arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3386 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3386 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Jian L.
Malaysia
May 25, 2014
Sweet, Memorable and Cosy
Luxurious, Great Price and Comfortable
We had a great stay.. however the hot water needs to improve. Takes too long to get hot water.

Lee L.
Malaysia
May 24, 2014
Comfort and clean room with good service
Near airport and city/nightlife. Clean and comfort room/hotel. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful.
Very suprise and appreciate that the bell boy still standby to serve us with welcome drink and hot towel during we check in at midnight around 1:30am. Fast check in and out. Room with honeymoon setup as per request and we get the room facing pool and at top floor. Even bathroom area are half of the room but still very nice deco and big enough for us. Room and bathroom are clean and everthing are function. As from some review that the water from tap are salty and I am worry about this too but totally not a problem at all. Soft and comfort bed. Clean without any dust and dirt. No bad smell at all. Receptionist can speak very well English and breakfast are great. We are very satisfy and like the hotel stay and sure we will come back again and recommend to my friend and relative. Worth with the price we pay.

orazio S.
Australia
May 24, 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable stay
Pool,food,staff
Great stay. Food is great, staff are fantastic and the facilities are great. Great location for getting around without being right in the middle of Kuta. Highly recommended

LAURA Y.
Malaysia
May 24, 2014
Great stay
value for money, comfortable, good hospitality
It was a great stay considering the price we paid.breakfast available with great variety however, we had it for 5 days and its kind of similar.

Yasmin G.
Australia
May 23, 2014
Average stay at hotel
Friendly staff Nice breakfast Good looking hotel
It was average. The room was modern and had a cool design to the hotel but my hot water did not work in the shower but worked in the bath. Strange. The bed was also ridiculously hard, with very big pillows (not good for those with a bad neck) breakfast and staff were fine, no complaints there.

Belle L.
Malaysia
May 23, 2014
Good not much different from photos
clean, friendly staffs & efficient service
Salty tap water!

colin T.
New Zealand
May 23, 2014
was very comfortable and nice but felt it was expe
surroundings breakfast privacy
it was good and comfortable

SHARON W.
Australia
May 23, 2014
What you see is what you get
Amazing breakfast, combining of local foods, western and international dishes and a bakery selection. Shuttle bus that took you to the beach/shopping 3 times a day. Hotel presentation beautiful.
We spent 10 days/night at this hotel. It was a good stay experience, it looks exactly like all the pictures you see on the booking site. We travelled in a group and were very happy with the service, food, cleanliness and the staff very accommodating. Its location is a 15 min walk to beach/shopping district, or you could catch the shuttle bus which left 3 times a day 10am 2pm and 4pm. The road out front while you couldn't hear the traffic was quite dangerous and busy for getting across the road to the Galleria Shopping complex. Although there was a staff member that would help you to cross by stopping the traffic for you. This was a valuable service. The room was great although I did find the bed a little hard for me, others in our group preferred it. So on the whole I would recommend this hotel to others going to Bali, the pool is great, it has a pool bar and very friendly staff what more could you need. :)

HE Y.
China
May 22, 2014
good
economic but good quality
very good as i have explained in the last submitted.

HE Y.
China
May 22, 2014
good and economic
free wifi,value for money,good swimming poor.
Its a good place to stay,ecomomic price,clean rooms,good swimming poor ,friendly staff,free wifi at room.The hotel locates by the road to DFS Mall and 20,000-50,000 Rp's taxi fees to kuta beach,the price's up to you go by run-the -metre taxi and private cars in front of the hotel...And with convenience stores nearby. Its good for people who dont need beach hotels.its quiet and comfortbale.