Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 3353 reviews

2305 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3353)
Sort by:
Sym M. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2014
friendly staff

room, convenience, good staff
8.3
good will intro to my friends
Erna N. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 15, 2014
Near to the airport

Friendly staff, nice rooms, clean swimming pool
7.7
Supattra S. Groups Thailand, February 15, 2014
Perfect hotel and staff

facilities , room and service
9
Very happy . Hotel is nice ,clean and modern . The location is nearby shopping mall but when cross the street in font the hotel quite dangerous.
Evon L. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2014
Comfortable and spacious

Pool, room and service
8
The service is good. Checked in during the afternoon and the staff escorted us to our room. Got a free upgrade to junior suite as hotel rooms were overbooked. Supposed to be deluxe room. Enjoyed the stay.
Ryan C. Groups Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Great Hotel

Great design, Great breakfast, Great room
9
It was a great experience, I love this hotel so much.. Good staffs, nice breakfast, nice swimming pool, fast internet and super nice room..
Franky C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 14, 2014
Nice Hotel

breakfast, friendly staff,nice swimming pool
6.7
This hotel very far from kuta,but there is a shopping mall accross the road.There are also a spa center,swimming pool n a fitness center.Beside that,the staff are also friendly n kind.
Mon H. Couples Myanmar, February 14, 2014
had a pleasant stay there.

good location, good breakfast, friendly staff
8
Nice. Centrally located. Convenient store is next to the hotel. Booked the room few months before and it was very cheap. Breakfast got a lot of varieties. Staff helped us to rent a car
Dickson L. Families with young children Philippines, February 14, 2014
The Hotel was beyond our expectations.

Great service staff, Great Breakfast, nice pool.
7.3
We had a good time staying in this Hotel. The only problem we had encountered that the supposed to be convenient hypermart/mall is just opposite with only a few minutes walk; However you need to cross the 4 lane road which was we considered quite dangerous of all the fast moving cars without any overpass bridge for pedestrians. Aside from that, as was well with the hotel and we can only give positive comments to it.
Wee J. Groups Singapore, February 14, 2014
Pretty Decent Stay

The size, cleanliness, and location of the hotel.
7.3
The accommodation was lovely, everything was clean and tidy. Loved its bathroom with the mirror on its ceiling. Will certainly return if I need a quick stay over in Bali.
Wan A. Couples Malaysia, February 13, 2014
New stylish hotel

Romantic room with super big bathroom
10
Everything was perfect. Fast check-in/check-out. Various kind of breakfast. Very friendly staffs with smiles. Free upgrade to a deluxe pool view room. The decoration was very nice. Got 2 TVs, one in the room and the other one in the bath room so you can watch TV when you are in the bath tab. My tv in the room was not working, the technician came right away after the call and changed to a new TV! Very good and cheap hotel. Worth every single cent that I spent
Previous page 691 - 700 of 2305 reviews Next page
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08