arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3364 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3364 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

4.7 Susan B.
Australia
April 27, 2014
Terrible location
Food was ok, staff friendly can't think of a third
Booked a week but only stayed 3 nights, location awful, right on a major bypass, had to cross six lanes of manic traffic to get to shopping centre. Staff friendly, food ok but room smelt musty. No windows to open. Small room with too much glass and too many mirrors. Would not go again even though it was quite cheap. Pool area noisy not a relaxing hotel for sure!

8.3 Marie F.
Australia
April 26, 2014
Fantastic, second visit and loved both stays.
staff, cleanliness, pool.
fantastic and will be staying again in future, this was our second stay and we loved it both times.

9 Nur F.
Singapore
April 26, 2014
It was a wonderful and memorable stay
Great accommodation, good service from the staffs, beautiful interior design of the hotel

7 Sinead M.
Australia
April 25, 2014
Nice modern hotel
Nice modern rooms, free bicycle hire, good breakfast
Not in the best location if you want to be in the heart of Kuta, nice enough hotel but there was no bar to sit at unless you were in the pool which was annoying, pool area was nice but abit small, modern rooms and bathrooms, maintenance work going on during our stay which was unpleasant at times.

8 Irene N.
Malaysia
April 25, 2014
Nice hotel.
Nice environment, swimming pool and breakfast.

4.7 Hengky H.
Indonesia
April 24, 2014
Bali is must going places in the world
The beaches, traditional food, shopping
Nice

6 Andrew H.
Australia
April 23, 2014
opportunities
clean rooms ...check staff and female staff great ....males very slow and lazy ...need a kick up the you know what
hot water an issue ...up to 10 mins before gets hot ....wifi very slow peak periods ....drops out ...front desk girls great ...girls in the restaurant were great....biggest opportunity i see is re training the male team members that work in the restaurant and also the ones around the pool bar man seriously any slower they would be asleep on there feet ....numerous times i offered to come over and open my own beer ..generally a good 5 to 10 min wait to get a beer and yet only 3 of us at the bar !!.....i would def stay at the resort again and would hope that these comments are used constructively going forward

6.7 Randy R.
United States
April 23, 2014
tourist hotel
the fire show at dinner in hotel, the arrival with honeymoon welcome, taxis in front
The stay started off good but then came problems, they started painting a room next to ours and the smell was so bad had to be moved. then the room we went too the knobs fell off the sink, the phone in bathroom came off wall, maintenance issues for sure needed attention. Then the elevator was broken for two days and had to use stairs and we were on the 6th floor. Crossing the road is a pain in the bottom as traffic is 4 lanes both ways. the hotel guard will stop the traffic. They will hustle fares at the hotel and charge you double normal taxi far just to take you across the street. If you want laundry walk down to parking garage, go out back entrance and down a minute walk can get it for 8000 idr per kg. I normally do the 4 or 5 star service but on this occasion there were picky issues that I would not stay at this hotel again, There are hotels down by the beach for the same price and would recommend them.

10 IRIS P.
Malaysia
April 22, 2014
paradise hotel
Nice smell, relax, for honey moon
I will recommends ppl went to grand mega, cause it is paradise hotel. I will be 1st time stay at the hotel greatful like this. Valuable ....

8 ROSLIA L.
Malaysia
April 22, 2014
Comfortable and relexing
Friendly, good foods, relexing
Great environment, staff are friendly, fast service and easy excess.