Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3399 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3399 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Gavin T. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in July 2014
grand mega how I found it
friendly staff, cleanliness, good breakfast
I will definitely go back to this hotel when next I stay in Bali. It is within walking distance to the Galleria mall and close to airport. Friendly staff, clean, value for money.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Vanessa B. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2013
Beds like concrete
The staff, The food and??
It was ok. The staff were incredible. However I was so looking forward to a solo relaxing 3 day getaway but the bed was like sleeping on a bed of concrete. And not the best location. However for the price it was ok.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Calais C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
Our executive suite, pool view was awesome!!
Our room, pool bar and staff
LOVED IT!!!!! Short taxi ride to the centre :)
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Daniel G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 14 nights in July 2014
Great value
Staff, clean rooms and well presented rooms
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Jamie T. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2014
Comfortable environment
very nice daily breakfast and cozy environment to stay...modern hotel
overall is good, hotel should improve on maintaining hotel condition and cleaniiness.
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Annette S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in January 2014
Fabulous
Room, staff location
The staff were lovely, very helpful, the room was large, we had the executive suite right next to the spa which was lovely, the only thing I thought could be improved was you really needed an external seating area from the pool bar, would be happy to revisit :)
Reviewed July 23, 2014

Kim S. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in July 2014
Value for money
Pool, breakfast, shower
The stay was quite good. The hotel looks better than the pictures on the web. We got a free upgrade to the pool view rooms. However, the hotel needs to improve on the shower's water pressure and the WiFi connectivity. The water pressure is basically too low for a rain shower and the WiFi, even though connected in the rooms, it is only fully usable at the lobby.
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Tang Y. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in June 2014
Relax and happy
Delicious breakfast, nice pool and near to shopping mall
Money worth and really enjoy the buffet breakfast, great stay here!
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Iva K. from Austria
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in June 2014
Great stay!
Rooms, cleanliness, personnel
All in all great stay!
Reviewed July 20, 2014

Christal R. from Australia
Families with older children
Stayed 9 nights in July 2014
very comfortable stay, clean & friendly.
its right next door to the BIMC, had a shopping centre across the road & it was far enough away from the hussle of kuta central.
We found our stay to be very pleasant. The staff were very friendly & the rooms were clean.
Reviewed July 19, 2014


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: