My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2566 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2566)
Sort by:
Nikita S. Groups Australia, August 4, 2013
I highly recommend The Mega Grand!

Food, Staff and Hotel all amazing!
9
I was on a girls trip and our room was amazing the set up and colours, not to mention a tv above the bath! The room service and all food were delicious and the best we had in Bali. The hotel is constantly clean and being cleaned, the staff are for friendly, helpful and nice, always greeting you when you come and go. I will definitely be coming back!
Katelyn J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2013
Excellent staff that went above and beyond

Staff, Pool Bar, Tomato Soup
9.7
The staff went above and beyond their required duties to make our stay enjoyable. We stayed at Grand Mega Resort for two nights during our one month stay in Bali and it had the best staff out of all of the hotels we stayed at!
Chin Y. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2013
A nice hotel with a value price

(1) The staff are very friendly and helpful. (2) the hotel is right opposite to a big shopping centre which is good for us to do shopping. (3) not far from kuta city centre.
7.7
The hotel was nice to stay in, but I felt there was stilll under some construction work, I could hear the noise sometimes at the night time.
Stefan W. Couples Switzerland, August 4, 2013
nice hotel for the first night in bali

near airport
5.7
stay was ok but not special. it's not a hotel to stay many nights. hotel is far away from the beach (20 minutes to walk). there's a big noisy street in front of the entrance. supermarket straight over the street (2 minutes).
Wu Z. Couples China, August 4, 2013
relax and comfartable

special room style, beautiful swiminh pool and good service
7.7
Kasin S. Couples Thailand, August 4, 2013
They are great!

clean room, big room, nice service
9.3
very comfortable. very ralax. service are great. the room is very clean and very new. do not hesitate, just book it, you will happy
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, August 4, 2013
Adventurous, cultural & delicious dining.

Unqiue design, posh and comfortable.
8
I love the hotel renovation with purple color fixture and crystal lighting put up. It is so romantic. Of course, the clean room, nice swimming pool and friendly staff around. Even though it is not so near to the beach, but there is a shopping mall right opposite the hotel where you can find the delicious local dishes easily. I will come back to this hotel for my next trip! Well done.
Eugene E. Families with older children Philippines, August 4, 2013
Misled by Reviews!

Color theme, english speaking staff, fast check-in and out.
5.3
I booked this hotel due to the reviews here at Agoda, it seemed like a perfect hotel. When we arrived, we were greeted by smiles. The Lobby looked amazing, (mainly because I like the color purple). They checked us in quite fast. We were brought to our rooms. Here is where everything went from a thumbs up to a down. The rooms smelled HORRIBLE, like sewage. Not kidding.The floors, tubs, mirrors are cracked. Even the doors are broken, not safe at all! We requested for another room even if it means paying more for an upgrade. We were then switched to another room, near the pool. Sounded good. We entered the room, the smell was not as bad as the previous room but the floors were still cracked, mirror was stained, and the glass rack was also broken , even the wooden DOOR is broken. We were very disappointed but that's all they could do. We had to endure for 4 days. If you are a light sleeper, stay away from rooms near the pool. There are a few guests like drinking by the pool and when they can be SO LOUD. It was really hard for us to catch some sleep. Also, stay away from the drivers. They tried to over charge us and wont negotiate. We had no choice but to pay that overpriced driver. In the end, he didn't understand much english and brought us to wrong places. We almost missed our flight. I will not stay here again.
Aleshea S. Solo travelers Canada, August 3, 2013
Great time solo traveller

Internet, Friendly staff, room decor
8.7
Shani V. Couples Australia, August 3, 2013
love bali not sure if id stay there again

the tv over bath tub, very pretty decore and the staff
7.3
Very new hotel, lots of kinks to work out. There was a few ants in the bathroom and the shower water would go from normal to extreme hot you need to move out the way which get slippery wouldnt recogment elderly or kids as it scoled my back. Its a beautiful room and the bath room is huge. You shouldnt stay if your selfconcious as the and mirrors EVERYWHERE, above the toilet, shower and the bath.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3A01