Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2657 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2657)
Sort by:
Nadaraja S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 1, 2014
cleen,big & FRIENDLY

BIG & NICE
10
REALY ENJOYED
Joonas S. Solo travelers Finland, June 30, 2014
Good service and breakfast and Nice bool

Food, staff, pool and sauna
8
Comfort, Nice, friendly staff, awsome, Nice shows at evening.
Siriporn A. Couples Thailand, June 29, 2014
Ok to stay for short period

food, decoration, service
6
The room smells bad. No window. Air con was not cool. Wifi is not good in the room.
Frida C. Groups Indonesia, June 29, 2014
It was great, altogether with friendly environment

Simple Flexible Located in the heart of city
8.3
It was great, the staffs r cooperative. I got a problem with the booking firstly, in fact it finally can be solved bcs their help too
Kimberly M. Couples Philippines, June 28, 2014
It was a nice stay.

It was a nice stay. Yes. But i just didn't like the fat manager in the reception area not good in accomodating guest.
5
Near bali mall just across the street. Good food and nice staff. Except for the fat manager
Patcharee P. Couples Thailand, June 26, 2014
i stay because on vacation with my boyfriend

cleanleness good front office nice imform andswimming pool it nice
7.7
the restaurant service it does,t have hospitality when order something speacial the guy friend egg or way upset
Nurcandra N. Families with young children Indonesia, June 25, 2014
I am not recomended this hotel

Location only
3.3
It's not good hotel, the room is not free from cigar, there are no late check out for any reason at all, you can't loose your card key because they will charge you anyway, the only good thing is hotel location
Robyn L. Families with older children Australia, June 24, 2014
Hotel roms outdated even though only two years old

Pool, Friendly staff close to shop.
4.7
After initial disappointment when entering room we decided to make the most of it. The staff were friendly and the pool area was nice the staff at the pool bar were very good and made this an enjoyable time. I would not stay there again as I felt we paid too much for what we got. Agoda had a 63% off for this room when I booked and I do not believe this was true.Going to Bali has just made us want to go back but we will be more vigilant when booking and may not go through Agoda again.
Sulyono H. Business travelers Indonesia, June 22, 2014
nice location

nice location, nice breakfast, nice pool bar
6
nice location, nice pool bar, nice breakfast, clean room
Lorelei C. Couples France, June 22, 2014
hotel ok but not 4 stars

clean, design of the room, nice pool bar
5.3
my stay was ok. The room is quite nice and clean and the swimming pool is nice. However the breakfast is not what we can expect from a 4 stars hotel. the location is also not ideal, taxis are expensive to go to the city centre and some taxis don't want to drive to the hotel because too far.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B06