Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2729 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2729)
Sort by:
Katrina B. Families with older children Australia, July 12, 2014
Hotel is in desperate need of maintenance.

Staff are nice,
3
Horrible. Would never return there. Waste of money. other than that it's very smelly, dirty and gross food which is overpriced. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Rodney T. Couples Australia, July 11, 2014
I have stayed here many times now and it is always

Staf,f Modern styling and location
9
I love the way we are greeted when we arrive and we are always made to feel at home.
Cherry P. Solo travelers Philippines, July 10, 2014
Relaxing coozy feel

the color scheme, nice toom set up and easy staff request
6.7
I love how the room was set up and i like alot of mirrors. But there were some requests that wasn't provided for me, like adoptors and the spa was mit available most of the time
Sawitree S. Groups Thailand, July 9, 2014
Nice stay

Spacious, All-inclusive hotel, Many choices of breakfast
8.3
Xiaoling P. Couples Singapore, July 9, 2014
resort

location, beach and food
8
resort has many thing to offer
Suzanne L. Families with older children Malaysia, July 9, 2014
Salty water all the way

Internet Speed, Environment, Friendly staff
4.7
The room was just nice for two person. Basically transparent doors for washroom. Separate shower and toilet but doors were transparent. Bath tub is at another corner and the bathroom basin is just behind the tv. Worst is that the water is salty and not comfortable when shower or brushing. Pillow sheets have stains and floor is sticky due to the floor wash. Others were all ok.
Yili C. Couples Malaysia, July 8, 2014
Can be better stay

There is a pool bar, free shuttle bus to kuta beach and Discovery shopping mall, nice purple design color
8
we stayed at pool view room, the window is not really clean so we dont see the pool very clearly, lighting in room and corridor are abit dark.
Hendrawan H. Business travelers Indonesia, July 7, 2014
Not so great, the picture is missleading

Clean, close to airport
4.3
The hotel room doesnt have the toilet clossed properly, no lock. And there were only little variety on the hotel breakfast.
Han J. Couples Malaysia, July 7, 2014
Great Stay

convenience, good location and value for money
8
The hotel was located 15 mins away from the airport. There is a convenience store and shopping mall right in front of the hotel. The staffs are all very friendly, room were clean and spacious. Will definitely book the same hotel if there is a 2nd visit.
Bronwyn B. Families with older children Australia, July 7, 2014
okay

close to airport; friendly staff
7.7
We only stayed for one night from 10pm -7am as had a connecting flight. the rooms are a bit dated but clean and tidy. Nice staff, not a fan of their breakfast buffet though.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B08