or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2605 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2605)
Sort by:
Veronica L. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2013
Nice hotel with superb breakfast

breakfast, nice furnishings, laundry service available
7
It will be better if the running water will not be so cold although switched to hot bath yet still feels cold.
Ong H. Couples Malaysia, November 7, 2013
Relax

Safe, Happy and Enjoy
8
very nice room. i have a pleasant stay and room definitely value for money. for the hotel the facilities are good. besides that, the hotel is near to the shopping center. and it's a bit far to walk to the Kuta or Legian town center.
Ng K. Families with young children Hong Kong, November 6, 2013
good hotel

nice staff , have shopping mall nearly, the hotel is very moden
9
nice staff but hard to cross the road due lots of car
Andre L. Couples Indonesia, November 6, 2013
nice

price and staff
6.3
Julie S. Families with young children Australia, November 5, 2013
The hotel is lovely, staff very friendly

Lovely setting, lovely pool and great room si
10
We were a family of four, young child and older child, we all had a great time. The rooms were big clean and the bathrooms were fantastic. Breakfast was great value and the staff could not do enough to please. Very pleased with this hotel a bargain for the price. Would recommend to friends.
Liew S. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
All Equipped Hotel with Reasonable Price

Nice Design, Good Location, Complete Facilities
8.3
The hotel is in good condition, with beautiful interior design and completed with necessary facilities (Gym, swimming pool, bar etc). The hotel is next to a shopping mall and convenience store. This is the hotel that provides comfortable stay that totally worth the value of your money.
Chua H. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
clean,luxury feel and cosy

three level of swimming pool,food worth the price we paid, room is spacious
9
I must said Wonderful! We love everything about the Hotel,stuff presentation, tentativeness, amenities, clean swimming pool, clean gym room and the food in cafeteria considering just nice compared to what we had for the pass few days at Bali, food here at least is not salty.
Abdul R. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, November 4, 2013
It was very comfortable

Comfortable, clean, large space
7
Absolutely brilliant. Large bed with large bathroom. Nice view and very quiet.
Robert B. Couples Australia, November 4, 2013
Great value for money.

Value, Centrality, Pool Area
7.7
All very pleasant at good value. The pool area is nice to relax and the rooms themselves were spacious and clean. I do like the bath in the bathroom. We got a good price so great value.
Edna S. Couples Australia, November 3, 2013
no place to relax

i can not recommend the hotel, so i can not think of 3 best things to mention.
3.7
as there is no shade around the small pool, not a chair in the room nor in the lobby, could not relax and enjoy our time. it is decorated way over the top but without any thought to room comfort. will not recommend it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05