or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2605 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2605)
Sort by:
Ching Y. Families with older children Hong Kong, October 6, 2013
Just 10 minutes to airport

location, location and location
7.3
Sofia F. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2013
FUN, EPIC MOMENT!

the toilet, the room design, free bicycle rent
7
it was a pleasant stay.anyone who tried mushroom are recommended to stay at this hotel as you will experience it for yourself when you look at the room decorations.hehehe
Antonius L. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2013
Large Bathroom

Clean Large Strategic
8
Zoey C. Couples Malaysia, October 5, 2013
Modern and new

Really appreciate that there were internet in the rooms, it was also near the airport and overall very modern decor
5.7
Overall, we are okay with the stay in the hotel especially when we found out we were upgraded. Wifi was available free and that was convenient. Location is in the city with the nearest beach half an hour away. The only thing was the breakfast was quite a let down.
Elvis C. Couples Singapore, October 4, 2013
FABULOUS HOTEL

Comfortable bed, modern hotel, large bathroom
9.3
I was appalled upon my arrival. staff was friendly and attentive. A beautiful hotel and the bath room is big. the bath tub came with a tv! A hotel suitable for couples. Definitely worth every cents and i will go back if i were to go to bali next time.
Charles B. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2013
its good.

they prepare rose petals in our bathtub and lovely couple swam for our honeymoon.
6.3
1 thing I don't like about this hotel is I cant find adapter to charge my camera and cell phone. I went to the reception counter, the staff asked me to go shopping mall get 1 for myself, with a big smile on her big fat face. I dont need that smile, i need adapter I need service now. You as service provider, you should go and get one for your guests, you should go and meet guest expectations and satisfy them inorder to achieve 5 star service.
Helen M. Business travelers Indonesia, October 4, 2013
Purple Hotel

location, nice swimming pool and large bathroom
6.7
actually we didn't have complaint about this hotel. everything was nice. But a little incident happened that the hotel charged us for a laundry bag!! they should informed in the room if the laundry bag is chargeable. it's so embarrassing when you were about to leaving then the front staff called you back just because of a laundry bag. and very silly question asked whether we'd like to pay for it our return it, we used the laundry bag for our dirty clothes, of course we didn't have any choice rather than pay for it. This is the first time we were charged for a laundry bag.
Abdullah A. Families with young children Malaysia, October 3, 2013
great hotel

close to mall, taxi available 24/7 in front of hotel, beautiful rooms
10
its was fantastic. my room was upgraded to deluxe for free. the room was superbly 5 stars. theres a mall across the street where you can get everything. a 24 hours mart next to hotel. taxi are available if you need toi go to Kuta or seminyak etc at reasonable price. the pool bar is great. ill give it 10/10
Maximilian H. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2013
Inexpensive, value-for-money and comfortable stay

The hotel was new, it had a nice pool and poolside bar and it was relatively close to attractions in Bali.
7.3
This was the first time staying at this hotel and we both found it to be worth the money we paid booking through Agoda. It isn't a 5 star hotel but it was clean and comfortable enough as we mostly spent our time exploring the rest of the island. Overall, it was a good stay.
Linda W. Groups Indonesia, October 3, 2013
So comfortable stay in this hotel...

This hotel has a friendly staff, clean room, fast service, and good condition of the bathroom. It worth for your stay....
8.7
So good... I wanna go back there sometimes if i was able to,,, see yaaa bali.. And see ya grand mega resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08