Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali

Jl. By Pass Ngurah Rai No. 234, Simpang Siur, Kuta, Kuta, Bali, Indonesia 80631

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 3355 reviews

2306 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.0
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (3355)
Sort by:
Joan B. Couples United Kingdom, January 20, 2014
staff was so good we are both over 80 years old a

the staff the room and food
10
would go there again my family will all go there next
Dhanys S. Couples Indonesia, January 20, 2014
good and cheap

clean, luxury, wonderful
8
Paige E. Couples Australia, January 19, 2014
Comfortable, and affordable.

Wifi, Beach, Large beds
8.3
Awesome pool, and the beach is very very close to the resort. Everything was great, however there were lots of mosquitos, and it was hard to sleep sometimes because of these. In a different season this would have been my favourite hotel so far :)
Ririen I. Families with young children Indonesia, January 19, 2014
It's a nice hotel

Large room, great breakfast and near to the shopping mall
7.7
My family and I stayed here for 3 days 2 night. This hotel is very nice with friendly staff and large room. About the breakfast, my family very enjoyed on it. Thanks for Grand Mega Resort to make our days beautiful. Surely I'll recommend this hotel to my friends who will visit Bali in future.
Hengky G. Business travelers Indonesia, January 19, 2014
Bali is must going places in the world

The beaches, traditional food, shopping
4.7
Nice
Rosefaizah R. Families with young children Malaysia, January 19, 2014
Great Hotel

Nice ambiance, clean room, great staff
8.3
Very Excellent!! The hotel is clean, staff was awesome, service is fast nearby shopping mall
Maythida P. Couples Singapore, January 18, 2014
Superb

Friendly staff, cozy room and stylist hotel
8.7
Check in and check out went smoothly. Staff went extra mile and surprised me with a birthday cake on the day of my birthday. Super touched and felt the warmth from them. Room was cozy and there is a television for you to watch while you are lazing in the bathtub. The room was cheap and worth every single doll paid for. Not regretting staying there. The breakfast was good as well.
Chi L. Solo travelers Taiwan, January 17, 2014
Luxury room decoration

Comfortable n big bed / cool air condition / kind n pleasant service
8
The decoration of room looks luxury n bed is big n comfortable. But the faucet on the wall is easy to fall apart. The hot water in shower takes long time to wait to come out. The amount IOC water is less than usual.
Tarsha F. Groups Australia, January 17, 2014
Lovely Hotel

Newish hotel, Friendly Staff, Easy access from airport
8
We really enjoyed our stay at Grand Mega. The location of this hotel restricts you a little but if you looking to just hang around at the hotel then this would be perfect. Clean hotel and fairly newish rooms.
Brooke S. Couples Australia, January 16, 2014
Great hotel, great staff, great swim up bar

The funky rooms, hotel outlay, friendly staff
10
I had a great experience at this hotel, the staff were very helpful, the food was great, nice breakfast, good cocktails, the rooms were funky and clean. Location was great. Would def stay again.
Previous page 751 - 760 of 2306 reviews Next page
Grand Mega Resort & Spa Bali BaliGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Food and BeveragesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BallroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Fitness RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - InteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - ExteriorGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest RoomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Swimming PoolGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - BathroomGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - SpaGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - FacilitiesGrand Mega Resort & Spa Bali Bali - Guest Room


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07