arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3368 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3368 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.8
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.7 dennis L.
Malaysia
May 08, 2014
Nice can sleep
spa
5days 4 night..they was feel nice ur hotel..

10 Teh H.
Malaysia
May 07, 2014
It's a nice stay, everything is good.
Breakfast is good, room is good, toilet is big with tv
It's a good stay, I enjoy their buffet breakfast very much,the hotel is nice. staff is friendly,opposite of hotel is matahari mall, good location.

6 Susantha L.
Sri Lanka
May 07, 2014
good hotel
good hotel
good hotel

9 lei L.
Philippines
May 07, 2014
it was fun
staff,food,hotel itself
i had so much fun, the staff is all very nice and polite

7 Jennifer W.
New Zealand
May 05, 2014
Average
staff,pool,handy to airport
Room was smaller than expected, no rubbish bin,toilet was glass next to shower, sliding door to bathroom didn't stay closed (no privacy to toilet/shower.No shelf in bathroom by basin to put toiletries. Room was not well cleaned.If I had been paying normal rate would have been very disappointed. Staff were lovely & attentive, great pool

10 Norasyikeen Y.
Singapore
May 05, 2014
.
.

7.7 ong E.
Singapore
May 04, 2014
Comfortable room with very nice breakfast.
Clean luxury room, nice breakfast, fantastic shopping and eating place just opposite the hotel.
Nice experience with no regret with the stay. However, a bit far to kuta beach, need to take taxi about 50,000 per trip.

8 sulyono H.
Indonesia
May 04, 2014
Nice hotel, nice swimming pool, good location
Nice hotel, nice swimming pools, nice room, nice breakfast, good location, i love this hotel

5.7 Dimas G.
Indonesia
May 04, 2014
It was okay hotel. Nothing extraordinary.
Cheap.
Okay nothing too good. The hotel finishing detail is very poor. The bathroom door is glass door finished by aluminum foil inside the glass door. Nothing is extraordinary. The hotel had even a water leak after raining. It was okay experience.

9.7 HOW P.
Taiwan
May 03, 2014
Friendly staffs, clean room, nice breakfast
Friendly staffs, nice pool, good environment
My wife and I stayed there from April8th~12th. Grand Mega is about 10-15mins drive from the airport, so just take Blue Bird taxi to the hotel is roughly 40,000 rupi. The staffs in the hotel are very nice and friendly, and they answer to your call in a good speed. The room we lived in was in the end of a hallway. The room is neat and clean with no weird smells. There's no view because our room is facing toward the street and also directly exposed to the sunlight, so they built a cover infront of the hotel, and that blocked all of our sight. Other than this minor problem, we had a very good time staying in there. The food in hotel is roughly the same price with the restaurant in the kuta city. If you take taxi from hotel to kuta city, it's roughly 20,000-25,000 rupi, do take blue bird taxi (meter taxi) the drivers infront of hotel has rediculous price. Grand Mega is located very closely to Kuta beach, it's roughly 2.5km, and there are bikes in the hotel for you to ride to the beach if you like. I like this hotel, and I'd choose it again if I ever return to Bali.