or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2676 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2676)
Sort by:
Maximilian H. Couples Malaysia, October 3, 2013
Inexpensive, value-for-money and comfortable stay

The hotel was new, it had a nice pool and poolside bar and it was relatively close to attractions in Bali.
7.3
This was the first time staying at this hotel and we both found it to be worth the money we paid booking through Agoda. It isn't a 5 star hotel but it was clean and comfortable enough as we mostly spent our time exploring the rest of the island. Overall, it was a good stay.
Linda W. Groups Indonesia, October 3, 2013
So comfortable stay in this hotel...

This hotel has a friendly staff, clean room, fast service, and good condition of the bathroom. It worth for your stay....
8.7
So good... I wanna go back there sometimes if i was able to,,, see yaaa bali.. And see ya grand mega resort.
Yvonne P. Groups Indonesia, October 2, 2013
It was good, but...

nice hotel concept, feel luxury, awesome bathroom
9
It was great, the staffs were friendly too. Unfortunately, my sister forgot her phone as we were rushing to the airport in early morning, we called the hotel to ask whether they can find the phone and we would ask our relative to take it for us. But the hotel staff told us they couldn't find the phone!! We are 100% sure the phone was in that room. We really love the hotel, but because of the dishonest hotel staff, we might not come back for 2nd time..
Steven M. Couples Australia, October 1, 2013
Clean place with great size rooms

Pool buffet breakfast and the staff
8.7
Soon J. Couples Malaysia, September 30, 2013
Clean & comfortable room at reasonable price

Nice room design,nice swimming pool & friendly staffs
7.3
Worth staying,the room is big,clean and nice design at reasonable price.Nice swimming pool and good staff service but a little too far from Kuta beach.
Roy R. Groups Indonesia, September 30, 2013
cheap, good location and good service

cheap, prime location and good service
8.3
good stay, no complaints at all given the price of this hotel.
Roy R. Groups Indonesia, September 30, 2013
cheap, very cheap. no complaints

cheap, cheap, good location
8.3
my third time here, as always, good service with the cheap price tag.
Alden O. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 29, 2013
Nice & Clean

Pool, Room, Food
7.3
Near to airport but far from Kuta Beach. Nice room, good design but the alley of the rooms are scary, because minimum light and actually I think it is romantic atmosphere but for me, scary.
Michelle B. Couples Australia, September 29, 2013
Renovations meant no sleep

Decor, mocktails poolside, security guard assisting crossing highway
5
We arrived and loved the look of this hotel, we were told we had an upgrade from deluxe to premier deluxe but this ended up be a massive downgrade as they neglected to inform us of the renovations occurring on level 5 above us which commenced at midnight. After a few hours of hammering and thumping my partner and I went up to the next level and saw the work men and confirmed that it was renovations. We then went down to reception at 3am and asked about these renovations which at first they denied. They phoned the workmen and told them of the complaint and then they did stop work thank goodness. But this meant we lost several hours of our next day catching up on sleep. The other issue with the room is that although it is very beautiful to look at, it is not functional ie: there is nowhere near the sink to put soap of toothbrushes. The tv at the end of the bathtub is a novel idea but the bathtub (although beautiful) has very square edges and so isn't comfortable for a long soak. We would have given this hotel a much better rating if the management had organised their renovations to be done only in the afternoon.
Joanna M. Couples Malaysia, September 29, 2013
Truly amazing!

Romantic, comfort, luxury!
8
Very very pleasant stay as they upgrade our stay to Junior Suites due to no room left for us to extend the nights. Yet we are so satisfied with the room, the pool and the breakfast definitely!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08