arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3365 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3365 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

8 Natalie V.
Vietnam
May 21, 2014
had a great stay at Grand Mega!
super helpful staff, lots of mirrors and very good breakfast
I stayed for 4 nights at Grand Mega. The first impression was "wow the room has soooo many mirrors" hahaa. though my mom said the room could've been better with the ventilation, i thought it was already quite good. Clean & jasmine scent is everywhere (i like!). Spacious room with comfortable bed. TV has a lot of channels. Internet is super fast you'll feel like home. The staff were super friendly and helpful. Especially the guy who picked us up at the airport on our first day. Well, he went extra mile on our last day by waking us up at 4AM and arranging taxi for us to the airport (though it wasn't his shift that morning). Such a pretty i couldn't remember the cute guy's name! But THUMBS UP!!! Opposite the hotel is a newly opened shopping mall with a lot of good brands, you may want to check it out ;) Be careful when crossing the roads though. please ask securities to help you out! I will come back here if I have another chance. :)

6.3 LEONG S.
Singapore
May 21, 2014
Pool area noisy, not a relaxing hotwl
Friendly staff good food good service
open water tap contains salt water, had to cross six lanes of manic traffic to get to shopping centre

7 Mohit K.
Australia
May 20, 2014
Average hotel
Hotel bathroom and pricing
Not bad!!

7.7 seungho P.
South Korea
May 20, 2014
The hotel was reasonable for family
breakfast, service, quite
Everything was good for me but I couldn't use swimming pool for 4 days due to their unexpected repair work In my opinion, they had to give some advantage because some customers selected this hotel because they have swimming pool but they just noticed about this situation Especially my wife likes to swim It was so offensive

7.7 Shu S.
Malaysia
May 20, 2014
Nice and clean hotel
Clean,nice breakfast and comfortable room
Clean and comfortable room,nice breakfast and pool

3.7 Jason B.
Australia
May 20, 2014
It wasn't good
Friendly staff, nice bed, good room service
It wasn't worth the money that we paid. The pool was unavailable for four days , we had no hot water in our room, taxi service out the front of the hotel weren't nice and the hotel wasn't walking distance to Kuta as you had to catch a taxi each day

8 Shu T.
Malaysia
May 19, 2014
great breakfast
near the airport, friendly staff

8 chong L.
Singapore
May 19, 2014
Nice & Comfort
Spa is very worth the price, pool bar is cool and the room bathroom is very luxury comfort
for the three stays, we are quite pleased with the rooms and the hotel facilitates but water heater seems slow in which we waited 5 mins for the shower. in our rooms there seems an unpleasant smell whenever we came back into the room unless you leave the card on ( which means the aircon on 24hour)

7 Patricia P.
Singapore
May 19, 2014
Relaxing, free n easy , lots of food Friendly ppl
Cosy friendly staff. Centralized shopping opp the hotel with Hypermart , convient store next door
Wonderful relaxing easy to get cab to Kuta beach . Cab fare not high. Friendly staff

8 CHAI T.
Malaysia
May 19, 2014
great location
comfort, price, location
great location, easy to access to airport