or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2659 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2659)
Sort by:
Kye C. Couples Australia, June 14, 2014
disappointing.

Swimming pool, swim up bar
4.3
Not very good. Bed was rock hard - you could camp on ground and be more comfortable. The shower pressure and temperature was terrible - one second unbearable burning hot and then freezing cold this would happen every 5-10 seconds so shower was not enjoyable. Food was ok but not very nice more Indonesian then western breakfast. Staff were friendly but English was not very good at all.
Qingcai P. Groups China, June 14, 2014
decent hotel

close to airport, quite clean and new, nice swimming pool
9.3
Tee A. Couples Malaysia, June 14, 2014
very Comfortable

fast internet, good service, room very big.
9
Michelina J. Groups Indonesia, June 13, 2014
Great experience, all of the staff were friendly.

Couldn't ask more for a $50/night, it's very clean, the service were superb, all of the staff were super friendly. It is also located near to everywhere, Denpasar, Kuta, Legian, Seminyak, etc.
9.3
Overall, it's amazing. The security is very good (we went out to McDonald on 2am, and the security guard kindly greet us etc.). We booked a car, and parked it in the hotel. It's 100% safe. Great bathroom (it has a tv so you can watch tv in the bathtub!), and I love the design of the hotel. Lots of mirror everywhere, and it looks so modern and fancy. I'd say that this hotel would be so perfect for a couple. You'd love the ambience, and the purple interior makes the room looks romantic. This is such a great hotel with a great value.
Tita M. Families with older children Indonesia, June 13, 2014
Nice, comfortable, and cozy hotel

The location, reasonable price, friendly staffs
7.7
The hotel was relatively close to the beach, shopping areas, and other attractions. I enjoyed staying at the hotel since it"s quite new, very clean and very artistic
Tang P. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Relax and happy

Delicious breakfast, nice pool and near to shopping mall
7.7
Money worth and really enjoy the buffet breakfast, great stay here!
Djody M. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 12, 2014
Very good and great breakfast

Breakfast, location and friendly staffs
7
very good
Robert S. Families with young children Australia, June 12, 2014
Nice Stay, few small issues, Great Staff

Hotel Close to airport, Spa facilites in the resort, Close to shops
6.7
We enjoyed our stay. Loved the staff, very friendly. Just a few comments on the room: We had the family suite. We had two children 13 and 10. There is not a lot of privacy when using bathroom as the frosted glass has a pattern in it that can be seen through. The room is not divided by any screens so it is all open. The bed is quiet firm. Breakfast was nice. Room service a little slow at times. The wifi in the room only worked by the window as we were at the opposite end of the hotel from the reception. Gym was simple: some free weights, walkers and an all in one unit. Stayed 10 days. Enjoyed it.
Sasha L. Couples Singapore, June 12, 2014
Such a pleasant & comfortable stay! I feel homed!

Swimming, breakfast & friendly staffs!
8.3
Plesant & i am satisfied! Worth the money. The staffs afe friendly. But the tap water were quite salty. I love both interior & exterior design of the hotel. Basically, it is recommanded for family. Due to the spacious hotel room.
Rebecca L. Couples Ireland, June 12, 2014
Regrettable...

Honestly, the breakfast but I'd never recommend staying at this hotel just for the breakfast.
4
It was utterly regrettable. The place is loud because they keep blasting club music from 11am to 9pm not to mention its next to a busy highway. The staff barely speak any English and its totally useless complaining because they don't understand anyway. We had a problem w our tv and we called for help. They sent a guy that didn't know what he was doing, to make a long story short, he didn't fix it and only communicated he doesn't know how. We ordered room service and 20 minutes later received a knock on the door saying we need to pay for the food ASAP. I was in shock. Wifi is atrocious..... Pretty much EVERYTHING in this hotel is just smoke and mirrors. Nothing works. Can't really blame staff they don't know any better. It's just a poorly run hotel. If you want to enjoy Bali DO NOT BOOK this hotel. Far from everything, thank god we only stayed a day cuz we had to extend unexpectedly and our hotel by the beach was overbooked.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C03