arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3364 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3364 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8.3 han S.
Malaysia
January 19, 2016
Value for Money
It is worth to stay whenever you have the trip on the day & hotel just serve the purpose for your comfort rest at night. The location is far from kuta beach, but it is opposite of a mall .

7 joshua K.
Canada
January 17, 2016
Location is a problem
buffet breakfast. sits right on the road to Ubud, so easy to move on. Service is pleasant.
It is a fine place to stay, if you have your own transport. Be warned that if you are not an experienced motorbike operator you will find the approach and departure from this place very very dangerous. Convenience store next door, but it is a long walk to shops, beach, general tourist haunts.

8.7 Selvaraj R.
Malaysia
January 14, 2016
Recommended Hotel to stay
Room Cleanliness,Friendly staff and Dinner Cultural shows

7 joshua K.
Canada
January 13, 2016
good buffet breakfast. Location is awkward unles
good breakfast. good staff. convenience store next door.
It was real good. But it is an awkward location if you have no transport. And if you have a motorcycle you had better be a good rider, because it is a very tricky place to get to. lots of fast traffic you will have to dodge through

9 Muhammad A.
Singapore
January 01, 2016
Fine
Friendly staff, clean, safe

4.3 Thong K.
Malaysia
December 28, 2015
An okay stay
Room design, hotel lobby, Spacious toilet
The room has a weird smell, and front desk staff was not very helpful and did not smile.

7.3 Mohd A.
Malaysia
December 15, 2015
Nice and cozy room... Breakfast also great
Nice and beautiful... Easy access... Near shopping mall
Great and enjoy... The only thing is lighting in the room too dim... Toilet too spacious... Sink no rack to place all amenities or toiletries...

5.7 Andrew L.
Malaysia
December 13, 2015
Didn't Lived Up to The Review Ratings On Agoda
Nice Pool, Located Across Bali Galeria Mall, Friendly Staff
I booked this hotel due to the somewhat favorable review on Agoda. Maybe it just wasn't my day. I booked 2 rooms. The 1st room we got smelled like they've just emptied a few cans of air fresheners in there. We could hardly breath. The floor felt greasy. The 2nd room smelled damped and musky, which they immediately offered to change. The replacement room also smelled like they've just emptied a few cans of air fresheners and it was quite overwhelming! Size of room was OK but the bathroom was huge. Couldn't connect to WIFI at all in the rooms. I had to stand in the corridor. Even then signal was very weak. Breakfast was OK. Nice pool. Bali Galeria Mall located across the hotel.

9 Irwan K.
Indonesia
December 11, 2015
Good location for family with young chilren
The food is good, spacious room, strategic location
I booked for 2 rooms. I got room at first floor, one room is a bit humid. The other room is okay. The interor of the room is luxorious but lack of maintenance.

9 SANDRA C.
United States
December 06, 2015
Splendid experience
The pool, cocktails and breakfast were amazing!
Overall stay was great. They use strong detergents in the sheets, makes the towels and bed smell a little too loaded with fragrance. Wifi was unreliable but they have public computer desktops with Internet at reception. Pool bar and breakfast was the best part of my stay!