or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2567 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2567)
Sort by:
Choon S. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2013
in overall, it is nice hotel

great breakfast buffet, nice staff, nice design of the hotel
10
i like the design and the hotel is nice. i like the breakfast very much. nice staff
Nurmaya M. Business travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
The best stay ever...

Beautiful room, nice design and nice view from room
9.7
My stay were really great and the room were very clean and nice.
Mariana M. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2013
great , clean and nice

clean, nice design, and cheap
8.3
It was a very nice purple and clean room. With affordable price. Also the very nice bfast.
David S. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
comfort and luxury

nice pool bar, nice breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
The stay is good, go Bali for Honeymoon, surprise they decorate light honeymoon decoration inside room, thanks a lot, the pool bar is nice with friendly staff, the buffet breakfast is many and tasty, one only is u need massage service, u need to book earlier since their spa center not enough worker.
Ying X. Groups Singapore, September 22, 2013
Fantastic hotel with great service

Cleanliness of the room, attentiveness of the staff, facilities of the hotel were all superb
8
I was staying at the hotel with my parents and family members and the hotel facilities were new and rooms were very clean, had a modern design and were comfortable. Definitely great value for money! One thing to note is that the hotel is located opposite a very fast and busy highway, hence it was dangerous having to cross the roads without any traffic lights/zebra crossings. Knowing that was the case, the staff at the hotel were very attentive in stopping traffic to let visitors cross the road, which was a commendable effort on their part.
Leni T. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 22, 2013
nice and fabulous stay

large bathroom, nice pool, and central location
8
i stayed 2 nights and had a fun stay. the bathroom is big and nice design. it is closed to bali kuta galleria. friendly staffs.
Indra W. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2013
Great stay for this value of money

clean room, nice pool bar, easy access to the shopping centre
7.7
The pool bar was really cool. The room was clean and comfortable bed. But the hotel only provide one key for the room, it was quite disappointing since my partner was really ill during the stay, and I needed to organized lots of stuffs back and forth, and asked for an exception to provide the second key for our room, but was not possible. I understand the policy of the hotel, but I think there is always room for flexibility when the guest have a special condition.
Pemika P. Couples Thailand, September 21, 2013
Great value for money, amazing buffet breakfast

Breakfast, modern comfortable rooms, swimming pool
9.7
This Hotel is around 15mins from the airport. When we arrived we were upgraded to the Executive Villa, so we were very pleased! The Villa was amazing, with a private pool in the main bedroom, the upstairs area had a large balcony overlooking the main swimming pool. The hotel is very modern and the swimming pool was great. The Buffet breakfast was exceptional with a huge selection of food, the best being all the deserts and cakes!
Richard B. Families with young children Australia, September 21, 2013
Loved it

Staff, food, new hotel
10
Loved it and the friendly staff were a delight. Will definitely go back agsin
Richard B. Families with young children Australia, September 20, 2013
Great we loved the staff and new hotel

Friendly kind staff nice new hotel
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C04