or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2676 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2676)
Sort by:
Ngamihi T. Families with young children New Zealand, November 30, 2013
Love staying at Grand Mega. See yous next year

Great service, clean, great breakfast, love the pool
9.7
Grand Mega is worth the money you pay and even though it is not close to Kuta Square its not that much drama to catch taxis to where you want to go. It is affordable accommodation with great service in a clean hotel
Vanessa B. Solo travelers Australia, November 30, 2013
Beds like concrete

The staff, The food and??
6.7
It was ok. The staff were incredible. However I was so looking forward to a solo relaxing 3 day getaway but the bed was like sleeping on a bed of concrete. And not the best location. However for the price it was ok.
Erich S. Families with young children Indonesia, November 29, 2013
clean room, near airport

clean room, near airport, nice pool
6
Ngamihi T. Families with young children New Zealand, November 27, 2013
Awesome

Service, pool, affordability
9.7
Pratima G. Groups Nepal, November 26, 2013
loved it though far from beach

design pool and bathroom
9.3
Very well designed and loved the pool activity. Also the bathroom was enormous. Very contempory designed. Only thing was it was too far from the beach
Sendobrata C. Couples Indonesia, November 26, 2013
nice hotel and comfortable

clean , large bathroom , silent
8.7
my bad for stay 01 night only , but i promise next trip i will stay in grand mega resort as my wife request. easy transport from hotel to Uluwatu , Jimbaran , Tanah Lot..that's all because hotel position in easy access road
Richard S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2013
Good hotel

Large room, good pool, free wifi
7.7
We booked 2 suites for 2 nights, they are reasonably priced, hotel is good value for money, next time I might try the smaller rooms as they seemed to be a bargain. Internet can be slow but is ok
Xiaojiao L. Groups China, November 26, 2013
Good for you cango to here again ,i think it so go

Good for you cango to here again ,i think it so good
6
Good for you cango to here again ,i think it so good
Vicki D. Groups Australia, November 23, 2013
Clean,nice and Value for money!!!!

Cost, room service, friendly staff
8.7
We have a nice stay here, overall , modern rooms, larger baths, great food for room service , only two , little things we noticed , 1. The pool needed to have an extra step to get and of the pool ans 2. It's a litte bit out of kuta, and the road out the front of the hotel is very very busy , but we would stay have again and the price is right!!!
Albert P. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Superb and Wonderful

Comfortable Room, Nice Food and best of all very friendly staffs
9
The stay was very pleasant and wonderful. My wife and I were very delighted with the friendliness of the staffs especially the front desk and restaurant staffs. They even helped my wife to give me a birthday surprise. Apart from that, free shuttle bus provided by the hotel to Discovery Mall was indeed very helpful during our stay there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03