Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3398 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3398 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

Merry M.
Indonesia
April 09, 2014
Club pool

elvira T.
Indonesia
April 09, 2014
good hoel, clean hotel, good staf
good hoel, clean hotel, good staf
good hoel, clean hotel, good staf, romantic hoel, nice design

Nicholas T.
Malaysia
April 08, 2014
Fantastic and affordable hotel
The receptionist was very friendly , they always have their smile on their face , they do also speak good english.
Fantastic

NADIA M.
Singapore
April 08, 2014
Comfy washroom to get cleaned up.
The friendly staff, the amazing pool & breakfast, the comfortable washroom.
It was great. Comfortable, pleasant and easy to communcaite with the staff. :)

CHE H.
Malaysia
April 07, 2014
Nice hotel nice location
location, friendly staff
Location is strategic, access to shopping centre and attraction places. Room standard is average, the staff is great.

EMERIC D.
Philippines
April 07, 2014
Generally comfortable stay, but could be better
Large room, nice bathroom, very cheap rate
I had a good stay although the hotel has such promise, my stay could've been better. I paid really good price. The hotel is relatively new, although not well maintained. The room was big but smelt musty. The bed sheets did not smell fresh. The door does not fully self-close. The windows were dirty. And then the food. I only ate eggs because it was freshly cooked. And some toasts. The cut fruit had fruit flies on them and the waiters did not seem to care. I found it gross. I did not try to use the other facilities - but they do have what looks like nice gym and a spa.

Christopher P.
Australia
April 07, 2014
relaxing break
friendliness, cleanliness, location
No problems

Angela C.
Australia
April 07, 2014
Loved my stay and would stay here again :)
Pool, pool bar, great food and great service and prices was alright
Great stay, would recommend to friends and family. Only 15mins to walk to kuta for shopping if you know where you are going. Overall very pleased with everything EXCEPT I didn't stay long enough this time round. Will deffinately be staying longer next time

kerri H.
Australia
April 07, 2014
We loved Grand Mega
Comfortable Rooms, loved the decor with all the purple, friendly staff
Spent the first night at Grand Mega on our arrival to Bali..Honeymoon. Rooms are really comfortable, lovely pool. Friendly Staff. Good variety for breakfast. Would come again

Siew Y.
Malaysia
April 07, 2014
Good for couples but not for young children
Pool , bf, comfort
Good