Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2725 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2725)
Sort by:
Anthony W. Couples Australia, September 8, 2013
Not great, not bad, a comfortable room,

Location, staff and rom
7.7
It's a good hotel, was very disappointed with the dinners we had there, the quality wasn't good at all.
Vishnu E. Couples Malaysia, September 8, 2013
Wonderful

swiming pool, breakfast n clean
9.3
Friendly staff and the hotel is clean beautiful.. Its quit far to beach..
Mandy K. Families with young children Netherlands, September 8, 2013
smelly and very humid, hysterical room

Nice pool, nice outside terrace, friendly personnel
4.3
We complained about the smell the same day we checked in, the next day we complained again and the room was very humid and they gave us a new room (after they checked the room a few times). We were not happy with this, since we had to pack our stuff late in the evening and move rooms with a baby of 1 year old.
Anthony W. Solo travelers Singapore, September 8, 2013
Very enjoyable with friendly staff

Location, friendliness, quiet
8.3
It was indeed very pleasant as I had no trouble communicating and every problem was sorted out effectively by the staff. They do not expect you to tip them, but please do. Their service is really excellent! A smile a day keeps the tourists coming in everyday!
Nicolas B. Couples Philippines, September 7, 2013
Very good

Nice clean and comfy
9.3
Excellent!
Marilyn H. Business travelers Singapore, September 6, 2013
Good hotel

Big,clean, pool
8
Song Y. Couples China, September 6, 2013
Value for money,good location

Friendly staff, good location, good value
8.3
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Good

Near Shopping Mall, Pool view good, romantic room
7.7
We'll will stay at Grand Mega again if we travel to Kuta again.
Siew L. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2013
Great Hotel to be stayed.

Nice Pool View, Near Duty Fee Mall, Clean Room
7.3
Hui E. Groups Malaysia, September 5, 2013
comfortable and luxury

comfortable bed, clean room and efficient staff
8.3
It was quite a nice experience. We checked in the hotel late. The type of room we booked was deluxe room but as deluxe room already finished so they upgrade us to suite without charging us extra. Opposite the hotel is a shopping mall and the security guard there was kind enough to guide us to cross the busy road which made me feel impressed about their help. If it had no someone to guide us, I doubt we can cross that road to the shopping mall by ourselves easily. The room service was very efficient as well, they fulfill the tasks we asked for within minutes. They have nice facilities as well so you can spend your time there leisurely if you want to spend some time in the hotel. Overall, I would recommend my friends to stay there because this hotel is nice and affordable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C06