Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3200 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3200)
Sort by:
Low C. Groups Malaysia, May 4, 2015
Every thing is good

Service, room condition
4.3
Staffs are nice, room is good and the view from the pool bar is great.
Report this review
Victor G. Couples Romania, May 4, 2015
Hotel good for transit

The hotel is very close to 2 malls. In room is not so clean and everithing are old. But the concept of the bathroom is gorgeous. Very big humidity in room because there are no windows in most of the r
8
It was OK but we will not return back
Report this review
Joana M. Solo travelers Philippines, May 3, 2015
Great Service

Room cleanliness, food and pool
9.3
The hotel overall was excellent. I actually so stoked because when I arrived quite late, the staff told me that my room was not available anymore maybe some guests extended or I am not sure. Anyway, I was upgraded from just a standard room that I booked (the cheapest) to a Junior suite that was sooo gorgeous. Staff performance were excellent and so polite and they were very sensitive to what I need. Overall, great hotel to stay specially if all you want is to chill after your tiring day.
Report this review
Shu J. Families with young children Malaysia, May 3, 2015
nice location

friendly staff, good location
8
Report this review
Kah Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2015
Hotel need maintenance

Pool, breakfast
6.7
The hotel need maintenance, it seeing nice from the pic! However the room condition a bit overrated and run down. Deluxe room without window and the smell in the room was killing me. Other than the breakfast enjoying at the poolside. The comfort and room condition was a big no no
Report this review
Anita T. Couples Indonesia, April 30, 2015
the honeymoon never end here

the room, the food, the location, service
10
Report this review
Julia A. Couples Malaysia, April 29, 2015
excellent

good view
8.7
Exciting n enjoying
Report this review
Kunal M. Families with young children India, April 27, 2015
Bad deal

Swimming Pool
4.3
Not as good as thought. Especially my wife and son (2years old) didn't like the place.
Report this review
Lai P. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Nice stay

Good location, clean & comfortable
9.7
Overall.it was satisfy with the location, cleanliness and also service that provide but the staff. Just need to improve on the food
Report this review
Lian H. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Good

Good
7
The room should using multi socket and switch.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05