Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3396 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3396 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Bastien C.
France
March 21, 2016
Really good hotel
I recommand that hotel , really good staff , always helpfull . Awesome breakfast and the rooms are really big and confortable . The bathroom is perfect and really big

John T.
Malaysia
March 19, 2016
Bad customer service ever
The view of the swimming pool
It was a horrific start at my first day. Order a Airport Transfer earlier but once landed, no one were there to pick up. Call the hotel and they say no such booking were made. Therefore, waited nearly 2 hours at the airpot for them to pick me up. Not even an apology from the hotel. What a poor customer service ever. Besides, the staff at the front desk were totally not helpful and rude as well. This is one of the worst hotel i ever stay as I'm a frequent traveller around Asia. Never ever coming back to stay at this hotel anymore!

Terence J.
Australia
March 18, 2016
Not asgood as last time I was there
Staff are pretty good room was clean bed was comfortable
No welcome drink as last time Staff seemed very disorganized Kitchen closed bar closed 10 pm Shower went from very cold to scalding hot all on it's own without touching tap then back to cold again television flickering very hard to watch Breakfast was very disappointing cold sausage and potato and bacon called chicken bacon was a dried up bit of chicken skin that no resemblance to bacon even the omelet was sloppy anyway I am not normally so hard to impress perhaps just had bad trot

Jazmaine S.
New Zealand
March 17, 2016
alright
wasnt the worst but we have stayed in almost better in bali for the same price but not to bad

hudiaratama H.
Indonesia
March 15, 2016
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks
thanks thanks thanks thanks thanks

Christine P.
Australia
March 08, 2016
Giant rat in the bedroom
No more to say

Suriani H.
Singapore
March 06, 2016
Great hotel
Its my 2nd stay and it still impresses me. Although, The room we stayed in had a little problem (the tv in the bathroom did not work and the heater..... Takes a really long time to get the water to warm up) But all in all, it's a great stay!

Su T.
Malaysia
March 04, 2016
Not strategic location
Staff Performance

gary W.
Australia
February 29, 2016
perfect
I Loved this place and the staff, great shopping across the road, free push bike, great pool

Joseph C.
Australia
February 29, 2016
Couple retreat :)
Staff makes you feel your walking home (like a boss). Went out in the AM and they still drove us out to local markets / entertainment. Everyone had a smile makes your heart smiles back
- Everyone had a smile makes your heart smiles back - Staff makes you feel your walking home (like a boss). - Went out in the AM and they still drove us out to local markets / entertainment.