Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2729 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2729)
Sort by:
Nur F. Solo travelers Singapore, November 14, 2013
It was a wonderful and memorable stay

Great accommodation, good service from the staffs, beautiful interior design of the hotel
9
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
MAGIC

Nice lighting(purple).Simple and easy breakfast,friendly staff
8
Great stay.Nice hotel+friendly staff.Breakfast was great too,it will better if the breakfast end time slightly later since most of the guest are staying there for vacations.And internet could be better too.Overall,everything was perfect.Dont mind to return again
Mohd Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
AWESOME

Nice pool and bar,simple and nice restaurant and great breakfast
8.3
Nice and big room.Friendly staff and easy access to city and airport
Christopher T. Couples Australia, November 13, 2013
Good hotel, excelent attentive staff

Staff, food and the aircon!
7.7
We enjoyed our stay, only problem which can't be fixed is the location of the hotel, we had to use taxi's every time we went out if it was anywhere but the shopping centre over the road, which we found impossible to cross without the help of the hotel security men! The staff were excellent, special mention to Wawan, Ayam?, and some of the girls in reception were most helpful, in fact if we had time to speak to any of the staff they were more than happy to help us in any way they could, the staff are the hotels greatest asset, the food was very good, no cause for complaint either at breakfast or dinner. The room was vey good, only glitch we had was the freestanding washbasin in the bathroom, nowhere to put the soap or hang the towel! Overall a very good hotel, not sure if we will return but it would only be the location that would stop us, brilliant staff but the location........??
Natalie A. Couples Australia, November 12, 2013
lovely hotel

room, pool, staff
9
Abu H. Couples Singapore, November 12, 2013
Perfect getaway

the purple design, there's a mall right opposite the hotel and friendly staff
8.3
Away from the bustle of Legian, this hotel is ideal for a relxing holiday and at the same time gives a option to let your hair down and party at the famous Legian beach. Just across the street is the Mall Bsli Galleria, a cinema and also a DFS where you can shop duty free. We really enjoyed our stay here. Will definitely be back if situation permits. Terimakasih Grand Mega.
Giovani G. Families with young children Indonesia, November 12, 2013
nice

cheap enough
8.3
i am satisfied enough the breakfast is so very good
Wendy N. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2013
Excellent. Comfortable. Simple

Nice purple themed. Renovating to bring out the flair. May succeed.
9.3
Very nice room. Love everything about the hotel except there were no international power plug converter enough for loan. And it's a bit far to walk to the Kuta or Legian town center.
Noor H. Couples Malaysia, November 11, 2013
enjoyable stay and surprise the room nice design

bathroom, internet, location
6.3
i have a pleasant stay and room definitely value for money. The room is big with attached bathroom complete with bathtub however the air-conditioning keep on leaking since they are not using centralize air-conditioning. We have to shut it down and open it again and again. Already raised a complaint to the hotel but nothing resolved. If not because of the problem, our stay should be perfect!
Rolando S. Couples Indonesia, November 11, 2013
lovely hotel

centrally located
8
would love to stay at this hotel for future visit in bali

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02