or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2879 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2879)
Sort by:
Brooke S. Couples Australia, January 16, 2014
Great hotel, great staff, great swim up bar

The funky rooms, hotel outlay, friendly staff
10
I had a great experience at this hotel, the staff were very helpful, the food was great, nice breakfast, good cocktails, the rooms were funky and clean. Location was great. Would def stay again.
Eva P. Couples Indonesia, January 16, 2014
Two thumbs up!!!

friendly staff, great breakfast, nice and comfortable room
8.3
It was a great experience staying in this hotel. I was checking in on my birthday, and Mega Resort gave me a surprise birthday compliment onto my room, such a nice personal touch indeed. The staffs were very helpful and friendly, has a wide variety menu on breakfast, and a perfect place to take some rests
May M. Groups Malaysia, January 16, 2014
Friendly

Great reception, room service, nice view.
8
Awesome and superb. Got free upgrade to a view room.
Erni F. Couples Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Great

Clean, Comfortable, Nice
9
The hotel hospitality was great. really recommended for those planning going to Bali
Noor H. Families with young children Malaysia, January 14, 2014
Nice hotel and hotel staff very friendly

1. Food
8.3
Yu-Ting W. Couples Taiwan, January 14, 2014
Look nice outside, but got disappointed later

Close to mall, nice lobby
5
Lobby and swimming pool really excited us that we thought it would be a very good stay. But it's not. the room is very small since bathroom takes half of the space, bad design of washatand which i saw the review before about it was that bad, no exaggreation. Staff who bringing in our luggage stay in our room intentionally to wait for tips. We didn't mind giving but just felt bad. Esp. they kept failing on all sort of room servive we asked for. Accessible to the mall that you can get food and shopping, but it's very dangerous to cross the road. But securiity guy did help. Anyway, i won't reconmmend to you.
Coleen D. Families with young children Philippines, January 14, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, theme, rooms
10
It was a very pleasant stay. The rooms were amazing and very comfortable. The bathrooms are spacious and gives you a relaxing feeling as well. The price is very much okay for the room and the experience.
Zahar J. Families with young children Malaysia, January 13, 2014
living rooms and facilities provided very satisfy

spa, swimming pool
7
living rooms and facilities provided very satisfactory. Lack of western tastes at breakfast. wifi not so fast.
Edy K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 13, 2014
Nice Design

Nice design, Need maintenance, dirty Swimming Pool
5.7
I stayed for 2 nights with my family (2 young children). At the first night, my window's room is broken (cracked). I asked the receptions to change my room because there're 2 childrens, but he said it's OK. The glass is thick. The next day, I asked to change the room, and he gave me another room. The design of the room, is very nice. It's modern minimalist. I like it, but need more maintenance because there are many cracked of the glass of interior.
Herculano F. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2014
excellente

very friendly
9
everthing was good except in the bathroom should have one shelve to put our staff when we shaving the rest was perfect

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03