arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3367 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3367 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

6 xiaojiao L.
China
June 10, 2014
Good for you cango to here again ,i think it so go
Good for you cango to here again ,i think it so good
Good for you cango to here again ,i think it so good

9 Jimmy H.
Indonesia
June 10, 2014
Great hotel
Clean, Big room, friendly staffs
I was staying here for pre-wedding photo, 1 night in deluxe and another night in family suite. The room is big even the deluxe, what I love is the bath room which is big and have TV on the bathtub. For the price I pay it felt really great.

6.7 Tarmara F.
Australia
June 09, 2014
I really enjoyed my self..
The pool was lovely and the hotel is across the road from the mall which is handy and the stuff are just so lovely
I really enjoyed the pool in this hotel and having the mall right across the road but it is a very busy street so it takes a while to get across safely ( guard usually helps)...it is a little far away from kuta shopping but it only costs about $3,$5 in a tax...The hotel is great for money, the stuff are lovely and very attentive:)

6.7 Law F.
Malaysia
June 09, 2014
Just another hotel - average
Friendly staffs, good breakfast and nice swimming pool
The room need to improve in terms of cleaness. Very smelly and the bathroom is way too big. Besides these, the staffs are friendly and good selection of breakfast and nice swimming pool. However, I think there are much better hotel in this rate in Bali.

9.3 Nicolas B.
Philippines
June 09, 2014
Very good
Nice clean and comfy
Excellent!

6 Yong L.
Malaysia
June 09, 2014
Not As Good As what we thought
Easy to access to Duty Free Shopping Mall, Easy to find local food, Airport Transfer is proved
Grand Design of Hotel Lobby Location is good as it near to the shopping mall and convenience shop. You can easily find food (if you are not used to Balinese food, you can have their Sushi, KFC or Mcd just in the shopping mall) Near to Kuta Beach which just 10-15 minits drive if no jam. Breakfast was good, feel tasty with sufficient of choices. Bad Thing Lighting is not good, feel dark and creepy. The hotel put a lot of statue / puppet things which make us feel really uncomfortable especially in the bathroom. The corridor light also very dark, lady is not advisable to walk alone at corridor at night.

10 marilou C.
Philippines
June 08, 2014
has a good location to malls and nature
the breakfast is great, the room is clean, the staff are friendly
The staff helped me print our boarding pass few hours before our flight. I would like to give him a credit but I forgot his name and his partner that time. They are very kind to do that. The breakfast tastes good. They serve variety of food. The pool is very inviting but we were too tired to take a dip. Their spa is always full so we had our spa in Tanah Lot temple. But over-all, our stay in this hotel is worth our money.

8 Roszalanhisham R.
Malaysia
June 08, 2014
centrally located, near to tourist attraction
centrally located,near to tourist attraction, value for money
centrally located at kuta..near to tourist attraction

8.7 Mogandas R.
Malaysia
June 06, 2014
Nice,cheap,best, suitable for family or couples
1, Hotel interior 2, Staff services 3, Secure
Hotel is budget but look like 5 star value for money... no regrets... now anyone can stay at bali

8 Corbi D.
Australia
June 05, 2014
Loved it
Breakfast, rooms and staff
Excellent stay thank you