or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3054 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3054)
Sort by:
Siti R. Solo travelers Singapore, February 7, 2015
Awesome!

Their good location. Their food. Their comfort
9.7
I love it. Their staff are friendly. Room was so good. i would love to come back again.
Roman Z. Couples Czech Republic, February 7, 2015
a bit overrated

breakfast, air condition,friendly staff
8.3
We stayed there for 7night, the breakfast has been OK plenty of everything. Staff has been friendly,room tidy,we just missing more furniture for the clothes.. Kuta beach is about 20min walk but cross the road has been the challenge for us because the traffic is really busy.
Abid A. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2015
Good experience

friendLY staff good size room and brilliant pool
9
Azzah A. Couples Malaysia, February 6, 2015
good hotel

location, clean, new
9
Ace J. Solo travelers Philippines, February 4, 2015
Love the ambiance of this hotel.

The Bathroom, the outside pool and the lobby
7.7
It was great! Very affordable yet luxurious! I will definitely come back in this hotel! Love the en suite bathroom! I feel like I'm Paris Hilton when I'm in the bath tub lol. The only thing that I didn't like is, it's far from the tourists destinations.
Marisa K. Couples Indonesia, February 4, 2015
good comfortable stay

ambience, location, large toilet
7.7
very pleasant
Natassha R. Groups Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Salt water

Breakfast , room
6.3
Ho S. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Nice, good location and comfortable room

Good location, nice breakfast, comfortable room
8.3
Everthing was good. Near to shopping mall, easily access to massage and food hunting. Near to airport too. Imagine we leaving in 6am flight, no need wot take too long time from hotel and airport. Very comfortable room, large toilet. i like it so much. Nice breakfast and pool view at hotel. Unfortunately, we missed the opportunity to try Spa and massage at hotel due to fully booked. Overall, worth of money.
Anastasia N. Solo travelers Russia, February 2, 2015
very far from four stars!

hospitality, helpful stuff, any problem would be rectified in seconds
8
There is ongoing renovation which involves hammering, cementing, problems with water, dirt. U have to leave at nine and come back after 5. Overwise your holiday will be ruined by Building works. Good location- the mall and Galleria are in walking distance. Stuff is helpful. Took 10 min to get hot water in the shower and it came with lots of dirt:( Tv did not work but was promptly replaced.
Muhamad I. Families with young children Malaysia, February 1, 2015
Very comfortable hotel.

The food for breakfast, the pool view, the hotel spa
10
Very great hotel to stay. Its provide HALAL food on breakfast. Very comfort. Their services was very good, the security will block the road when you want drive out from hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3A07