or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2748 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2748)
Sort by:
Vicki D. Groups Australia, November 23, 2013
Clean,nice and Value for money!!!!

Cost, room service, friendly staff
8.7
We have a nice stay here, overall , modern rooms, larger baths, great food for room service , only two , little things we noticed , 1. The pool needed to have an extra step to get and of the pool ans 2. It's a litte bit out of kuta, and the road out the front of the hotel is very very busy , but we would stay have again and the price is right!!!
Albert P. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2013
Superb and Wonderful

Comfortable Room, Nice Food and best of all very friendly staffs
9
The stay was very pleasant and wonderful. My wife and I were very delighted with the friendliness of the staffs especially the front desk and restaurant staffs. They even helped my wife to give me a birthday surprise. Apart from that, free shuttle bus provided by the hotel to Discovery Mall was indeed very helpful during our stay there.
Liu C. Couples China, November 22, 2013
Friendly staff, nice welcoming drink

Large bathroom, friendly staff, nice bed
6.7
Arrived around midnight and was informed that we got upgraded to the pool view room. Staff was so nice and friendly.not too far from the kuta city centre. We actually walked to the city centre in about 15mins.
Hans P. Solo travelers Philippines, November 22, 2013
a heartfelt service in paradise island of bali

fast wifii.great breakfast and great staff and pool
10
the best purple theme hotel.my room is cute.cross walking distance to mall bali galleria.10am/4pm free shuttle to kuta beach.matursuksma to miss weda,miss yesi,nadi,makasi makasi to miss anggun for taking care of me.see yah next year grand mega
Ahmad T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 22, 2013
Pretty good time at this hotel

Attentive staff, beautiful ladies staff and great hotel
10
I had a wonderful time here eventhough my family and I stayed here for only three nights. The staff at the restaurant were pretty attentive, and helpful. Just great hotel, and surely my next stay will be longer and I am coming back.
Ong Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Cozy and Great

Hospitality, Great breakfast, Nice pool view
9.7
Bravo! Thumbs up to all the staffs. Their hospitality had promised us a great stay in the hotel and Bali. There is a shopping mall just opposite the hotel. However, it is quite dangerous to cross over the road as the traffic is extremely heavy all the time. Hope the hotel management and local authority could look into this matter. Probably a pedestrian bridge. It would definitely add a value to Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali.
Siew S. Couples Malaysia, November 21, 2013
Friendly service & nice breakfast

staff very friendly, breakfast very nice at reasonable price, comfortable bed.
8.3
Michael M. Business travelers United States of America, November 20, 2013
Not the best; Not the worst

Decent compact rooms, good breakfast, genuinely friendly staff
7.3
Received a good price on Agoda. Rooms are very small but smartly designed. Be prepared for a lot of noise. People return from their night out throughout the night and into the morning. The rooms are in no way sound proof. Beds are not super comfortable. Internet didn't work in my room but did work in accompanying rooms. Cable went out while we were there.
Andrew M. Couples Australia, November 20, 2013
2 day stay while traveling

price,staff,good room
7
we were pleasantly surprised at the quality & clean room for the price very good value.
Ramlan -. Families with young children Indonesia, November 19, 2013
Cool

Bathroom, breakfast, swimming pool
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01