My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2314 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2314)
Sort by:
Yee Y. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Trendy design

Clean, luxurious, price reasonable
8.3
Comfortable. As its big and clean with very reasonable price.
Kelly H. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2013
Amazing Perfect

The pool, the food, the room
9.7
it was amazing. Staff were really friendly always attentive, rooms were big and clean bathrooms were lovely just a perfect hotel.
Rebecca T. Couples Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Nice design & building quite new

Clean, Nice People and convenient as near to mini mart and shopping mall
6.3
My stay at Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali is quite good as the room is clean and the toilet have a nice design. There is a TV in front the bath tub and probably the mirror design concept, I can feel that the room is big. Romance, suitable for couple. However, it's quite disappointed when I found out the room that my friends staying is bigger a lot than mine as I am paying higher price than my friends. The room that I have stayed was Deluxe Pool View and my friends stayed at Deluxe room. I do not understand why my room is much more smaller than a deluxe room. Furthermore, the Pool view isn't that great as I thought. The building design itself block the pool view. Quite a stupid design I would say. I rather choose the Deluxe room rather than pool view.
Karen L. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Good

have a big bath room and design also nice
7.7
Lawrence M. Couples Malaysia, June 11, 2013
Good

Food, service and clean
6
Tng S. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2013
pleasant stay

clean,new and well maintained hotel
9
Hotel is new and well maintained, and it is near a shopping mall. Hotel staff are very friendly. Will stay there again.
Himawan S. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2013
Enjoyable, fun, and quiet stay.

Nice swimming pool, large bathroom, and clean room.
6.7
Soo C. Families with young children Singapore, June 11, 2013
Improvement

Mosquitoes in room. Breakfast not nice.
5
Information given was not done. Lots of mosquitoes in the room. Breakfast is totally out, not nice. Hygiene is also not well taken care of. Room is spacious for family suite. 1st night checked in was told that my room is under maintenance but is a lie. Room was occupied by others. Was given another room but not comfortable. Booked for the driver, car was stuffy and hot with aircon not cold. Costly for having booked a driver from the hotel.
Chu Q. Groups China, June 11, 2013
Reasonable price; clean; but room smells

Reasonable price; clean; close to airport
7.3
Michael S. Couples Indonesia, June 11, 2013
Purple themed lovely hotel

Purple, pool, nice design
7.3
My girlfriend loved the purple themed room, clean and spacious room, very nice swimming pool area. But not very close to the beach.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B01