for money. for the hotel the facilities are good. besides that, the hotel is near to the shopping center. and it's a bit far to walk to the Kuta or Legian town center.
Ng K. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 6, 2013
good hotel

nice staff , have shopping mall nearly, the hotel is very moden
9
nice staff but hard to cross the road due lots of car

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08