Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2725 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2725)
Sort by:
Teng M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 12, 2013
Contemporary design room

Nice design, Near Airport & town
6
Single bed is vey small, 40% of the room is for toilet/bathroom. The design is nice but over done with mixtures of interior material.
Robert C. Couples Australia, December 12, 2013
Enjoyable stopover to begin our honeymoon

Close to airport, big room and quiet room
6
It was an enjoyable stay. Initial room problem was resolved very quickly without any fuss. Perfect for a stop over.
Michelle J. Solo travelers New Zealand, December 12, 2013
Amazing find

Atmosphere, welcoming staff, location
8.7
I enjoyed the Grand Mega, it was very clean and the staff were helpful. I thought it was going to be extremely noisy right next to the main highway, but it was actually quiet and I heard no road noise at night. There is a shopping mall just across the road and it is easy to take a taxi straight into Kuta beach or elsewhere.
Pranata W. Couples Indonesia, December 12, 2013
enjoyable week

clean and tidy, very friendly staffs, nice breakfast
8.7
very nice, clean and spacious room, large bathroom, near to the airport... i stayed for a week.. and it was just great
Yi C. Families with young children Malaysia, December 11, 2013
Value for Money

The hotel located near to a shopping mall; easy access to airport!
8.3
Jo-Ellen R. Couples Australia, December 11, 2013
Cheap accommodation, only stayed for a few nights

Food and Wifi access
5
Stayed here for a few nights, bit out of the way from all the main attractions and on a highway. Ordered room service and this was good, however I wouldn't stay here for anymore than two nights(which is how long I stayed). The Deluxe rooms were tiny, only good for sleeping, didn't want to go back to the hotel until late as didn' t want to hang in the hotel because the room was tiny and needed airing out badly. Great for short stays and cheap accommodation, but I wouldn't stay here again.
Bambang S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 10, 2013
I like it, but some shortage.

price ok, WF fast, good for release.
7.7
I already write some shortages to information office.
Loke S. Couples Malaysia, December 9, 2013
awesome hotel but take note of the traffic

best bathroom ever
7.7
Nurfazleena A. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
Its a great stay

comfortable room,nice design of room
8
It was a wonderful stay,great breakfast, friendly staff and nice design of rooms.
Tedi Y. Families with young children Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Nice hotel with great design. Delicious breakfast

Hotel design, Breakfast, and Price
9.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03