My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room
Hotel Area: Kuta Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
2330 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (2330)
Sort by:
Sugumaran K. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2013
MY HONEYMOON

SWIMMING POOL, FOODS, VERY CLEAN, NICE VIEW, THE STAFF ENTERTAINMENT REALLY NICE
10
THIS HOTEL IS VERY NICE,IF WE GOT CHANCE GOING TO BALI, SURE I BOOK THIS HOTEL AGAIN. REALLY NICE, BEAUTIFUL & WE REALLY HAPPY TO STAY IN THIS GRAND MEGA RESORT & SPA BALI.
Chu L. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Relaxing & Enjoyable

Friendly staff, Comfortable & clean room, lovely swimming pool & pool bar
7.3
Srinath S. Families with young children India, June 13, 2013
Very good experience

Hotel Shuttle driver, Room, Staff
9
Our stay was very memorable. Very friendly staff, nice breakfast, very good Hotel shuttle facilities. To round up, had a wonderful time with my family. Will come back here again!
Siew H. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2013
awesome as the hotel is new, clean modern design

nice and comfortable room with big and spacious bathroom. great breakfast. friendly staff
9
we stayed for 3 nights and really enjoyed ourselves as the hotel is very clean and modern design. it is strategically located and nearby to airport (around 10 min) and very near to kuta streets and beach. shopping is convenient as opposite the hotel is the big shopping complex known as bali mall galleria and bali galleria duty free shop. awesome!!. will definitely come back and recommend to others.
Young I. Families with older children South Korea, June 13, 2013
good

clean, kind, delicious
9.3
It was very good hotel in Bali in accordance with the price.
Christian B. Business travelers Indonesia, June 13, 2013
Clean hotel

nice design, bathroom and location
7.7
Michael S. Couples Indonesia, June 12, 2013
Purple themed lovely hotel

Purple, pool, room design
7.3
My girlfriend loved the purple themed room, clean and spacious room, very nice swimming pool area. But not very close to the beach
Matthew B. Solo travelers New Zealand, June 12, 2013
Adequate for an overnight stop over

Size of room, large bathroom with bath tub
6
The room was adequate with a huge bathroom with bathtub, tv for the bath also so there were a lot of nice things about the room. My room was a little musty with a slight damp feel to it but it was maybe just my room (319). The design is interesting with mirrors everywhere! Close to mall and shops and airport.
Yee Y. Groups Malaysia, June 12, 2013
Trendy design

Clean, luxurious, price reasonable
8.3
Comfortable. As its big and clean with very reasonable price.
Kelly H. Couples United Kingdom, June 12, 2013
Amazing Perfect

The pool, the food, the room
9.7
it was amazing. Staff were really friendly always attentive, rooms were big and clean bathrooms were lovely just a perfect hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

AS-AGWEB-3B02