My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2567 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2567)
Sort by:
Robert S. Couples Australia, October 26, 2013
Nice stay. Amazing pool.

Pool, service, room
8
Nice stay. Rooms were great, pool is lovely, staff are fantastic, breakfast was good. The only drawbacks was that the bed was slightly stiff, lighting in the room wasn't great and the water in the shower took one minute to heat up.
Lila L. Families with young children Indonesia, October 25, 2013
An awesome hotel in the city centre of Bali

Nice room & bathroom design, attentive staff, grand look
9.7
It was enjoyable! The bathroom was spacious... Exactly as seen on the internet. Lobby looks grand, the room is neat, swimming pool is nice. Recommended to stay on this hotel if you pay a visit to Bali. As for the Hotel, please keep up the hotel rate. :-)
Shr H. Solo travelers Taiwan, October 25, 2013
nice pool and breakfast

relaxing pool
7
Wei P. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2013
Best, Big & Excellent

Big bathroom, Modern Design & Nice pool
9
Like the design of the room, it Look modern & stylish. And the bathroom is big & comfort.
Zulkifli B. Couples Singapore, October 24, 2013
Luxury hotel

Big room, Swimming pool right at the doorstep, Nice and friendly staff
9
The hotel is new and we really like the concept of the hotel,especially my wife. When we reached, they upgraded us to executive suite where the room is right in front of the pool and the room is very big and the toilet is such lovely and unique. Everything is clean, the bed is very soft and comfortable,the room is clean, the toilet is comfortable.
Luk W. Couples China, October 24, 2013
Nice design but not user friendly

Nice color & design
4.3
I stay this hotel for 2 night. Wash room is too big, but the other place is too small. The wash room is not user friendly, no space for towel hang...etc. Air inside room is poor. Floor and bad sheet not very clear. Hotel staffs are not friendly. Location is very far form city / shopping area. Suttle bus is stop at 4:00pm. Breakfast is not nice. I will not book this hotel again. And, will not recommend to my friend.
Nadia K. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2013
Romantic and Memorable Honeymoon

Room's Design, Location, Staff
9
I came to Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali last week for my honeymoon. From the pictures I saw on the internet, I was interested to stay in this hotel, especially because the theme is purple, my favorite color. I'm very pleasant to find that the real condition is exactly like on the pictures. Pretty room with massive bathroom. It's really clean. Overall design is suitable for honeymoon. Love it! The location is not walking distance from the beach,but I have no problem with that because the surrounding of lots of hotels that are close to the beach are really noisy at night. The staffs are really friendly and helpful too. I already recommend this hotel to friends of mine who will go to Bali for their honeymoon.
Tey C. Families with young children Malaysia, October 23, 2013
nice..nice nice....good...good..good....good

shopping .spa..hot aircond
7
hot aircond...nice poor..nice breakfast.;;love bali..good..good...good
Kin K. Couples Portugal, October 23, 2013
Value for money!

Bed, pool, attentive staff
8.7
All the staff were friendly and very attentive, helped us call blue bird every time we needed to go out, polite and full of smiles! Lots of choices at breakfast. A VERY good hotel for staying near Kuta and not too close to the noisy life at Kuta beach, worth every cent we paid for!
Anilidio C. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2013
The true meaning of relaxation!

Room, breakfast, location
9.3
Our stay in this hotel is something that is unforgettable. Staff are clean and very polite. You will also be greeted with welcome drinks which was our first time to have a taste. The location is perfect, considering the price based on other hotels that are located nearby the beaches. Easy access to malls and local restaurants. Our room was close to perfect! The only problem was there was no hot shower, I think they directed all of the hot water into the tub. Staff can understand English so it's easier to make requests. The pool is one of the best pools I have ever swam into. So clean and so refreshing! Breakfast has lots of varieties so you'll be able to choose what you want for breakfast.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B05