or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2899 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2899)
Sort by:
Nadia K. Couples Indonesia, October 23, 2013
Romantic and Memorable Honeymoon

Room's Design, Location, Staff
9
I came to Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali last week for my honeymoon. From the pictures I saw on the internet, I was interested to stay in this hotel, especially because the theme is purple, my favorite color. I'm very pleasant to find that the real condition is exactly like on the pictures. Pretty room with massive bathroom. It's really clean. Overall design is suitable for honeymoon. Love it! The location is not walking distance from the beach,but I have no problem with that because the surrounding of lots of hotels that are close to the beach are really noisy at night. The staffs are really friendly and helpful too. I already recommend this hotel to friends of mine who will go to Bali for their honeymoon.
Anilidio C. Couples Philippines, October 22, 2013
The true meaning of relaxation!

Room, breakfast, location
9.3
Our stay in this hotel is something that is unforgettable. Staff are clean and very polite. You will also be greeted with welcome drinks which was our first time to have a taste. The location is perfect, considering the price based on other hotels that are located nearby the beaches. Easy access to malls and local restaurants. Our room was close to perfect! The only problem was there was no hot shower, I think they directed all of the hot water into the tub. Staff can understand English so it's easier to make requests. The pool is one of the best pools I have ever swam into. So clean and so refreshing! Breakfast has lots of varieties so you'll be able to choose what you want for breakfast.
Ziad S. Business travelers Singapore, October 22, 2013
Nice and cosy.

Good service, prompt and good English.
6.7
Good stay but far from beach of Kuta. It has good swimming pool and breakfast. Can smoke almost anywhere.
Termizi H. Groups Brunei Darussalam, October 22, 2013
meh

grand mega resort, quiet, relax
6.3
had couple of blackout. i guess it is normal anywhere in bali from time to time. during blackout they started putting lights around the lobby hallway, stairway, pool area. was beautiful and we were using the pool
Alahna M. Solo travelers Australia, October 21, 2013
This hotel is clean and comfortable.

Clean, great breakfast and great pool bar with cool tunes!
7.7
I went over with a friend and the two of us really enjoyed our stay at the Grand Mega. The staff are all friendly and the hotel is very modern and clean. As I have been to Bali many times before, I can say that this is not a suitable hotel for families with children. The pool is lovely (though fairly small) and has a great pool bar that plays very cool tunes all through the day! The location of the hotel isnt great. Its not walking to any good restaurants or te beach... But it is close walking distance to the Matahari shopping centre and the new Duty Free shopping centre.
Tara C. Couples Ireland, October 21, 2013
Awful Stay

Quick room service
4
The room was awful and smelled of damp, when asked could we change rooms we were put into another one which stunk of damp also. The water from the shower just runs out onto the wooden floor. Poor building, worst hotel room ive ever stayed in, its even surpasses hostels as the worst accomodation. Never again, very very poor standards.
Yong C. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2013
great find! very value for money hotel

modern design, affordable yet not kinky
7
Great to find Grand Mega Resort for a very affordable and value for money price. Rooms and design of hotel are not discounted for the price you pay. However just a set back is although the bathrooms are huge but not very pratical
Marnie D. Groups Australia, October 18, 2013
Perfect! Such friendly staff and amazing service

Pool, cocktails and breakfast!
10
Everyone was so friendly and spoke fluent English! Happy to help with everything! The food was amazing and cocktails were great! Would defiantly stay here again :)
Annette B. Families with older children Australia, October 18, 2013
Fantastic staff, great hotel and facilities

rooms, breakfast and staff
9.7
Great stay, welcome drinks on arrival and fruit. Staff attentive nothing too much trouble, breakfast first class. Well equipped gym, very competitive restaurant to external venues.
Cheong P. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Great Room, comfortable bed, convenient location

Beautifully furnished, Friendly staffs, Nice pool side view
7.3
Very fast check in and out service. When the staffs handle my complaint also quiet efficiency. The first day when I check in the hotel about 9:30 pm. The air-condition was leaking then I called the customer service to check. The staffs very who handle my case was quiet friendly and nice.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A03