or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2885 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2885)
Sort by:
Reza T. Couples Indonesia, January 8, 2014
large bathroom nice pool

pool shopping bathroom
6.7
quite good affordable hotel near shopping center in bali
Natalius T. Couples Indonesia, January 7, 2014
Romantic and nice design

Purple theme, great bathroom, nice pool bar
8.7
The only thing that I was disappointed with is the room booking!! I booked deluxe room with double bed however when I checked in the staff told me that no more deluxe room with double bed is available. I was stunned! And they just told me that they reserved the room based on availability (somehow like first come first serve). It was the only disappointment for me. Other than everything is great.
Kay-Lin L. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2014
Nice and relaxing

Clean, comfortable and value for money
5.7
Overall a comfortable experience. Concierge services could be improved
Sameer C. Couples Bangladesh, January 7, 2014
Traveller

location, food and ??
5.7
Good location. Right opposite to a big mall. Good breakfast and most importantly, their club sandwich is to die for
Martina K. Solo travelers Germany, January 6, 2014
mmmh, only if you are a party person

friendly staff
7.3
when I arrived I got a windowless room next to the lobby. After complaining - this is not what I booked, I was told that they would upgrade me. So I wonder if the Agoda super deal means you get the leftover rooms that are not so fancy, I was pretty tired from my flight so I wanted to sleep in. But the music from the poolbar would keep going from morning till night with full blare and bass. No chance to escape that apart from leaving the hotel.
Jacqui G. Families with older children Australia, January 4, 2014
Comfortable stay but too far away from Kuta beach.

Staff friendliness, Hotel cleanliness, restaurant food
7.3
Shopping close by to entertain those who visit Bali in the 'Rainy Season'. There is NO shuttle to and fro the airport as advertised and requested. Long taxi rides to go 'anywhere' and only use Bluebird Taxis as they use meters.
Hendra G. Couples Indonesia, January 4, 2014
Nice hotel with a good value of money

Nice swimming pool, great and spacious room, friendly staff
7.7
Jimmy M. Couples Indonesia, January 3, 2014
absolutely Fantastic

Good Service, Comfort Room, Excellent Breakfast
9.3
Good Hotel i Think, From the Service, Comfort and Food... I really Enjoyed My Honeymoon in this Hotel... Verry Recomended
Franz S. Couples Australia, January 2, 2014
Nice hotel

Design, Room, Pool
7
Contacted hotel 3 times on confirmation if airport pickup .. No show and not only that they wanted to charge 150000 rupiah after the initial quote was 100000.. Lack of consistency and bad communication We had them pick us up 1.5 years before no problem. .. Seems like the service has gone down since first opening 2 years ago!
Vivi F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice staf , for the room hv an lux design, nice pool and bar pool
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05