My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2314 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2314)
Sort by:
Jih C. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2014
great stay in grand mega resort & spa

good service provided, comfort staying and relaxing... provide good facilities
10
the stay was very enjoying and we will consider to return to this hotel in future.
Thi N. Groups Vietnam, March 8, 2014
the hotel with nice design and view

good staff, good location, nice room
7.3
i've spent 3 nights at Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali. This is such a nice designed hotel, i fell comfortable with staff's performance & i'll back here if i have chance
Goh H. Families with older children Singapore, March 8, 2014
Nice stay..2nd visit..breakfast included.

swimming pool. fitness center,spa.
6.7
2nd visit to grand mega. the breakfast appear to be only so so during this visit. overall value for money.
Gaithri S. Couples Singapore, March 7, 2014
Great get away

Friendly Staffs, Clean, Centrally Located
8
Was a good stay near to beach. Staffs were friendly.
Cathrynn O. Groups Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Clean and comfort room, friendly staffs, enjoyable

Clean and comfort room with big bath tub in the bath room, friendly and helpful staffs, great buffet breakfast beside the beautiful pool
8.7
I'm travelling with another 4 girl friends. It is a great hotel experience we had there. The room is very clean and with a very huge bath room with bath tub, the TV in the room provided alot of channel (no chinese channel, but it is good enough). The staffs the really friendly and helpful, they serve us immediately once we have request eventhough it is 12am. The overall of the hotel is great~! The only unsatisfied about the hotel is the location, it is too far from the town area.
Gautam S. Groups India, March 7, 2014
Had a blast

economical economical economical
5.3
Parrish W. Business travelers Indonesia, March 7, 2014
Nice hotel , closed to city center

good value for money
8.7
Johnny L. Couples Canada, March 6, 2014
Glitz, & Beaut Brekky

Design, breakfast, no hassle
7.7
I choose this hotel because I thought it was close to the airport - it' snot so close. Staff were relentless in directing me to a very expensive airport shuttle but a cheaper option is available on the street. I hate that nickel & diming and forcing the staff to basically lie. The hotel has nothing to do with Bali but is hugely interesting for a short visit. Designed seemingly by an old queen on acid it really works as an oasis of glitz. People were having a great time, and the breakfast was the best I've had in Asia, outdoing many 5 star places. Room smelled of sewage for 20 minutes until the AC kicked in, then fine. Quiet too. Everything worked too bad about the nasty feeling left by the gouging for the airport shuttle.
Rodney T. Couples Australia, March 5, 2014
This is a great value hotel

Location, love the decor, and friendly staff.
8.3
I have stayed here many times over the last year and a half and both my GF and myself enjoy our stay every time. It is a little way from the clubs and beach but that is only a short taxi ride away. Tip...!!! always use blue bird taxis. They always use the meter and are usually the most friendly. The other taxi companies hate them.
Dwi N. Families with young children Indonesia, March 5, 2014
poor staff service

location near airport, value for money, next to convinience store
6
dissapointing staff service! the porter didn't help us at all with our luggage, the elevator was broken all day long, and my room door was open by one of the housekepping staff in the middle of the night

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B04