Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3396 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3396 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

MARGIE T.
Hong Kong
May 27, 2014
Relax
convenient
VALUE FOR MONEY, BUT ROOM INTERIOR DESIGN IS STRANGE, THE LUGGAGE RAG IS JUST NEXT TO THE TUB...SO INCONVENIENT.

DINESH R.
Singapore
May 26, 2014
Great staff, good food, busy road, poor location..
Good food: the food was awesome from morning breakfast to room service food. Friendly staff: the stafg were polite and able to converse well in english. Room condition: its a bit bad with dirty floor
Water heater was spoilt no warm water. Room flooring were bad. Swimming pool was good. Hotel food was good. Not so good location as the road is busy, very hard to cross the road to the galeria shopping mall. Not near the kuta beach. (Have to take cab)

Jegtheswaren S.
Singapore
May 26, 2014
Bali is awesome for scenery.
The cleanliness of the room n toilet are beyond expected. Its worth my money. Breakfast buffet had many varieties to choose.
It was awesome but its adviced to not leave ur room after 10pm. It's not safe to even sit arn the pool within the hotel.

Scott B.
Australia
May 26, 2014
Relaxing. Good accommodation for great price.
Friendly staff, nothing was to much to ask. Price, very low cost for good quality. Breakfast, amazing buffet breakfast everyday included.
We had a fantastic time. The staff were lovely, friendly and very helpful. Breakfast was delicious everyday. The pool and swim up bar were relaxing and well serviced. Room amenities were nice. Free WiFi was very useful.

James B.
Philippines
May 26, 2014
It was refreshing
Staff were helpful, attentive and very accomodating, hotel facilities were good and clean the pool speciallly and the rooms, breakfast was sumptuous with variety
Refreshing! After days of walking, exhausting tour it was nice to have a nice and great room to stay and pool to dive to refresh. And the staff were accomodating

Cassandra W.
Australia
May 26, 2014
perfect
staff, room, facilities
My daughter and I had a lovely stay. No problems. A fantastic place to stay

Jian L.
Malaysia
May 25, 2014
Sweet, Memorable and Cosy
Luxurious, Great Price and Comfortable
We had a great stay.. however the hot water needs to improve. Takes too long to get hot water.

Lee L.
Malaysia
May 24, 2014
Comfort and clean room with good service
Near airport and city/nightlife. Clean and comfort room/hotel. Hotel staff very friendly and helpful.
Very suprise and appreciate that the bell boy still standby to serve us with welcome drink and hot towel during we check in at midnight around 1:30am. Fast check in and out. Room with honeymoon setup as per request and we get the room facing pool and at top floor. Even bathroom area are half of the room but still very nice deco and big enough for us. Room and bathroom are clean and everthing are function. As from some review that the water from tap are salty and I am worry about this too but totally not a problem at all. Soft and comfort bed. Clean without any dust and dirt. No bad smell at all. Receptionist can speak very well English and breakfast are great. We are very satisfy and like the hotel stay and sure we will come back again and recommend to my friend and relative. Worth with the price we pay.

orazio S.
Australia
May 24, 2014
Relaxing and enjoyable stay
Pool,food,staff
Great stay. Food is great, staff are fantastic and the facilities are great. Great location for getting around without being right in the middle of Kuta. Highly recommended

LAURA Y.
Malaysia
May 24, 2014
Great stay
value for money, comfortable, good hospitality
It was a great stay considering the price we paid.breakfast available with great variety however, we had it for 5 days and its kind of similar.