Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2657 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2657)
Sort by:
Mabel N. Couples Malaysia, September 27, 2013
Great experince

Nice room, good service, clean and comfort room
8
Lihong G. Couples China, September 27, 2013
ok

Downtown, the attendant is good, the swimming pool
7.7
Very well, the last day to live, my husband loves his self-made fruit juice
Nur S. Families with young children Malaysia, September 27, 2013
best. welcoming

pool. room. design
6
excellent. hotel staff very frendly. hospital also near the hotel in case of emergency
Kong P. Couples Malaysia, September 25, 2013
nice design and romance hotel

I stayed there for 1 night and everything was really good.! !friendly staff. .super nice breakfast and nice romantic room and bathroom. .worth the money!
9.3
Mona R. Couples Philippines, September 24, 2013
Very relaxing stay

near the airport, nice room and near the attractions
9
very relaxing. you can just stay in your hotel room as it has a pool view, a tv is placed near the bath tub so you can watch while you immerse in a hot tub
Ng Y. Families with young children Malaysia, September 24, 2013
Lovely design

their staff is very friendly and the design is modern style
8.7
The first step I entered to this hotel, i feel warm and the staff smile at me. Doesn't feel like I'm staying in a hotel, just like second home. The room design is very modern and clean, the bathroom is very big and they also provide a bathtub. They also set a television inside the bathroom. Overall, i'm very satisfied this hotel. The price is reasonable too.
Choon S. Groups Malaysia, September 23, 2013
in overall, it is nice hotel

great breakfast buffet, nice staff, nice design of the hotel
10
i like the design and the hotel is nice. i like the breakfast very much. nice staff
Nurmaya M. Business travelers Singapore, September 22, 2013
The best stay ever...

Beautiful room, nice design and nice view from room
9.7
My stay were really great and the room were very clean and nice.
Mariana M. Couples Indonesia, September 22, 2013
great , clean and nice

clean, nice design, and cheap
8.3
It was a very nice purple and clean room. With affordable price. Also the very nice bfast.
David S. Couples Malaysia, September 22, 2013
comfort and luxury

nice pool bar, nice breakfast and friendly staff
8.3
The stay is good, go Bali for Honeymoon, surprise they decorate light honeymoon decoration inside room, thanks a lot, the pool bar is nice with friendly staff, the buffet breakfast is many and tasty, one only is u need massage service, u need to book earlier since their spa center not enough worker.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A06