or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2598 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2598)
Sort by:
Zi J. Couples China, August 21, 2013
It's comfortable and nice

clean friendliness breakfast
8.7
it's comfortable, and nice. but transportation to central area is not so convenient. A bit noisy in the morning.
Florence W. Groups Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Grand Mega Resort & Spa = Superb !

Good location, very friendly staff and lovely bathroom
8.7
In one word : Super !... Will return, will be back A.S.A.P...good location, good staff ( they are very polite and friendly), and beautiful bathroom...small room but lux, very lux...
Kayla S. Couples Australia, August 21, 2013
our trip was amazing but the hotel was disgusting!

absolutely nothing
2
we absolutely dnt like it. it was by far the absolute bad hotel experience i've ever had. i went with my partner for our anniversary, i purchased six nights but we ended up checking out after three and paying for another hotel!! the rooms had no windows and stunk of mould, the shower wasn't clean, the toilet didn't flush, the hot water didn't work, the airconditioning didn't work, the staff were unhelpful, and our room service had bugs in it!!!! and to top it all off, as we went to complain and leave, they tried to argue with us to pay for the food with the bugs in it!! they didn't apologise or even seem to care at all that we were so appalled and upset, or even that we left early.
Low P. Groups Malaysia, August 20, 2013
A Good Stay

clean and comfortable room and good breakfast
7.7
Nice and beautiful hotel. However,there should be a shelf for putting toiletries beside the wash basin. Overall have a pleasant stay and the staff are very friendly.
Maria F. Couples Spain, August 20, 2013
Really bad

Any best things
3
We had 4 nights booked at this hotel, when we arrive the location of the hotel wasn't what we expect, very near from the airport and in the road to kuta ( 10 min by taxi) so the location at the map deceives you, if I previous know where the hotel is location sire I hadnt bokked it, also the hotel is very very noise because is on the main road to kuta. Regarding to the staff people was very nice and charm with us, after our register their took us for our room and my god, the room would smell really bad, like drain, was horrible because I cant stand that odor (we arrived at 10:30 PM) so we didnt have much time to change and search a hotel so we asked to the staff chage the room and they changed us, they offered at suite room but the odor was the same. So next day in the morning we decided to leave the room and move to other location near the beach and a normal hotel. We booked this hotel in Agoda and the price was very very low, so afther that I understand the reason of a low price. Definitely I dont recommend this hotel.
Janet B. Families with older children Australia, August 20, 2013
Excellent accommodation & staff

Staff, rooms & pool area
9.3
From the moment we arrived the staff were welcoming, friendly and helpful. Our rooms were really sumptuous, clean and well appointed. The breakfast buffet was lavish but catering mostly for non Europeans. However there was still plenty of appetising food for us to choose from. Lunch and dinner menus were offering a reasonable choice and everything we ate was delicious. All in all the four of us enjoyed a comfortable, luxurious & friendly stay at Grand Mega.
Kurnia P. Couples Indonesia, August 20, 2013
Great Hotel, Very worth it,,,

Great Location, large bathroom , and very cheap with the facilities that we get..
9
it was pleasant , its was located in a great location. easy access for transportation. great breakfast. and a very clean hotel and room. especially the bathroom. large and nicely design.
Barbara E. Families with young children Austria, August 19, 2013
Excellent stay

Great comfort excellent food and very friendly staff
9.7
Great Hotel, we had an excellent and beautiful stay there, We really enjoyed the very good food. Thank you
Seok K. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2013
Nice design with purple theme, lots of mirrors

Quiet, clean, convenient to airport
6.3
Great, will stay again if I am visiting Ubud or Sanur or Nusa Dua.
Fook L. Couples Singapore, August 19, 2013
Great value for money...hotel, taxis , food

Big room, friendly staff, inexpensive price
8
So so. Quite out of the way . Very difficult to cross the road.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A08