Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 3341 reviews

2298 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3341)
Sort by:
Maggie C. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
too damp

restaurant / swimming pool / environment
5
uncomfortable...the room too damp / moist, smelly ...
Report this review
Poh Z. Couples Malaysia, March 3, 2014
Romance, comfortable & relaxing, friendly staffs..

Pool bar, friendly staff, bathtub with tv in washroom...
8.3
This is my first time visit Bali, Grand Mega is the first hotel welcome me in Bali.There are a lot of smiling staffs to make our stay feel more homey. Other than that, the pool bar also attracts me a lot. I enjoy swimming at night and drinking beer... That's much of fun and I like it so much =)
Report this review
Indah M. Couples Indonesia, March 2, 2014
very good hotel i have ever stay

Very good & nice room, cheap & clean hotel
8
I'am love staying there. I realy like if there is bathtub in my room, the room is very clean and the service of the staff is very good. a lot of delicious food in the morning. nice view in the pool.
Report this review
Wee K. Couples Malaysia, March 2, 2014
A nice cozy hotel with modern designs.

Big luxury-look ensuite bathroom with bathtub (though a little bit small and narrow), nice bed, nice swimming pool
6.7
A good and relax stay with Grand Mega Ressort & Spa Bali. But, the hotel located in the city, does not give a spa-like of resort stay. Did not enjoy the massage in the hotel as it was limited service and have to be transferred to another nearby massage centre for service under the hotel. In the end, had our own massage session at elsewhere.
Report this review
Pui Y. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 1, 2014
Quit Good with fair price

Fair price, good location, staff friendly
6.7
Overall good for fair price, but not attraction nearby.
Report this review
Norliza F. Couples Malaysia, March 1, 2014
3km away to kuta beach

good breakfast and friendly staffs
8.7
Report this review
Mycel S. Couples Philippines, March 1, 2014
Average

The swimming pool is very nice. Caters a wide variety of breakfast (food). Our room was upgraded.
7
I specifically stated that our stay will be for "honeymoon" and was surprised that there was no welcome decors at all. We stayed at two different hotel prior to the Grand Mega, both received swan honeymoon decors, flowers and cake, they even wrote us a letter to congratulate us. It's a simple gesture i know, but it is much appreciated. The room is too dark because the lights are very dim and the wall glass has stain on it. Internet is very slow. Attendees at the pool were very snob, at least to asians. I saw they treat white people differently. Their pool is very beautiful and the design/interior at the lobby is great.
Report this review
Chong H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 28, 2014
Nice & Romance hotel, friendly staff

Nice & Romance hotel, friendly staff, nice swimming pool
8.7
Report this review
Lois W. Couples Australia, February 26, 2014
Not good

Nothing
3.7
It smelt of mould bad and they don't have food for Australians
Report this review
Chong H. Families with older children Malaysia, February 26, 2014
Nice staff & clean hotel

Nice swimming pool, nice design hotel, friendly staff
9
overall are satisfy. This was my second time stayed at this hotel
Report this review
Previous page 651 - 660 of 2298 reviews Next page
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05