or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2729 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2729)
Sort by:
Shazlina S. Families with older children Malaysia, October 30, 2013
I'll definitely come again to Bali

The breakfast, the pool view, the toilet
7.7
Love the room especially the toilet. The breakfast was great too.. Althou it's not located near the kuta beach but it is only 10 mins ride from the hotel. There are 2 mini mart and a shopping mall nearby and althou the traffic is heavy but there is a security guy that will standby to bring you across anytime.. Definitely will stay here again for my next trip..
Kerry T. Couples Australia, October 30, 2013
great

food.staff ..rooms
9.7
we only stayed one night but have re booked for xmas..it is 1.5 km away from the main kuta craziness. but opposite .a shopping centre..and 2 min walk from Bimc..also 711 right next door..rooms ..staff ..food all great ..looking forward to spending xmas there with the kids..
Shinta W. Couples Indonesia, October 30, 2013
nice design

clean room. large room. near to shopping area
6
Jennifer L. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
close to the airport and close to shops

Big luxury bathroom,location to shops and airport.quick check out.
7.7
Clean and comfortable.Didn't care for the music played non stop around the pool and restaurant too loud ! But hotel close to everything.
Krishnan S. Solo travelers India, October 29, 2013
Good Hotel, expensive Airport Transfer and food

Clean, tidy Friendly staff,
7.3
Good. Except for the expensive airport transfer and food at the restaurant
Claire H. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
Very friendly staff, relaxing and I would recommen

Pool, staff and room
9.3
We had a very relaxing stay, the staff were very attentive. Grand mega is situated in the middle of everything we needed and even had a shopping centre opposite. We loved our room, always made up beautifully. We would defiantly recommend this hotel and would come stay again
Brigham D. Solo travelers Australia, October 29, 2013
Very Enjoyable

Friendly Staff. God Location. Nice Hotel.
8
Staff a very friendly and helpful. The hotel is try nice and well located just across the road from the Galleria Shopping Centre. Centrally located so that other areas of Bali can be visited.
Dewi R. Couples Indonesia, October 27, 2013
clean, great, cheap

friendly staff, clean room, easy access
9
great and i will come back to stay in this hotel again.
Norliza A. Couples Malaysia, October 27, 2013
nice layout and felt welcoming

nice bathroom, friendly staff and impressive colour layout environment
7.7
enjoyable and value for money.
Hokyun K. Couples South Korea, October 26, 2013
Great Place to relax

Spa,Beach,Service
9.3
Very good to play. food is delicious and all staff are kind. beach is clean to swim.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A07