arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3364 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3364 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.7
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5

9.3 Nur N.
Singapore
December 06, 2015
Definitely worth the price!
Clean room, comfortable bed, nice pool
About 10 minutes from the main Kuta busy strip by taxi or bike, but overall highly recommended. Room is clean and comfortable. Breakfast spread is okay. Pool is nice. Would recommend to friends and family.

8 Kit L.
Malaysia
December 06, 2015
Pool, room cleanliness, staff, WiFi, distance
Nice pool with pool bar, room quite clean but the pipe water a it salty, staffs are helpful, but the location is a bit far from the city walk. WiFi connection is quite satisfactory.
Overall, between expectation. Only a bit far from the city walk, but the hotel provides bicycle. The bicycle was not functioning. Recommended the management to replace the bicycle for the customer use.

9 sandra R.
Australia
December 03, 2015
Best Stay
Room, Pool, Breakfast
I enjoyed very much, breakfast was best I have had anywhere. Only criticism is location as on ver busy road and had to cross together to shops. Room was excellent, lovely bath etc.

2.7 Melody K.
Singapore
December 01, 2015
poorly maintained hotel
staff, breakfast
The room looks good but don't be deceived!!! We booked a deluxe room for 3 nights and was upgraded to their junior suite as the deluxe rooms were all taken. Extremely happy with the kind gesture but thought otherwise once we entered the room. The junior suite is much bigger than the deluxe room as it comes with a dining table, sofa and big coffee table but the room is so so so poorly maintained!! Air con barely working, mirrors are rusty and broken, bath room door faulty and when we tried to fill up the bath tub we realised there's black particles coming out of the tap even after we changed the water twice. We couldn't stand the room's temperature because of the faulty air-con so we asked for a change later at night and the staff demanded to check the room again even though they already sent a staff to make a check in the afternoon. Eventually, they gave us another junior suite which is slightly better since the air-con is working but the same problems as mentioned in the previous room were encountered. At one point, the tap water was light brown (milk tea kind of) in color!! Also, we were woken up by the sound renovation works in the morning but i guess they really need to get some refurbishing works done. Will never never come back again...

7.3 maria T.
Indonesia
November 23, 2015
goooooood
location, hotel facility
good... dining, staff, ok

9.7 Soumya P.
India
November 21, 2015
Pleasant stay
-Spacious room,well decorated...- Pool view ....-Spacious bathroom ....-Variety of Breakfast options as compared to other hotels in Bali

8 Mukaramah M.
United Kingdom
November 20, 2015
Good location for early flight
Location close to airport (for last night in Bali before early flight it is worth it), Pool bar, excellence room services.

7.7 Siceli W.
Indonesia
November 15, 2015
Clean and modern design
Clean Comfort Strategic Location
Great

7 Edmond N.
Indonesia
November 13, 2015
Review
Staff
So so

8 Eric C.
Indonesia
November 12, 2015
Good review
Rooms, pool and staff
Very good