or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2621 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2621)
Sort by:
Vioren V. Couples Indonesia, June 10, 2014
nice hotel

free wifi, pool bar, free shuttle to kuta beach
6
Amir I. Groups Malaysia, June 9, 2014
it was convenient to go anywhere

close to halal restrain, close to shopping mall and comfortable room
7.7
the stay was memorable and definitely we will come again if we want to stay in the city centre.
Tarmara F. Groups Australia, June 8, 2014
I really enjoyed my self..

The pool was lovely and the hotel is across the road from the mall which is handy and the stuff are just so lovely
6.7
I really enjoyed the pool in this hotel and having the mall right across the road but it is a very busy street so it takes a while to get across safely ( guard usually helps)...it is a little far away from kuta shopping but it only costs about $3,$5 in a tax...The hotel is great for money, the stuff are lovely and very attentive:)
Marilou C. Couples Philippines, June 7, 2014
has a good location to malls and nature

the breakfast is great, the room is clean, the staff are friendly
10
The staff helped me print our boarding pass few hours before our flight. I would like to give him a credit but I forgot his name and his partner that time. They are very kind to do that. The breakfast tastes good. They serve variety of food. The pool is very inviting but we were too tired to take a dip. Their spa is always full so we had our spa in Tanah Lot temple. But over-all, our stay in this hotel is worth our money.
Yong K. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Not As Good As what we thought

Easy to access to Duty Free Shopping Mall, Easy to find local food, Airport Transfer is proved
6
Grand Design of Hotel Lobby Location is good as it near to the shopping mall and convenience shop. You can easily find food (if you are not used to Balinese food, you can have their Sushi, KFC or Mcd just in the shopping mall) Near to Kuta Beach which just 10-15 minits drive if no jam. Breakfast was good, feel tasty with sufficient of choices. Bad Thing Lighting is not good, feel dark and creepy. The hotel put a lot of statue / puppet things which make us feel really uncomfortable especially in the bathroom. The corridor light also very dark, lady is not advisable to walk alone at corridor at night.
Audrey D. Groups Malaysia, June 7, 2014
Expected better as rating but wasn't.

Location
5
Mark P. Couples Australia, June 6, 2014
poor value for money.

big pool
5.3
the location of this hotel is too far from beaches and nightspots and shopping.. everything is a taxi drive. Rooms were substandard for this price. much better alternatives. I checked out to go to another hotel.
Mogandas R. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2014
Nice,cheap,best, suitable for family or couples

1, Hotel interior 2, Staff services 3, Secure
8.7
Hotel is budget but look like 5 star value for money... no regrets... now anyone can stay at bali
Karri H. Couples United States of America, June 3, 2014
Not in a very good location

Mall across the street but hard to cross.
4
Very hard to communicate with staff. Not very clean. Never left hand towels or face towels, I always had to call down for the .
Law S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 2, 2014
Just another hotel - average

Friendly staffs, good breakfast and nice swimming pool
6.7
The room need to improve in terms of cleaness. Very smelly and the bathroom is way too big. Besides these, the staffs are friendly and good selection of breakfast and nice swimming pool. However, I think there are much better hotel in this rate in Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08