Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 3354 reviews

2306 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3354)
Sort by:
Mohammad S. Couples Malaysia, May 30, 2014
Really great hotel

The toilet, bed and also the pool
9.3
Every cent you spent here really worth it. The room rate are quiet cheap. The breakfast was great and the room also very fantastic
Report this review
Prayudha P. Business travelers Indonesia, May 30, 2014
Amizing City Hotel

Good service, best location and amazing pool
8.7
Wow, amazing experience during my stay here, food is delicious dan fast service, pool is great and clean, room is lovely homey room
Report this review
Esther N. Families with older children Malaysia, May 29, 2014
it was amazing...

swimming pool , service and Cleanliness
8.7
it was relaxing and comfortable trip for me and my sister.
Report this review
Walter M. Families with young children Malaysia, May 29, 2014
pleasant and convinience location

comfortable room,convinient location and easily accessible
6.7
Overall, this hotel is good and located nearby the Bali galeria Mall.However, the water/shower inside the room taste a bit salty.The hotel need to improve on this issue.
Report this review
Roszalanhisham R. Couples Malaysia, May 28, 2014
centrally located, near to tourist attraction

centrally located,near to tourist attraction, value for money
8
centrally located at kuta..near to tourist attraction
Report this review
Stuart D. Families with young children Australia, May 28, 2014
Horrible
3.3
Not kid friendly at all, not safe, room large but furniture chipped slippery bathroom floor, floating floorboard uneven.
Report this review
Isabella A. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 27, 2014
Nice hotel, friendly staff n near from airport

Clean, comfort and near from airport
7.3
Report this review
Natalie O. Couples Australia, May 26, 2014
suitable for short term stay only

breakfast, friendly staff, fast wi-fi
6.3
Interesting décor in rooms and hallways. Room had horrible musty smell which staff tried to rectify with strong smelling air freshener?? Bed comfortable. Shower kept running hot/cold- took ages for water to heat up. Buffet breakfast was lovely - lots of choice and very nice food. Was a good price but wouldn't want to stay for a long time as located on busy motorway. Discovered there is excellent shopping mall directly across the road though. Close to airport.
Report this review
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, May 26, 2014
Nice deco, friendly staff, Nice Breakfast.

Nice hotel decoration, wonderful breakfast, nice swimming pool.
9.7
My second time here in this great hotel, eventhough it is kinda a distance to the kuda beach. However, it is convenient that there is a hypermarket cum shopping mall right opposite this hotel and a good massage shop nearby. You can even walk a little further to a great chinese restaurant.
Report this review
Chandra Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 25, 2014
Not 4 star rate hotel

Good location, near shopping mall, suit for business only
5.3
It was awful stay in this hotel, Found the price is very competitive for 4 star hotel, but when I checked in, it is only 3 star rate hotel, My first room was on the west side, so when I checked in on 4 pm, it was very hot even I set the AC for 16 degrees, I wanted to change the room and they give me another room, which still had the same problem, the bathroom was very smelly. Too much mirror in the room and we have to be very careful when open close the mirror door, Not very comfie stay at this hotel. I thought there are a lot of 3 stars hotel with better facility in Bali if we compared with this hotel
Report this review
Previous page 451 - 460 of 2306 reviews Next page
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01