or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2598 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2598)
Sort by:
Sherie B. Groups Australia, June 12, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

The staff were wonderful. The pool area was great. The spa treatment was tranquil.
6.7
We enjoyed ourselves. The room was a little mouldy & the meat dishes I had were not that good but they were the only negatives otherwise we enjoyed our stay.
Florainie K. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Awesome and satisfying

Swimming pool, gym and spa
6
Fantastic! The hospitality was good. Near to Kuta town. The swimming pool is really nice
Woan Y. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2014
Good

Room design, food, view
9.3
Dave C. Business travelers United Kingdom, June 11, 2014
breakfast was tasteless

bed,tv, walk in shower
5.7
plenty of variety at breakfast, but quality of food was poor and like a cattle market. i had juice and fruit to start, then went for an omelette and toast, when i returned to my table it was empty and my coffee, juice and cutlery etc had all been cleared away, which the staff found humourous.
Audrey D. Groups Malaysia, June 11, 2014
Not very good experience with this hotel

Location location location
5
Wasn't very good experience. Second to the rest of the floors the water is salty during shower and very low water pressure. Rooms smell! No window for circulating the room. Musky smell. My relatives found bed bugs. Hotel wasn't organised. Room for my sister wasn't ready even after 2pm. Staff was friendly. Location is great. This hotel need a major make over. Stayed on the first floor. The music was loud!! Gosh!
Ellsy O. Couples Ireland, June 10, 2014
Grand Mega Waste of Money
2
- Blaring house/dance music ruins the swimming pool - Toilets in public area and bedroom were filthy - Asked hotel for an airport drop off, was quoted 350,000 IDR but when we took a taxi instead it cost only 40,000 - Tried to rent a scooter from hotel but it was in bad condition and with 2 cracked, broken helmets - Unpleasant manager took out her rule book when I said I'd expected a double bed and she left us in a room with 2 singles for our stay - Breakfast buffet looks great but tastes awful - The hotel ran out of towels for the pool when we went swimming - The room wasn't made up until 5pm and they didn't replace the towels so we had to wait more than 20 minutes dripping wet and cold before they gave us towels - The hotel is not actually anywhere near Kuta beach but on a very busy, dangerous road with loads of traffic - Windows don't open so rooms smell of cleaning product like in a hospital and get incredibly stuffy - There's NOTHING i can recommend about this hotel, there are plenty others to choose from so don't make the same mistake we did by booking here!
Vioren V. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2014
nice hotel

free wifi, pool bar, free shuttle to kuta beach
6
Amir I. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2014
it was convenient to go anywhere

close to halal restrain, close to shopping mall and comfortable room
7.7
the stay was memorable and definitely we will come again if we want to stay in the city centre.
Tarmara F. Groups Australia, June 8, 2014
I really enjoyed my self..

The pool was lovely and the hotel is across the road from the mall which is handy and the stuff are just so lovely
6.7
I really enjoyed the pool in this hotel and having the mall right across the road but it is a very busy street so it takes a while to get across safely ( guard usually helps)...it is a little far away from kuta shopping but it only costs about $3,$5 in a tax...The hotel is great for money, the stuff are lovely and very attentive:)
Marilou C. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2014
has a good location to malls and nature

the breakfast is great, the room is clean, the staff are friendly
10
The staff helped me print our boarding pass few hours before our flight. I would like to give him a credit but I forgot his name and his partner that time. They are very kind to do that. The breakfast tastes good. They serve variety of food. The pool is very inviting but we were too tired to take a dip. Their spa is always full so we had our spa in Tanah Lot temple. But over-all, our stay in this hotel is worth our money.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C05