or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2596 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2596)
Sort by:
Choo H. Couples Singapore, November 2, 2013
by far best hotel i've stayed in Bali

staff, room and bathroom
9.3
we got the deluxe room, which was huge, the toilets are big with a nice bathtub. great for couples. room was so good, we didn't want to leave. located on the highway so you have to take a transport to town areas.
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, November 2, 2013
Cheap, hotel design awkward not user friendly

Variety of breakfast choice
6.7
Bed is hard and with sound. Bathroom is big with all mirror but not realistic. Water pressure unstable, hard to adjust the temperature too. Hotel Staff is friendly. Nothing activities can be done nearby (walking distance). Can go for Spa, Shopping mall only.
Kwanlam W. Couples Hong Kong, November 1, 2013
Affordable hotel in Bali

easy transport access, opposite Duty Free complex, clean room
8.3
We stayed there only for one night. This hotel is opposite to a Duty Free and shopping complex and so it's easy to find food and for shopping.
Muhammad R. Couples Indonesia, November 1, 2013
Nice foods, good service and facilities.

Employees, foods and rooms.
9
Nicholas S. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
Nice hotel but security VERY rude

nice exterior, nice reception staff, decent room
4
Stay wasn't too bad but not very centrally located and Security were extremely rude to a guest accusing her of being a prostitute and demanding a tip, (girl was my friends balinese wife). I had to physically force security back into his office to stop him from manhandling her.
Dores F. Families with young children Australia, November 1, 2013
Fantastic service

wide variety of buffet breakfast , the pool/pool bar, staffs's friendly
10
Excellent..., been there more than few times, love it. will be back there soon with more friends.
Michelle B. Families with young children Australia, October 31, 2013
We felt special

staff, breakfast,pool
8.3
Loved every moment of it, would of liked a kids club or a minding service, just for one night so the adults could of had a nice night out.
Jahja S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 30, 2013
i will stay in grand mega again

room with bath tank
7.3
Fine but why would restaurant staff ask for room number even I did not ask for bill?
Shazlina S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 30, 2013
I'll definitely come again to Bali

The breakfast, the pool view, the toilet
7.7
Love the room especially the toilet. The breakfast was great too.. Althou it's not located near the kuta beach but it is only 10 mins ride from the hotel. There are 2 mini mart and a shopping mall nearby and althou the traffic is heavy but there is a security guy that will standby to bring you across anytime.. Definitely will stay here again for my next trip..
Kerry T. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
great

food.staff ..rooms
9.7
we only stayed one night but have re booked for xmas..it is 1.5 km away from the main kuta craziness. but opposite .a shopping centre..and 2 min walk from Bimc..also 711 right next door..rooms ..staff ..food all great ..looking forward to spending xmas there with the kids..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04