Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3396 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3396 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

linda M.
Australia
July 19, 2014
Love it ,,except for the bed it was very hard
Friendly staff ,,massage and quiet
Loved our stay will go back maybe if beds are better

Sawitree S.
Thailand
July 18, 2014
Nice stay
Spacious, All-inclusive hotel, Many choices of breakfast

Jocelyn N.
Singapore
July 18, 2014
Nice comfortable good
Friendly staffs, good breakfast and comfortable bed
Excellent. We booked spa and massage but missed it. They checked the nearest massage place for us and it's really kind of them.

Lorren S.
Australia
July 17, 2014
Comfortable, nice design, modern, great staff
The staff were great at the hotel very friendly, the design was nice and colourful, the room was comfortable bed was good
Really good. One night there were fire dancers by the pool. Very enjoyable and exciting and also unexpected :) staff are feat and design is nice

Rodney T.
Australia
July 16, 2014
I have stayed here many times now and it is always
Staf,f Modern styling and location
I love the way we are greeted when we arrive and we are always made to feel at home.

Coleen D.
Philippines
July 16, 2014
Pleasant Stay
Ambiance, theme, rooms
It was a very pleasant stay. The rooms were amazing and very comfortable. The bathrooms are spacious and gives you a relaxing feeling as well. The price is very much okay for the room and the experience.

Lillian C.
Australia
July 15, 2014
Relaxing and interesting
Friendly staff, good breakfast and close to shops
Very pleasant

Cherry P.
Philippines
July 15, 2014
Relaxing coozy feel
the color scheme, nice toom set up and easy staff request
I love how the room was set up and i like alot of mirrors. But there were some requests that wasn't provided for me, like adoptors and the spa was mit available most of the time

Katrina B.
Australia
July 14, 2014
Hotel is in desperate need of maintenance.
Staff are nice,
Horrible. Would never return there. Waste of money. other than that it's very smelly, dirty and gross food which is overpriced. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.

Chong P.
Malaysia
July 14, 2014
Nice and worth for money
Great breakfast,well equipped fitness center and very comfortable room
Everything is quite ok..worth for 2nd visit..staff very attentive