arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3364 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3364 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

7.7 Chong P.
Malaysia
July 14, 2014
Nice and worth for money
Great breakfast,well equipped fitness center and very comfortable room
Everything is quite ok..worth for 2nd visit..staff very attentive

4.7 Suzanne L.
Malaysia
July 14, 2014
Salty water all the way
Internet Speed, Environment, Friendly staff
The room was just nice for two person. Basically transparent doors for washroom. Separate shower and toilet but doors were transparent. Bath tub is at another corner and the bathroom basin is just behind the tv. Worst is that the water is salty and not comfortable when shower or brushing. Pillow sheets have stains and floor is sticky due to the floor wash. Others were all ok.

5.7 PATRICK R.
Ireland
July 13, 2014
Average Hotel with lovely staff
staff, staf, staff
Adequate hotel for airport stopover

6 Vioren V.
Indonesia
July 11, 2014
nice hotel
free wifi, pool bar, free shuttle to kuta beach

6.7 XIA W.
China
July 10, 2014
convenient hotel suitable for couple and family
Conveniently located, friendly staffs
very friendly staffs who are always attentive

7.3 Novianti D.
Indonesia
July 10, 2014
Nice hotel
LargeNice pool
Kids are happy stay here.. Centrally located Nice staff

4.3 Hendrawan H.
Indonesia
July 09, 2014
Not so great, the picture is missleading
Clean, close to airport
The hotel room doesnt have the toilet clossed properly, no lock. And there were only little variety on the hotel breakfast.

8 Yili C.
Malaysia
July 09, 2014
Can be better stay
There is a pool bar, free shuttle bus to kuta beach and Discovery shopping mall, nice purple design color
we stayed at pool view room, the window is not really clean so we dont see the pool very clearly, lighting in room and corridor are abit dark.

7.7 Wai C.
Hong Kong
July 08, 2014
Nice stay on the beautiful island
friendly staff, comfy, clean room
The hotel was of minimal view but it was nice and comfortable to give you good rest after a busy day of sightseeing. The toilet was very spacious but the sliding door couldn't be properly locked which was a little bit embarrassing. Very close to convenient store which was good for buying snacks and drinks. Staffs were friendly and we had a great time staying there.

5.7 belinda T.
Singapore
July 07, 2014
Disappointed as wifi is down
Looks new, nice pool and breakfast was tasty
Don't really like it as toilet is not user friendly for families. More suitable for couples. Wifi in my room was down so I have to stand outside my room corridor to gain the wifi connection