Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta / Tuban, Bali, Indonesia 80631 (Show on map)

Book now!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Ballroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Interior
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Bathroom Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Exterior Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and Beverages Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - View Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa
Area: Kuta / Tuban Number of Rooms: 135
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 3162 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3162)
Sort by:
Sivabalan S. Couples India, December 8, 2013
Nice

All the staffs were very nice
8
Nice
Hendra P. Families with young children Indonesia, December 8, 2013
Beautiful Hotel

Location, Food, Facilities
10
Very comfort hotel, like the swimming pool, breakfast was good, this hotel had a good services too
Natalie S. Couples Malaysia, December 7, 2013
Hotel is in the middle of highway!

Friendly staff
5.7
All the review just mentioned is only took 15 mins to Kuta beach but it didn't mentioned the hotel is located at highway. No food or restaurant near by and is quite dark outside the hotel. The hotel room is nice but the lights too dim, the basin doesn't have the proper table to place own stuff. Last but not least, the staff is friendly n helpful n honest. Because I left my iPad in the room n during check out the front desk staff told me I left something in my room after a few Mins one of the housekeeping staff brought down the missing iPad to me! I always left something behind in the hotel but I never had anyone says that the found it in the room!! A very big thank you to staff! The hotel staff is the big asset to the hotel without them the hotel is without the soul!
Fendy F. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 7, 2013
A budget modern type hotel in the middle of city

Design, location, price
6
DO NOT STAY ON FRIDAY as they have a dinner party that uses loud sound systems blasting like in a dancing club through your room. It lasts from 5pm to 10pm which annoys the hell of me after a long biz meeting from early morning. I got upgraded to a suite room across the pool and where the venue was. The sound of the music blasted though ur ears like i was staying inside of a club. Other than that. The hotel is supposedly a budget hotel but with a nice modern design. Its like paying a 4 star hotel locally owned.
Khong K. Groups Singapore, December 6, 2013
Friendly staff

Cleaniness, Friendly staff, value for money
7.3
It was a pleasant stay at the hotel. Room was clean and the bathroom was big. Value for money. Staff was very friendly.
Xia W. Couples China, December 5, 2013
convenient hotel suitable for couple and family

Conveniently located, friendly staffs
6.7
very friendly staffs who are always attentive
Frida L. Business travelers Indonesia, December 5, 2013
far

far
8
Wing T. Couples Malaysia, December 4, 2013
Nice and cosy room with ease to shopping

1) Near to shopping centres, 2) Room is clean and cosy, 3) Ease to airport
9.3
1) Near to shopping centres, 2) Room is clean and cosy, 3) Ease to airport
Tan C. Groups Malaysia, December 4, 2013
far from kuta,must by teksi going to the shopping.

location no good,food also not much choice.
5.3
I paid one night deposit before check in but the hotel told me that they didn't received any deposit from me and I force to pay it again. The hotel staff waited me too much time in checking the bill.
Bee H. Couples Malaysia, December 2, 2013
Nice & Relaxing

Good Breakfast, Good Location, Good Room
10
Marvelous experience. The breakfast is luxury. Variety of choice. The swimming pool is nice. The staffs there are very friendly, helpful & professional. The room is excellent, facility is good. We really enjoy our stay here and will choose this hotel again if we come back to Bali.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Twin Bed Deluxe RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Hotel Front View & Main Entrance Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ViewGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Spa

Customer Reviews - Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali, Bali

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01