arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
All reviews (3355)

Business travelers (197)

Couples (1656)

Solo travelers (452)

Families with young children (427)

Families with older children (239)

Groups (384)

Very good
7.7
based on 3355 reviews
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Facilities
6.8
Location
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Staff Performance
8.0
Value for Money
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5

7.7 colin T.
New Zealand
May 23, 2014
was very comfortable and nice but felt it was expe
surroundings breakfast privacy
it was good and comfortable

6.3 LEONG S.
Singapore
May 21, 2014
Pool area noisy, not a relaxing hotwl
Friendly staff good food good service
open water tap contains salt water, had to cross six lanes of manic traffic to get to shopping centre

3 deffy M.
Indonesia
May 13, 2014
poor service
strategric
i stay 3 nights in this hotel... i really don't want to go back to this hotcl... cleanliness is very poor,very dirty!!!...the smell of room is very bad... the shower ,the water is very salty the room is very uncomfortable

7.3 Nandakumar V.
Malaysia
May 14, 2014
Okay but Not to expectation
Center of town
Booked a deluxe pool view room, but when reach the hotel the staff mentioned there is no room available and gave us standard room. We made a international call but never went through still they charge us when we check out. When i questioned, the staff told once the call capture in their system it is automaticaly billed even if not used. This is really untolerable.

7 yidi W.
Christmas Island
July 01, 2014
comfort and relax
the location was quite good, staff are friendly , breakfast are nice
it is a good location near kuta beach and shopping mall. but the bath water sometimes not hot. the staff there are very helpful and super friendly. the room was quite ok. everything included. just the room was a bit small and wet. the breakfast was quite nice.

5.7 Sia C.
Indonesia
September 17, 2014
Not up to standard
Location
I would say the hotel looks better in the picture than the real one. The room have a funny smell and the tap water is salty. The toilet bowl was full of stain, very dirty. Disappointed.

9.3 Fariza A.
Malaysia
December 03, 2014
clean and comfortable
Clean, Comfortable, Easy Access
It was overall a nice and value for money stay

6.3 MARGIE T.
Hong Kong
May 27, 2014
Relax
convenient
VALUE FOR MONEY, BUT ROOM INTERIOR DESIGN IS STRANGE, THE LUGGAGE RAG IS JUST NEXT TO THE TUB...SO INCONVENIENT.

9 Ashley R.
Australia
May 12, 2014
Exceeded expectations
Staff were amazing with great English skills and attentive to guests. Location suits a seasoned Bali traveler who is not fussed on being constantly in the heart of Kuta but needs a convenient base.
Wonderful. We will definitely look at staying here again.

7.7 seungho P.
South Korea
May 20, 2014
The hotel was reasonable for family
breakfast, service, quite
Everything was good for me but I couldn't use swimming pool for 4 days due to their unexpected repair work In my opinion, they had to give some advantage because some customers selected this hotel because they have swimming pool but they just noticed about this situation Especially my wife likes to swim It was so offensive