Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3396 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3396 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.0
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Norliza K. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
nice layout and felt welcoming
nice bathroom, friendly staff and impressive colour layout environment
enjoyable and value for money.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Claudio M. from Portugal
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in May 2014
Comfort and enjoy my stay
Nice, Clean & Comfort
Reviewed May 14, 2014

Nandakumar V. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
Okay but Not to expectation
Center of town
Booked a deluxe pool view room, but when reach the hotel the staff mentioned there is no room available and gave us standard room. We made a international call but never went through still they charge us when we check out. When i questioned, the staff told once the call capture in their system it is automaticaly billed even if not used. This is really untolerable.
Reviewed May 14, 2014

deffy M. from Indonesia
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in May 2014
poor service
strategric
i stay 3 nights in this hotel... i really don't want to go back to this hotcl... cleanliness is very poor,very dirty!!!...the smell of room is very bad... the shower ,the water is very salty the room is very uncomfortable
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Kristen M. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
funky rooms with amazing breakfast!!
price, pool, friendly staff
we had a fabulous stay, room was very cheap and the swim up bar was excellent! Would definately stay here again!
Reviewed May 13, 2014

Roshazlin R. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in April 2014
Relaxing & affordable
cozy & comfortable
Great!
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Keen P. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in April 2014
execellent overall but was abit far from everythin
pool service
Reviewed May 12, 2014

Ashley R. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in May 2014
Exceeded expectations
Staff were amazing with great English skills and attentive to guests. Location suits a seasoned Bali traveler who is not fussed on being constantly in the heart of Kuta but needs a convenient base.
Wonderful. We will definitely look at staying here again.
Reviewed May 12, 2014

seungho P. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in May 2014
Hotel was reasonable against room rate
close to shopping mall, proper room rate, service was good
Room rate was reasonable and service was good but during my trip, I couldn't use swimming pool for 4 days because of their maintenance and water contains salt other than ok
Reviewed May 12, 2014

fika R. from Indonesia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Big Room
Big Room , Great bathroom , clean and nice hotel
Very good to stay here with your family ,big room , big bathroom ,
Reviewed May 11, 2014