or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2657 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2657)
Sort by:
Sue H. Couples United Kingdom, August 27, 2013
Clean, comfortable and good value

buffet breakfast choice, nice pool/ bar area, comfortable and sapcious room
9
very nice, but shame about the location. We only stayed two nights as we were en-route to Bima, so for that it was a relaxing place to stay but not close to any beaches.
Jyue-Jyue G. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2013
Friendly staff and convenient location!

Staff, location, value for money
7.3
Good overall, no major complains. Staffs are helpful and taxis are available nearby
Aditya M. Couples Indonesia, August 25, 2013
The room is great

Bathroom, Room, Swimming Pool
7.7
The hotel itself is nice although the location is a little bit far from Kuta Beach. The bathroom is really great, you can see a TV while you in the bathtub and the shower is separated with wide view. The swimming pool is nice and a great place to relax if you don't want to get outside.
Sian H. Couples Australia, August 24, 2013
Cheap and close to airport but noisy and smelly

Room upgrade, pool bar, security
7
We were pleasantly surprised to be upgraded but when we got to our room, although beautiful and large, it had an unpleasant stale water odour. In addition the music from the pool area was incredibly loud which made staying in our room to relax hard. Kuta shopping district is about a 10minute walk however it is almost impossible to cross the main road to Kuta which made our brief stay there reliant on taxis. Food and spa was good though and if you are keen to party and lay by the pool with loud music this is a very good and cheap place for it.
Pamisa O. Couples Thailand, August 24, 2013
Impressive very much

Bedrooms and a swimming pool to enjoy everything it has to offer.
10
Very impressed and liked it.Hotel is very good. Next time will stay the course.
Sylvia P. Couples New Zealand, August 23, 2013
Luxurious and affordable

Design of the rooms and the hotel, the friendliess of the staff and the short walk to great spas.
8
We were greeted with smiles and a bow of the head with the hands clasped together in a prayer-like form. Check in was a breeze and we noticed the beautifully decorated entrance with a heavy purple influence. When we got to the room- I was in love with the design. The bathroom was large and to my satisfaction and again the purple influence was overwhelmingly beautiful. We didn't have breakfast (Clicked the wrong one) but there was a HUGE range. Wish we did. Make sure you click include breakfast otherwise your paying an extra $15 USD per person.
Chooi F. Couples Malaysia, August 22, 2013
Sighting, Sea Sport, Shopping

Great location, Clean, Friendly Staff
8
Situated in well location, centralised to Shopping hub, DFS within walking distance. Located in center of majority tourist hotspot. Clean room, Friendly staff and Nice food. Value for money!
April L. Couples Singapore, August 22, 2013
Pleasant, comfortable, good service, nice n clean

excellent breakfast with good service; comfortable room with tv by bath tub, soft blanket & clean sheets; nice deco reception, pool bar near big shopping centre
7.7
Pleasant, comfortable, good service, nice n clean environment pool bar, good breakfast
Zi J. Couples China, August 21, 2013
It's comfortable and nice

clean friendliness breakfast
8.7
it's comfortable, and nice. but transportation to central area is not so convenient. A bit noisy in the morning.
Florence W. Groups Indonesia, August 21, 2013
Grand Mega Resort & Spa = Superb !

Good location, very friendly staff and lovely bathroom
8.7
In one word : Super !... Will return, will be back A.S.A.P...good location, good staff ( they are very polite and friendly), and beautiful bathroom...small room but lux, very lux...

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C02