Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3398 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3398 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Vyn C.
Malaysia
April 21, 2014
Superb good nice viewing of hotel,
The room, swimming pool, morning breakfast
I have fun n relaxing while staying Grand Mega Resort, the room was awesome n superb , I totally liked it so much,

Wee M.
Singapore
April 21, 2014
Pretty Decent Stay
The size, cleanliness, and location of the hotel.
The accommodation was lovely, everything was clean and tidy. Loved its bathroom with the mirror on its ceiling. Will certainly return if I need a quick stay over in Bali.

Pang Y.
Malaysia
April 21, 2014
Love this hotel.
Food, room and friendly staff.
it was a good one, near to shopping mall, near to jimbaran and kuta beach. 15 miNutes from airport. The staff has serve us with friendly smile, and the room was nice.

Felix B.
Indonesia
April 20, 2014
Good Stay
clean, reasonable price, friendly staff

Esther P.
Malaysia
April 19, 2014
Nice exprerience
Clean, staff polite, nice swimming poor but too dark..
Nice.. Will go again with friends or family.

AMY T.
Malaysia
April 18, 2014
Worth for the price
friendly staffs, quiet surroundings, and nice environment
My room don't have TV above bathtub and hotel didn't provide bathrobes. Overall, this hotel is good. Worth for the money and quiet environment.

CHONG W.
Singapore
April 18, 2014
NICE HOTEL
CLEAN,EASY ACCESS,QUIET
The room and hotel was clean. And also near to the airport. suitable for thoese who want a getaway from the city.

Muhammad S.
Singapore
April 17, 2014
For the amount i paid it was worth it.
Staff, swimming pool and wifi
It was great! If your on a budget should stay in this hotel. The service here is excellent

Kai Y.
Malaysia
April 16, 2014
Outstanding
All-inclusive, Internet, Helpful staff
We had enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Tips for travelers: 1) Hang up your bath robe, otherwise the staff will took the bath robe to laundry (maybe) without replace another new one. 2) Massage service in the hotel, is usually need to book before a day. 3) They will hold 300,000 deposit upon check-in (using your credit card)

YU-TING W.
Taiwan
April 15, 2014
Look nice outside, but got disappointed later
Close to mall, nice lobby
Lobby and swimming pool really excited us that we thought it would be a very good stay. But it's not. the room is very small since bathroom takes half of the space, bad design of washatand which i saw the review before about it was that bad, no exaggreation. Staff who bringing in our luggage stay in our room intentionally to wait for tips. We didn't mind giving but just felt bad. Esp. they kept failing on all sort of room servive we asked for. Accessible to the mall that you can get food and shopping, but it's very dangerous to cross the road. But securiity guy did help. Anyway, i won't reconmmend to you.