arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3364 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3364 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

4.7 Robyn L.
Australia
June 30, 2014
Hotel roms outdated even though only two years old
Pool, Friendly staff close to shop.
After initial disappointment when entering room we decided to make the most of it. The staff were friendly and the pool area was nice the staff at the pool bar were very good and made this an enjoyable time. I would not stay there again as I felt we paid too much for what we got. Agoda had a 63% off for this room when I booked and I do not believe this was true.Going to Bali has just made us want to go back but we will be more vigilant when booking and may not go through Agoda again.

3.3 Nurcandra N.
Indonesia
June 29, 2014
I am not recomended this hotel
Location only
It's not good hotel, the room is not free from cigar, there are no late check out for any reason at all, you can't loose your card key because they will charge you anyway, the only good thing is hotel location

7.7 Tita M.
Indonesia
June 27, 2014
Nice, comfortable, and cozy hotel
The location, reasonable price, friendly staffs
The hotel was relatively close to the beach, shopping areas, and other attractions. I enjoyed staying at the hotel since it"s quite new, very clean and very artistic

7.7 patcharee P.
Thailand
June 27, 2014
i stay because on vacation with my boyfriend
cleanleness good front office nice imform andswimming pool it nice
the restaurant service it does,t have hospitality when order something speacial the guy friend egg or way upset

6 sulyono H.
Indonesia
June 27, 2014
nice location
nice location, nice breakfast, nice pool bar
nice location, nice pool bar, nice breakfast, clean room

8.7 NING T.
Malaysia
June 24, 2014
Great hotel with great value
Nice design, Strategy location, Helpful Staff
We were here for pre wedding shooting, the hotel is great value hotel with nice bali design. Staff here were helpful and attentive. The hotel breakfast is variety and delicious. Have nice pool but we don't have time to enjoy the swimming pool, will come back for it again!

5.3 lorelei C.
France
June 24, 2014
hotel ok but not 4 stars
clean, design of the room, nice pool bar
my stay was ok. The room is quite nice and clean and the swimming pool is nice. However the breakfast is not what we can expect from a 4 stars hotel. the location is also not ideal, taxis are expensive to go to the city centre and some taxis don't want to drive to the hotel because too far.

8 Prathap V.
India
June 23, 2014
A good choice to stay in this hotel. Central locat
Friendly staff, centrally located and very convenient to visit places and shopping.
Very good and worth a money. Staff were very good, you have hospital, malls and Marts near by. Just 15 mins from airport and beach

8 Amy C.
Ireland
June 23, 2014
Close to Airport and Bali Galleria
Close to Airport,
I stayed as a business traveller in this hotel. It met expectations. It's a little quirky which I don't mind. The staff were great. It's located on a busy main road in Bali. Very close to Bali Galleria but a taxi away from beaches nice restaurants etc.

7.7 Michael W.
Indonesia
June 23, 2014
A nice budget stay
Big room, great swimming pool, attractive design
I would say I am okay with my stay. Not too impressed though. What's bothering me is the quality of the water. It is quite salty when brushing my teeth. Also, the room smells quite bad. So, they should pay attention to these. However, the good part is that they have an interesting design, good breakfast, and big swimming pool. Not to forget the big room and bathroom. Overall, I am okay with my stay.