Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 3341 reviews

2298 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3341)
Sort by:
Margie T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 11, 2014
Relax

convenient
6.3
VALUE FOR MONEY, BUT ROOM INTERIOR DESIGN IS STRANGE, THE LUGGAGE RAG IS JUST NEXT TO THE TUB...SO INCONVENIENT.
Report this review
Seungho P. Couples South Korea, May 10, 2014
The hotel was reasonable for family

breakfast, service, quite
7.7
Everything was good for me but I couldn't use swimming pool for 4 days due to their unexpected repair work In my opinion, they had to give some advantage because some customers selected this hotel because they have swimming pool but they just noticed about this situation Especially my wife likes to swim It was so offensive
Report this review
Patricia A. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2014
Relaxing, free n easy , lots of food Friendly ppl

Cosy friendly staff. Centralized shopping opp the hotel with Hypermart , convient store next door
7
Wonderful relaxing easy to get cab to Kuta beach . Cab fare not high. Friendly staff
Report this review
Jordan K. Couples Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Nice breakfast , good location for free duty shop

Nice breakfast with wide varieties , good location for shopping and duty free shops, nice and equip hotel facilities
7.3
Overall is very good except the toilet and shower room cleanliness need to be improve. The air in the toilet and shower room not fresh. Sometime is smelly. Pool is nice. They have gym and also stream room. The pool side bar is very beautiful. There is 2 convenience shops beside this hotel. Highly recommend for city traveller.
Report this review
Hung Y. Couples Singapore, May 9, 2014
Well taken care of...good customer services

Breakfast,cleaniness,
8.7
Report this review
Chor Y. Couples Hong Kong, May 9, 2014
A pleasant hotel to stay

decent room, nice breakfast buffet, reasonable price
9.3
We had a good time there. It provides a decent room in a convenient location at a good price. It takes only 20 minutes to walk from hotel to Gelael supermarket and 30 minutes to the Kuta beach. We started every day with a pleasant breakfast buffet, with freshly made omelette, pancakes and roti. The staff members were nice and helpful. They helped us to bargain with a local driver in Indonesian for a better price when we left. The bad thing is that the Wifi connection in the room was poor, but the connection in lobby was excellent. And the tap water was salty.
Report this review
Soon P. Groups Malaysia, May 8, 2014
nice

comfort
8
nice but nothing to comment
Report this review
Seungho P. Solo travelers South Korea, May 8, 2014
Hotel was reasonable against room rate

close to shopping mall, proper room rate, service was good
8.3
Room rate was reasonable and service was good but during my trip, I couldn't use swimming pool for 4 days because of their maintenance and water contains salt other than ok
Report this review
Claudio D. Solo travelers Portugal, May 8, 2014
Comfort and enjoy my stay

Nice, Clean & Comfort
10
Report this review
Fu W. Couples Taiwan, May 8, 2014
just fine

pool. big bath. food
6.7
Report this review
Previous page 491 - 500 of 2298 reviews Next page
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05