arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3386 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3386 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

CHONG W.
Singapore
April 18, 2014
NICE HOTEL
CLEAN,EASY ACCESS,QUIET
The room and hotel was clean. And also near to the airport. suitable for thoese who want a getaway from the city.

Muhammad S.
Singapore
April 17, 2014
For the amount i paid it was worth it.
Staff, swimming pool and wifi
It was great! If your on a budget should stay in this hotel. The service here is excellent

Kai Y.
Malaysia
April 16, 2014
Outstanding
All-inclusive, Internet, Helpful staff
We had enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Tips for travelers: 1) Hang up your bath robe, otherwise the staff will took the bath robe to laundry (maybe) without replace another new one. 2) Massage service in the hotel, is usually need to book before a day. 3) They will hold 300,000 deposit upon check-in (using your credit card)

YU-TING W.
Taiwan
April 15, 2014
Look nice outside, but got disappointed later
Close to mall, nice lobby
Lobby and swimming pool really excited us that we thought it would be a very good stay. But it's not. the room is very small since bathroom takes half of the space, bad design of washatand which i saw the review before about it was that bad, no exaggreation. Staff who bringing in our luggage stay in our room intentionally to wait for tips. We didn't mind giving but just felt bad. Esp. they kept failing on all sort of room servive we asked for. Accessible to the mall that you can get food and shopping, but it's very dangerous to cross the road. But securiity guy did help. Anyway, i won't reconmmend to you.

Mohamed H.
Malaysia
April 15, 2014
Comfortably Nice .
Friendly Polite Staff , Clean , Exclusive Interior Design .
Satisfy , value for money , wish to stay again .

MUN S.
Malaysia
April 14, 2014
cosy, friendly staff & convenient
friedly staff, clean & nice room, beautifull pool
We greeted by friendly staff with fast check in & speak good English. Rooms are clean & cosy. They serve great breakfast (buffet) with variety of food to be chose. Opposite the hotel there's a shopping mall.

Frans F.
Indonesia
April 13, 2014
outstanding hotel very good
room pool dan bathroom
Very enjoy.. very recommended...

SIOW K.
Malaysia
April 12, 2014
Great and relaxing
romantic room, nice food and accessiblity
Enjoying and fun

Nguyet H.
Vietnam
April 11, 2014
Dispointed
Disappointed, Downgraded, Far from centre
It was so disappointed when i came to the hotel. The hotel just new built but it is downgraded. Mirror in the room is becaming old and scratched so badly. Changing room has space but everything arrange is not reasonable at all. You have to take the soap in there while washing your hand here :(. The hotel decoration is overwhelmed unnecessary things such as decoration by white metal pole in front of your glass window room covers your nice view to the swimming pool. Also the wall decoration with many layers which is not nice at all. Receptionist has a bad English, even worse than the taxi driver outside :(. Hotel is very far from the centre and nothing surrowding, except a mall in front. If you want to go to the centre, it cost you about 40-50000 IDR for taxi, so it is not convenient at tall if you want to go there twice a day :). It is not deserve to 4 star hotel. Next time i wont stay there.

Hanindyo W.
Indonesia
April 11, 2014
nice hotel with comfort & cozy rooms
cozy, cool & good amb ient