Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3162 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3162)
Sort by:
Danny H. Couples Australia, April 12, 2015
Good standard, good value

Right next to BIMC, good amenities, attentive staff
7.7
It was almost perfect, we were visiting BIMC so location is perfect. Room standard and hotel facilities are very good. Music in the evenings was good for the vibe, but it was too loud (I usually don't mind loud)...the speakers were distorted so sound quality was awful.
Siak L. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2015
Nice hotel near to Galleria

walking distance to Galleria, lovely pool, uiet
8.3
No complains
Oscar S. Couples Australia, April 8, 2015
The Saso review, 1st timers.

The Staff were incredibly amazing, watermelon juice, affordable prices
9
It was great, youll pay thousands to stay at a place like this in Australia. Staff were amazing and polite. We left with a big smile and looking forward to going again.
Vikas N. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2015
Best stay i ever had. Nice staff, good food

Best breakfast, spacious bathroom,nice staff, live music near pool. Wills urely stay next time in this hotel.
10
Wee C. Couples Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Bali honeymoon and experiences

Big bathroom, big pool, worth for money
9
Staying a night there. Good services and nice big room with bathtub. Nice pool but they didn't indicate the depth of pool, quite dangerous. Fast checking and check out.
Azrina H. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, April 2, 2015
Comfortable

clean, comfort and friendly
8
Good value for money. However, our family room look a bit run-down but don't really mind as it was really big and we were not there during the day anyway.
Chan W. Couples Hong Kong, April 1, 2015
Nice stay

Nice room, but a bit old, need to renovation, nice food during breakfast, nice pool
8.3
Need to renovation the hotel room and the pool is a bit small,but totally the my stay was quite nice
Gert N. Couples Denmark, April 1, 2015
Fine Hotel. Beeing maintained during our stat.

Fine restaurant, fine pool, helpfull staff
8
We enjoyed our stay very much
Daniel D. Groups Australia, March 31, 2015
Not a fan

It was close to the hospital
4.3
Shower smelt like a burst sewage pipe, food was expensive & right near a busy road. Pool water wasn't very clean either
Hana G. Couples Slovakia, March 28, 2015
not bad at all

confortable room, helpfull staff,
7.7
We stayed at Grand Mega Resort for 4 days and it was a really nice stay. The hotel is modern, clean. Rooms are comfortable and bathroom is spacious. The breakfast offer is quite limited if you don't want to eat Indonesian food in the morning. But you can choose from various types of cakes, desserts, pastries and fruits. The only thing is the location...if you want to stay in busy city centre of Kuta/Legian choose another hotel. We usually took a taxi to the centre- it took 5 minutes and we paid 30 000 IDR. ( taxi drivers asked for more -100 000IDR, but that is nonsense).

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03