Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
3118 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3118)
Sort by:
Coleen D. Families with young children Philippines, January 14, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Ambiance, theme, rooms
10
It was a very pleasant stay. The rooms were amazing and very comfortable. The bathrooms are spacious and gives you a relaxing feeling as well. The price is very much okay for the room and the experience.
Zahar J. Families with young children Malaysia, January 13, 2014
living rooms and facilities provided very satisfy

spa, swimming pool
7
living rooms and facilities provided very satisfactory. Lack of western tastes at breakfast. wifi not so fast.
Edy K. Families with young children Indonesia, January 13, 2014
Nice Design

Nice design, Need maintenance, dirty Swimming Pool
5.7
I stayed for 2 nights with my family (2 young children). At the first night, my window's room is broken (cracked). I asked the receptions to change my room because there're 2 childrens, but he said it's OK. The glass is thick. The next day, I asked to change the room, and he gave me another room. The design of the room, is very nice. It's modern minimalist. I like it, but need more maintenance because there are many cracked of the glass of interior.
Herculano F. Families with older children Australia, January 12, 2014
excellente

very friendly
9
everthing was good except in the bathroom should have one shelve to put our staff when we shaving the rest was perfect
Shariman A. Couples Mauritania, January 12, 2014
inprove on check in system..communications skill..

value for money...nice room friendly f&b n kitchen staffs..airport pick up the driver are friendly. .helpfull with gd knowledge of bali.
4.7
The hotel is gd..f/O staffs not to my xpection..communications skill on simple english...fnb staffs cooks are friendly...wanted to extend fews day more..no room available..not that helpfull fo staffs...my next visit grand mega is not my choice...
Ramonette O. Couples Philippines, January 11, 2014
Our stay was fantastic!

Super clean room, grand lobby, great staff
9.3
It was worth going back and recommending! I love the quick responses to our requests for tours, transfers, and housekeeping concerns. I just would like to suggest more schedules for their spa because that is what we missed having in the hotel - their spa. ALthough we still did in another spa salon. Being a Spa Bali, we expected that they had more slots. Nonetheless, this did not in any way diminish our admiration for the hotel.
Kyaw Z. Couples Myanmar, January 11, 2014
It was great!

Buffet Breakfast, Room Design, Swimming pool connected with pool bar.
8
It is a good hotel.Nothing much to say about Room service,buffet breakfast,staff. Only one disappointed thing for wrong billing (called me at night and asked me to sign on the bill without I ordered the food).
Indah G. Families with young children Indonesia, January 10, 2014
nice romantic room n good value of money

romantic room design, good fasilitiy hotel, good breakfast
8.7
They upgraded our room from deluxe to junior suite whitout any extra charge of money. The room is very romantic,there is a very cozy bathroom so many mirrors every whare. Good if you are in your honeymoon with your couple. I'm traveled with my 5years old daughter,not enough fasility for kids but most of all this hotel is recommended for couple to stay in honeymoon.good value of money too..
Nurhayati A. Couples Malaysia, January 10, 2014
Beautiful Bali!

Large & nice bathroom, clean sheets and spacious room.
6.7
Nice and large bathroom, good facilities and free wifi included. The check in and check out procedure was fast, friendly staff, however there is a foul smell coming from shower (not the stationary one), salty water (I suspect the hotels used ocean water). The food was nice. We had pool view room and the bed was comfortable, we managed to sleep soundly through the night. The location is quite far away from Kuta, it is not in walking distance. Recommended for couples/honeymooners.
Can P. Families with young children Vietnam, January 9, 2014
A nice and clean hotel.

Nice hotel, clean room, nice swimming pool
9.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C01