Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 3398 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 3398 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.5
Sort by

gautam S. from India
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2014
Had a blast
economical economical economical
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Evon L. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Comfortable and spacious
Pool, room and service
The service is good. Checked in during the afternoon and the staff escorted us to our room. Got a free upgrade to junior suite as hotel rooms were overbooked. Supposed to be deluxe room. Enjoyed the stay.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Poh Y. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
Romance, comfortable & relaxing, friendly staffs..
Pool bar, friendly staff, bathtub with tv in washroom...
This is my first time visit Bali, Grand Mega is the first hotel welcome me in Bali.There are a lot of smiling staffs to make our stay feel more homey. Other than that, the pool bar also attracts me a lot. I enjoy swimming at night and drinking beer... That's much of fun and I like it so much =)
Reviewed March 10, 2014

Cathrynn O. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed one night in March 2014
Clean and comfort room, friendly staffs, enjoyable
Clean and comfort room with big bath tub in the bath room, friendly and helpful staffs, great buffet breakfast beside the beautiful pool
I'm travelling with another 4 girl friends. It is a great hotel experience we had there. The room is very clean and with a very huge bath room with bath tub, the TV in the room provided alot of channel (no chinese channel, but it is good enough). The staffs the really friendly and helpful, they serve us immediately once we have request eventhough it is 12am. The overall of the hotel is great~! The only unsatisfied about the hotel is the location, it is too far from the town area.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

maggie C. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2014
too damp
restaurant / swimming pool / environment
uncomfortable...the room too damp / moist, smelly ...
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Wendy P. from Australia
Families with young children
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice friendly staff but not centrally located
1. Friendly staff 2. Very good breakfasts 3. Nice clean rooms and public areas.
It was a good place to stay, but it's too far to walk to anywhere from. It meant a taxi ride whenever we wanted to go anywhere
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Wendy P. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Lovely friendly staff and a welcoming attitude. t.
1. Friendly staff, 2. great breakfasts and 3. helpful staff
It was a great stay, unfortunately it's too far away to walk anywhere it means a taxi ride to go anywhere.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

Maga B. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2014
Good service, presentation and clenliness.
Service, presentation, clenliness
Extremely good. Service is amazing. Fantastic pool. Strategic location.
Reviewed March 09, 2014

pui C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Quit Good with fair price
Fair price, good location, staff friendly
Overall good for fair price, but not attraction nearby.
Reviewed March 08, 2014

lois W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Not good
Nothing
It smelt of mould bad and they don't have food for Australians
Reviewed March 08, 2014