or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2942 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2942)
Sort by:
Uma R. Couples India, December 30, 2013
Small room, near hotel but too far from Kuta beach

Huge bathroom
5
Hotel is near Airport, but facing the main road and there is no access to balcony. Rooms are tiny, but huge bathroom with poor amenities. But the Staff are very friendly and helpful. Wouldn't consider this as a 4 star hotel and definitely not recommend it.
Siew M. Families with older children Malaysia, December 28, 2013
Generally ok except the bed is to narrow. Breadfas

Staff friendly
6.3
Quite enjoyable . we hire the car with driver for 3 days. Food is great both the sea food at Jimbaran and pork ribs at Nuri Warung restaurant.
Hendra S. Business travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2013
hotel need to maintain room conditions

good variety of food for breakfast buffet
7
A little disappointing as we had to pay for an ordinary laundry bag. Never had such experience...
Jamalarippin J. Couples Brunei Darussalam, December 27, 2013
In overall, the stay was quite satisfying.

Attentive and friendly staffs, comfortable bed, huge room
8.3
Jess O. Solo travelers Singapore, December 25, 2013
Disappointed

Big room, international breakfast, gym/pool available
6.7
when booking the hotel it look great but after staying i was rather disappointed as the condition of the room was not what i expect and there is quite a lot of mosquitoes. Gym and pool was very convenience. won't chose this hotel again.
Zarina Z. Families with older children Singapore, December 24, 2013
Good hotel with good breakfast and friendly staffs

Chic, modern, comfortable.
7.7
Lee K. Couples China, December 24, 2013
Too small and food need to upgrade

Price ,location,view
6
Jose F. Couples Portugal, December 24, 2013
Not satisfied

Design, Breakfast, Swimming Pool
5.3
I found some serious problems for a hotel with such classification: 1. They named themselves as Hotel and Spa - however I concluded that they just do about 2 bookings a day for the Spa. I ask: which kind of hotel an spa is available just for 2/3 persons a day. Of course the service is fully booked for several days. The Spa could be a facility but never a main characteristic of this hotel; and I make the decision to go there based on that; 2. During the time I was there it was rainy season - and the hotel just have 2 umbrellas for the clients. How is that possible? In a place where could rain everyday they must have enough umbrellas for the clients; if they don't want to take the risk they should ask for a deposit; but they need to have umbrellas. 3. Smoke smell in the corridors.
Mareeya P. Groups Thailand, December 22, 2013
excellent

Friendly staff, Nice Foods, Excellent design
10
We loved to stay this hotel. Everything are excellent. We will back to this hotel again when we come to Bali next time.
Mareeya P. Groups Thailand, December 22, 2013
All excellent

Friendly Staff, Nice design, Great Breakfast
10
We loved to stay this hotel. Everything are excellent. We will back to this hotel again when we come to Bali next time.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04