My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2596 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2596)
Sort by:
Cecilia R. Couples Singapore, August 6, 2013
security gd..Comfortable bed, beautiful bathroom.

Aesthetic Appeal. Friendly Staff. Convenient Location.
7
Room (Deluxe Pool View): Requests for high floor, and good wifi were met. Note that there are no rooms with balconies in the entire hotel. Wifi was occasionally disrupted but still acceptable. The room was not expansively large but cozy & comfy. Mirror sliding doors separated the bedroom from bathroom. There were televisions in front of the queen-sized bed, and in front of the bathtub. However, certain movie channels had bad reception. The sound system in the bathroom was better. Floor was a bit dusty. but cleanliness-wise, I did not see any hairs, stains, or any insects. Bathroom: Unique design. Bath tub with pool view on one end and the rainforest shower/wc on the other. Wc flushing system was mediocre. In the middle was the basin.The main inconvenience -- there was no table top or cabinet to place our toiletries. Pool: looks lovely & inviting. Didnt swim in it so unsure of the cleanliness. Breakfast included: pretty standard with a variety offered. Theres a counter that fry eggs & pancakes, american breakfast, continental, etc Otherwise, just head to the mall opposite and eat at the shops over there. Security/Location: Good. Guard will stop & scan each car and check the boot. Sometimes, he will also help to stop traffic so that we can cross over & head to the mall. The mall has a megamart, head over there to replenish all your supplies!
Yuan L. Couples China, August 6, 2013
Near to highway, but inconvenient to take taxi

breakfast is bufet, you can have many choices
7.3
Fika R. Families with young children Indonesia, August 6, 2013
Big Room

Big Room , Great bathroom , clean and nice hotel
9
Very good to stay here with your family ,big room , big bathroom ,
Seung H. Families with young children South Korea, August 5, 2013
good

staff degin of hotel location
8
this hotel was be good locate side of kutta not too far and no too close to everything. all staff is very kind and nice internstional breakfast.
Fong L. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2013
large room & hotel full with Balinese design

friendly staff, clean & quiet
7.3
the room was very big! the staff are very helpful even we check in at 2am. however the design of the room was little "scary" with too many mirrors and there was a "balinese toy" in the bathroom. it frighten me!
Marie J. Couples France, August 5, 2013
Good experience !

Nice room, good good, fantastic Spa
8
Very nice stay at this hotel. All was perfect. The Staff was extremly at our service and with the smile ! The Spa is a must do, nice massage and good care.
Kim H. Families with older children Singapore, August 5, 2013
very enjoyable stay. good food and spa everywhere.

staffs are helpful. room is big. location near airport.
7.7
The hotel staffs are friendly n helpful. The room are clean and big and is worth the value. There is s need to freshen the smell of the room. Our room facing is at the backyard which is not beautiful at all.
Mogens H. Solo travelers Denmark, August 4, 2013
Nice hotel at poor location

Nice big and clean room
5.7
With a name like "Grand Mega Resort & Spa" you certainly expect something quite special. But, the hotel is nothing special. Rooms are nice, big and clean. Hotel location is very poor. Although the beach is not far away, walking from the hotel to the beach is very dangerous as you have to cross several very busy roads with no pedestrian crossings at all.
Nikita S. Groups Australia, August 4, 2013
I highly recommend The Mega Grand!

Food, Staff and Hotel all amazing!
9
I was on a girls trip and our room was amazing the set up and colours, not to mention a tv above the bath! The room service and all food were delicious and the best we had in Bali. The hotel is constantly clean and being cleaned, the staff are for friendly, helpful and nice, always greeting you when you come and go. I will definitely be coming back!
Katelyn J. Solo travelers United States of America, August 4, 2013
Excellent staff that went above and beyond

Staff, Pool Bar, Tomato Soup
9.7
The staff went above and beyond their required duties to make our stay enjoyable. We stayed at Grand Mega Resort for two nights during our one month stay in Bali and it had the best staff out of all of the hotels we stayed at!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3C08