arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3383 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3383 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Amy C.
Ireland
June 23, 2014
Close to Airport and Bali Galleria
Close to Airport,
I stayed as a business traveller in this hotel. It met expectations. It's a little quirky which I don't mind. The staff were great. It's located on a busy main road in Bali. Very close to Bali Galleria but a taxi away from beaches nice restaurants etc.

Michael W.
Indonesia
June 23, 2014
A nice budget stay
Big room, great swimming pool, attractive design
I would say I am okay with my stay. Not too impressed though. What's bothering me is the quality of the water. It is quite salty when brushing my teeth. Also, the room smells quite bad. So, they should pay attention to these. However, the good part is that they have an interesting design, good breakfast, and big swimming pool. Not to forget the big room and bathroom. Overall, I am okay with my stay.

Lewi H.
Indonesia
June 23, 2014
Amazing
Close to airport
This is a new hotel but somehow has mosquito in my room.

Michelina W.
Indonesia
June 23, 2014
Great experience, all of the staff were friendly.
Couldn't ask more for a $50/night, it's very clean, the service were superb, all of the staff were super friendly. It is also located near to everywhere, Denpasar, Kuta, Legian, Seminyak, etc.
Overall, it's amazing. The security is very good (we went out to McDonald on 2am, and the security guard kindly greet us etc.). We booked a car, and parked it in the hotel. It's 100% safe. Great bathroom (it has a tv so you can watch tv in the bathtub!), and I love the design of the hotel. Lots of mirror everywhere, and it looks so modern and fancy. I'd say that this hotel would be so perfect for a couple. You'd love the ambience, and the purple interior makes the room looks romantic. This is such a great hotel with a great value.

mark C.
Philippines
June 20, 2014
Awesome stay..I would come back if given the chanc
Breakfast Facility and Room Accessibility
One of the best hotel accommodation Ive ever had so far. The true value for money.

Michelle K.
Ireland
June 20, 2014
Great start to my hols!Staff were excellant!!😃👍
Staff very helpful and gave great tips and good banter! It was near a banklink!hitel provided good deals on driver! And the cocktails were great! Pool bar was good fun!!
It was a brilliant place to start my holiday the staff really helped feel safe and offered good advice in what to do!! It was close to airport and was reasonable enough to stay there! Good banter by the pool with staff and other guests! Plus the buffet breakfast was brilliant!!

Audrey D.
Malaysia
June 19, 2014
Expected better as rating but wasn't.
Location

Juliana T.
Malaysia
June 19, 2014
Great rooms! bad service
Huge toilet, value for money, bar pool
Great room, the staffs were only nice to foreigners with a different skin color

Chun S.
China
June 18, 2014
Convenient, but facility not so good
Good location, nice outlook
It was a trip with some regret, the 1st room we got had big issue of water leakage, and 2nd room has bad smell...while the hotel itself is located at city center, good place for shopping.

Qingcai P.
China
June 18, 2014
decent hotel
close to airport, quite clean and new, nice swimming pool